He ordered for 'H2O2' (h2o TOO) which is hydrogen peroxide... Which is sometimes going in bleach! So he was most likely given bleach instead of water (h2o)
Stella can I suggest u be giving us answers to puzzle like a day after so we ascertain how well we fared? Cos even when we read comments we can't deduce fully which is right or otherwise.
Uhmmm if they called the scientific names it means the second person was given hydrogen peroxide (H2O2) and not water ( H2O) because he said H2O too, so maybe the person heard 2 (and not too) giving H2O2. who sells H2O2 in a bar?. Be like say I chop am hehehe
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Na dem sabi..
ReplyDeleteH2O2 is different from H2O which is water.
DeleteHe ordered H2O2
DeleteI've tried to be logical about this one - could the clue be 'h2otoo' - might seem silly
DeleteNa h200 kill the man. not water
ReplyDeleteMaybe d second man water was poison,bt lip sealed,dnr knw oooo
ReplyDeleteDundee. Dolly Parton. Brazilian hair with no head. In yoruba verbalism, you are an Olodo
DeleteThat's rude
DeleteHe ordered h2o2
DeleteH2O2 is hydrogen peroxide(is has a clear colour too like h20 so can be mistaken for water)...which is toxic if ingested.
ReplyDeleteCorrect
Delete*High Five*
DeleteU do chemistry well
DeleteHydrogen peroxide oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteLove d puzzles Stella! Would be nice if we know whether we got d answer right or na...
DeleteCos he ordered for hydrogen peroxide#H2O2 instead of water.
ReplyDeleteThe second man ordered H2O2, aka Hydrogen peroxide.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he die?
Dis is not easy puzzle ooo
ReplyDeleteFish brain.
DeleteSlow mo
DeleteThe second man ordered hydrogen peroxide
ReplyDeleteH2O2
stells, he died of hydrogene peroxide (h2o2)
ReplyDeleteHydrogen peroxide effect?
ReplyDeleteStella dimookorkussss
ReplyDeleteMan 1 ordered H20 which is water
Man 2 ordered H202 which is hydrogen peroxide he drank it and died!
Simple Chemistry...WHERES MY PRIZE
Water no get enemy now... Lol
ReplyDelete@Galore
He ordered for 'H2O2' (h2o TOO) which is hydrogen peroxide... Which is sometimes going in bleach! So he was most likely given bleach instead of water (h2o)
ReplyDelete*sometimes found in bleach, I meant to say. Thank you autocorrect *side eyes*
DeleteI'll have water too.That means he must have taken something before or after he demanded for water.It's difficult.
ReplyDeleteSmh
DeleteSee analysis...LOL
DeleteAt all at all na hin bad pass.
Wow. Stupid much
DeleteSecond man ordered Hydrogen Peroxide. Gobe!
ReplyDeleteThe other man ordered for H2O2 which isn’t water
ReplyDeleteTwo Ho's lol
ReplyDeletekikiikikikikikiki
DeleteThey have finished the man.
Onye ala!
DeleteHahahahaha
Dats wot i tot initially too.
Two hoes finished d Man.
Chai...Crazy mind.
H2O too sounds like H2O2 which is hydrogen peroxide which is what the 2nd man was served and that's why he died from drinking it.
ReplyDeleteThe first ordered water while the second ordered h202 lool whivh is hydrogen perioxide.😄
ReplyDeleteAnother one
ReplyDeletena snipper dem put f d 2nd man water ni?
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteDem don answer wetin I wan answer. Lok
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Dead man ordered h202 not h20.
ReplyDeleteStella can I suggest u be giving us answers to puzzle like a day after so we ascertain how well we fared? Cos even when we read comments we can't deduce fully which is right or otherwise.
Uhmmm if they called the scientific names it means the second person was given hydrogen peroxide (H2O2) and not water ( H2O) because he said H2O too, so maybe the person heard 2 (and not too) giving H2O2. who sells H2O2 in a bar?. Be like say I chop am hehehe
ReplyDeleteHahaha....The Bar man is sure a science student, a very intelligent one for that matter
ReplyDeleteNot an easy as you said ooo!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHydrogen peroxide lopa!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Dude too overdose..... Like two while the first guy took one....
Lmao. Jupiter brain
DeleteToo easy..
ReplyDeleteHe drank H2O2 hydrogen peroxide
ReplyDeleteSecond man 'I will have H2O too meaning H2O2 which is hydrogen peroxide.
ReplyDeleteso they sell hydrogen peroxide in a bar?why?
ReplyDeletetoo as in 2.
ReplyDeleteIm impressed. We have intelligent people here. The second man had hydrogen peroxide which is lethargic.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi why the second one died
ReplyDeleteThe second guy ordered for H202, very different from H20. Na wa. Ki olorun sha ma sho wa.
ReplyDelete#HR Babe
H2O is water.. Where as H2O2 is hydrogen peroxide.. substance you find in bleach(jik or hypo) it's an acid.