Nollywood star, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband, Captain Ekeinde proudly graced one their daughters, Meraiah's valedictory service as she graduated from High School.
Beautiful and brainy Meraiah who is currently the Knoor seasoning ambassador alongside her mum graduated as the Head Girl for the 2015 class of Chrisland College, Idimu.
Congrats to her!
Mathew don bleach finish ooooo.... Stella u dey look ni ?
ReplyDeleteI swear no bi lie. Lolz
DeleteMato oko omoTola ,,,,,Abeg who dey mix ur cream for Lagos? Is it Iya Bisola or Iya Tega ? Please respond whenever am air bound. Alao Akala is still learning since 1900.
ReplyDeleteDis mato own nah iyatega for yaba ooh.ahhh! Disgusting. Tueeeeh.
DeleteLWKMD!! Smh
DeleteLol! Una welcome oh, iya tega's customers
DeleteIde di nma amaka
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for this woman called Omotola
Ure right. So happy for her.
DeleteStella, r they not suppose to attend the occasion? Hian!!! This ain't news biko
ReplyDeleteCongrat to Meriah on her graduation.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to Mathew on his transitioning,He gets fairer each time we see him.
Where is the first daughter?.
She is so big now
Big boned
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeletevisit ck Jacob blog for fiction stories
Congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteI been think say na Secondary school we dey call am here o.
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteAnon, in Omo T's case we had better refer it to as High school.
Dnt ask me why.
The school itself calls their thing high school no be Omotola matter abeg.
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteCongrats Meraiah.
ReplyDeleteshe looks so much like Omotola.
Congrats Dear!
ReplyDeleteOmotola must be soo Proud!
Hey wot of ur gossip mate Bloglord? Not like I miss her though. *flips my hair n shakes my big rounded butt*
DeleteAnon 10:29, admit that you miss her before you die of high BP, anyways, I can tell you for free that she's on summer vacation far away from your trouble, but coming back bigger and better, so go and hide your flat butt, lolz
DeleteIdimu for my backyard here.. OmoT should have invited me to come and cheer her daughter with her family..
ReplyDeleteMana nwata nwanyia Amaka!
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your family Omo T.
Her Majesty
Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteProud parents they must be. Goodluck to the girl in her future endeavours.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteBeta pikin.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl with a bright future already *knor ambassador*. I also want to believe that the position of "Head girl" was a free and fair contest..no favouritism...lol
ReplyDeleteMost schs head girl(sp) position are selected base on your brain,I doubt if that kind of sch ll select based on favouritism,the girl must be a brainiac
DeleteCongratulations to her. Brain and beauty.
ReplyDeleteStella, welldone. Mrs nice woman.
DeleteYou just disappeared my second comment phewww just like that.
No problem.
Stupid money maker I'm surprised u congratulated her. Dts a yoruba family just in case u forgot. Idiotic tribalistic pig!! Unam ikot.
DeleteAwww beautiful... I used to be the head in high school as well.. Beautiful experience...
ReplyDeleteLmfao kikikikikiki ehya miss MAE GATE
DeleteCongrats to her!
ReplyDeleteBig girl big school.
Lol Miss Mae you are a true example of Nigerian Student slogan # I can never be intimidated Nigeria. Student# .. Ride on gurl
ReplyDeleteCongrat Omotola daughter!!!! The sky is your starting point..
Capt Daddy--- was about to ask if Lionel Richie was invited for the occasion didn't know you were the one oo..
Ahahahah I don die ooo. Lwkmd
DeleteHahahahaha! Abeg o
DeleteWetin be my concern with dat one???na r.card I dey here for.
ReplyDeleteMy Alma mata
ReplyDeleteA combination of beauty and brain
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. No news like "she carted so many prizes away"???
ReplyDeleteIssokay
chincobee.blogspot.com
Congratulations to Miss Mariah. God bless Omotola and her household.
ReplyDeleteWaaoh congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat o I must be present like dis wit all my children and many more. What my parent didn't liv to do for me I will do for them so help me God
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen and for us too
DeleteGood parenting I must say if truly she's d head girl. Congrats sugar
ReplyDeletePapa is red in complexion, mama is all shades of colour, pikin black like back of blockous, are those pimples I see?? This girl no dey baff well.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha, alusi ndi okija. Welcome o
DeleteNne kedu ije????
DeleteI pioputego?
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife; fairer than their future.....children; dark. Clear case of a bleachedout parents.
ReplyDeleteMr Matthew pls reduce it. All I know is secondary school, hope she write/neco join'am.
ReplyDeleteEzenwanyi, na wa for this your load down ooo. give this family credit. abeg you.
ReplyDeleteSo Miss Mae is back lol. Congrats Meraiah.
ReplyDeleteOmotola I love you and ur family, we are even namesake. But pls advise Oga on the bleaching, its becoming too much for a man. I still like ur own skin colour cos its more of toning and properly done. Please advice oga on how you are doing urs or make him stop completely. It's not nice on a man.
ReplyDeletePS; ur kids are dark and lovely
He looks like Lionel Ritchie now, tone it down Sir.