The Tony Elumelu Entrepreneurial Programme; a $100 million flagship entrepreneurship programme of the Tony Elumelu Foundation with the mission to identify and grow 10000 African entrepreneurs, is currently holding it's bootcamp for it's 2015 class at Covenant University, Ota.
Amongst the speakers and special guests at the event were Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Bishop David Oyedepo, Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde, Mo Abudu and the former DG of Securities and Exchange Commission, Ms Arume Oteh.
Beautiful faces!
ReplyDeleteThat's my father in the Lord.
DeleteGreat people!!!. This is where i want to be
ReplyDeleteThen face your book.
DeleteOk,seen.
ReplyDeleteGood job
ReplyDeletePapa
ReplyDeleteLooking good
That's nice
ReplyDeleteGood initiative.
ReplyDeleteBless u sir
good to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hmm. God's own arrow shot for glory.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGo Omosexy!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful concept!
ReplyDeletePlease what business is omotola running? Not hating, just need to know.
ReplyDeleteGo and ask her
DeleteSee my Alma mater...nice one
ReplyDeleteYou no be pikin again, you don pass umuazi level.
DeleteOdiegwu!!
Hmmmm CU...
ReplyDeleteI sight you papa. Nice 1
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to touch so many lives with my foundation.
ReplyDeleteWow dats nice! Wish we kud hv more of woy Elumelu is entrepreneurs. God bless d muscles of d organizers.
ReplyDeleteBtw, our vice presido has a lot of time on his hands. He seems t b evrywhere. Sai Baba delegate som work t ur boy na since u av bn nicknamed Baba go slow. #Just saying. Ehen why ws Ms Arume invited? On what basis?
Ms Arume....still wondering
ReplyDeleteOmoT is looking very seguzy.
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteMo Abudu looks stunning