I met him once at Charles De Gaulle Airport in Paris and i swear down that his humility is humbling.
I still remember the bear hug i gave him sef,I almost bear hugged the breath outta him..LOL.
Bless him
ReplyDeleteWise man....i always like tapping from his wisdom. ..
Deletei remember meeting him @Ekwulobia last month and i almost hugged the little breath outta him...
i took him to my village and made a roasted yam for him + palm wine. ..
Chai...dat dey eeeeeeeh
Happy birthday Prof. Thanks for rightly pursuing your passion, maintaining integrity and inspiring many. For contributing to put Nigeria on the world map. Please come closer to your Creator and please give your life to Christ. Real life starts after now, eternity is real
DeleteStella, real achievers are humble because they paid their dues to climb to the top. Opposite of money miss road/cutting corners fellas
Happy birthday Prof. I want to grow old like you
DeleteHappy birthday to a man of substance - this man never ceases to inspire me
DeleteHappy birthday old G. Yoruba gangster or cultist . The young toto wen ds man don fuck erhh!
DeleteHappy birthday Great Thinker!
ReplyDeleteHbd prof, may God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I love and respect him so much
DeleteHappy birthday sir
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prof
ReplyDeleteHe looks good for 81
ReplyDeleteWhere u dey since?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday To A Great Man!!
Hbd prof
ReplyDeleteHBD SIR....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Prof. Good health and all the good things of life are all I wish you Sir. I like him though I haven't met him before. Stella you're funny.
ReplyDeleteHandsome man!! This is what we call aging gracefully, may God continue to keep him, amen!! Happy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
happy birthday prof.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Sir. I celebrate U
ReplyDeleteHbd sir....
ReplyDeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Thelma said how market, not faithful BV #enemuwethelma.
DeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prof. I wish you good health: mind and body.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHBD Prof!
ReplyDelete81! !!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow
Happy birthday to my mentor.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHe has aged well.
Happy birthday sir .
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to my Prof. More years sir. A hundred and.... is the number that comes to mind....
ReplyDelete......................
Hello wonderful people.
Hello Dauda!
DeleteThe General's Wife One of SDKB. Hello. I salute you. Have missed you guys so much.
DeleteHappy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteI remember when I was in Secondary school and he comes home to abeokuta every weekend.
We would go and stand at the junction just to catch a glimpse of his white hair when he's passing in his peugeot 504.
How I love this man. Happy birthday to a great man.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, I wish you many more years in good health.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Prof,age gracefully sir,Igba odun odun kan ni ooh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Prof.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.
@Osasere Naturelle...welcome back oo.
Since one year fa. Haba.
Hbd Prof
ReplyDeleteI have this pic I took with him years past.
ReplyDeleteIt is on my sitting room wall,in a strategic place,so that you see it as you enter.
I cherish that pic more than the one i took with that stubborn man.
Handsome wise sage. Love to you on your birthday esteemed laureate.
ReplyDeleteStella be famzing oo!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the Literary Legend Sir
Hummmm, don't come to our house no more. Happy birthday shaa