Star actress Omotola was guest at the just concluded First ever World youths Skills day #WYSD a UN initiative to promote skills acquisition as another form of education and eradicating poverty.
Omotola arrived at the venue of Yaba college of Technology also for the first time since finishing from the school studying Estate management to A rousing welcome.
The CEO of Redhot concepts who was a speaker at the event arrived Yabatech in style with her husband Captain Ekeinde and her four kids, princess, music producer CaptainE , Meraiah and michael Ekeinde. Many do not know that Omotola was attending Yabatech as well as working when she had Her first 3 kids. It was a symbolic revisit for the family.
Also at the event were UNevoc west Africa co-ordinator Dr Amina Idris, Actor and house representative Desmond Elliot, designer Mai-Atafo, rector yabatech Dr M.K Ladipo, CEO lnspiro consulting Dr jimi tewe and many more...
Omotola was also presented a young achiever award in business.
Beautiful Omotola,my sister from another mama..I am so proud you!
These yabatech students just dey fall my hand...see how they wan touch her by force, she be God?!
ReplyDeleteOmotola deserves what she got!
DeleteBeautiful woman.
Beautiful woman!
Deletedid I see someone try to take off her wrist watch?
DeleteAh han!
ReplyDeleteLovly woman
ReplyDeleteThat blazer is soo cute
ReplyDeleteI love Omotola soo much
Just watched the ONE video on strong girl
OmoT is a strong girl
Chop kisses dearie
You are blessed
The joy on the fans faces... it's epic
ReplyDeleteYea
ReplyDeleteThey seem excited to see her...
ReplyDeleteThey seem excited to see her...Fine woman.
ReplyDeleteJobless youths!
ReplyDeleteYabatech!!My former school,I miss yct.Was shocked at the ovation they gave Omo T coz while I was there.Yabatech students can be rude to celebs sha.Dem no send u den.
ReplyDeleteI love her outfit.
ReplyDeleteHaha. Many of them just want to touch her juicy ass
ReplyDeleteShiniest star.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOmotola may be a Kris Jenner! She's really pushing her kids.
ReplyDeleteLol...so true
DeleteHard work really pays
ReplyDeleteI hope the students were inspired by the seminar and learned a thing or two, because something tells me they were mostly there for the pictures. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis woman too fine abeg..
ReplyDeleteOmoT is blessed!
ReplyDeleteEyah, see as den happy. Omotola fyn shall.
ReplyDeleteThey were really star struck.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteDesmond Elliot is everywhere!!! Why???
ReplyDeleteLol hater of D Elly!
Deletehappy people
ReplyDeleteStella,you like this woman eh..
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteSexy
Successful
Stylish
she has it all going f her. *smiling*
Omosexy rocks