Singer Olamide Badoo got a peck from OAP Toolz at her 33rd birthday bash last night at club 57 and the seemingly innocent act has got tongues wagging on instagram.
See comments and more photos from the event...
Abeg make una leave Toolz,at least she pecked him innocently in public..most of these celebs be kissing and rolling under the sack behind locked doors and ignoring each other in public..lol
All I see is that white disgusting stuff around her mouth.
ReplyDeleteOf course that's what you get when you make money off ignorant illiterate yahoo boys /cultists... in the name of 'street'. Most of them are jedi sipping, igbo smoking, sex starved horny mofos. A peck to them Is luxury, talk less of a kiss.
DeleteAwon Omo ale to n jo Shoki jatyjaty.
I don't see anything wrong with that. Just an innocent peck.
DeleteLol. Thatz not it na. Its either the camera or Sweat, Pls Scroll up and check other Pictures.
DeleteAnd Leopard
DeleteTaking paracetamol 4 another person's headache.
DeleteMtcheew
Razz useless people, talking shit thinking they have an opinion.
DeleteYes dats becox u give a blow job all d days of ur life dat y is disgusting to u nw, mean y u lick it in d secret. Pretenders oshi!!! Dat just lite reflection frm d club lite chk out one of d cup glasses they are holding
DeleteAnd badoo, mouth too.
DeleteDis stella's blog is soooo dry! No wonder she's a broke ass hahahah
DeleteSome people can make a mountain out of a mole hill
DeleteDat tin on her mouth though...
DeleteMake person no spoil eye unto reading their comments on instagram
DeleteFolks will never mind their business. An innocent peck yet they read all manner of bullshit. Aye akamara
ReplyDeleteAnd who's going to read all of that?hian
DeleteWaaaaiiiittt.... toolz is 33???? Hot damn girl u behave like you're in ur 20s
DeleteAll these fans abi ACs go just carry person matter for head like gala and lacasera for holdup.... Wetin concern them??? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them they are noise maker nd E day pain them say no be them Olamide kiss, infact HBD to Toolz.
DeleteWhat fans those dumb fucks Internet stalkers what do their have in their skulls?
DeleteHiannnnnn!
ReplyDeleteHuman beings.
Na everytin una dey label.
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Only peck n they are screaming.
ReplyDeleteAnd if it was a White that did it, it will be so Cool. Naija Hypocrites
DeleteI don't see the problem here. Is it their mouth toolz used or is it their cheek that was pecked? Nigerians always feel they have to have an opinion on everything. They never know when to mind their business.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why people drink panadol for another person's headache.
ReplyDeleteMuch Ado about nothing, and Loads of Bad grammar.
ReplyDeleteTypical of ig
DeleteWord!!!
DeleteWorld people!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Thought she was younger$ she looks more 28 than that mulato that claims to be 28.
ReplyDeleteLol @ rolling under the sack.
ReplyDeleteI don't see anything wrong in tools doing that to olamide. Just pecking alone, they are reacting.
ReplyDeletenigerians be taking sidenafil for another man's erectile dysfunction
DeleteI didn't see anything wrong here ooo..she is engaged not married. Pple can like to take sudrex for another person's headache.
ReplyDeleteSo its wrong when you married but fine when you are engaged?
DeleteHian!!! I see nothing wrong in that kiss.
ReplyDeleteBadooo
ReplyDeleteNoting wrong just pecking
Example @Seyi shay and @Vector
ReplyDeleteExample @Yemi Alade and @Phyno
I dey come!!!!
@Toolz.....don't.mind haters ,they gonna hate.....
Singing.... Bad belle,it's allowed
BBC
DeleteMtcheeeeeeew.
ReplyDeleteJus negodu!
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOOOOOO when they say something "backfired" I swear this is the definition.
ReplyDeleteObviously it was a platonic kiss but so many factors have turned it to another thing. Sorry Toolz & Baddo. Una don enter one chance thundering towards naija people's hell. Lwkm
Jus negodu! Naija n dia over sabi nature, *smh* as if Capt. Demuren is complaining!
ReplyDeleteHhahhahahaah,stella no go kill me o
ReplyDeleteToolz is 33? For real?
ReplyDeleteWow!
She's honest with the age abi? Not 28
DeleteMy love for toolz! ! She's do real and down to earth.
DeleteA beg make unable leave toolz make she follow una chop Ola bobo small.
ReplyDeleteStella that your last paragraph carry weight, bring gist abeg.
Toolz is 33? For real?
ReplyDeleteWow!
Nigerians ooooo... we sure can mind other people's business for them
ReplyDeleteNigerians and their opinions
ReplyDeleteSuddenly everyone has something to say about nothing since internet became cheap.
Fuck y'all hypocritical bitches
Pple must talk.
ReplyDelete* Julibel Emerald Oliodu * *
That was just an innocent kiss.
ReplyDelete*pecked
ReplyDeleteStella! Stella! You are right. Them too de pretend I swear!
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians no get Joy at all. Always reading different meaning to things.
ReplyDeleteGosh! Nigerians and their crazy thoughts
ReplyDeleteStella I beg give us better news, warris this...
ReplyDeleteAll these close minded people should get a life.
ReplyDeleteSocial media and it's palaver..toolz has a really nice figure,I don't wish to have it tho..
ReplyDeleteMuch ado about nothing
ReplyDeleteShape U!!!!!!!!!!..........by d way shes nt 33 but 19.
ReplyDeleteI see nothing wrong with it. She's just having fun.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteToolz I ga egbu mmadu.
ReplyDeleteSee peck. This is illegally legal though. Tolu is a badass chic anyday. If u run into her in a hangout circle,her fits of laughter can make u '.....' sef. Hmmmm. Captain Demuren ndii go dey enjoy some serious somethings o if u can do this to Olamide's cheek, I wonder wetin.......
Choi.
Wait, Is Olamide not supposed to be fasting?
And pls dat is not a 'cum' on her face. It's a light reflection.
All these shildren wit dutty minds, haba.
@The General's Wife...come get your girl Toolz, she's causing 'havoc'.
The SDK Lagos Party on my mind.
One request to the DJ, pls include My Destiny by Lionel Richie in ur line up,inugo?. I wanna twist my spine once again. I m ready for the bone therapy, no leleles.
Practising my dance skills already. 2weeks to go. Oh yeah.
@ChyAdaJesus...ar u game?
Bwahahahahahahaha Nnem I never knw for now o.
DeleteHow body?
She looks really good. Can't believe she's 33 and I love that she didn't lie about her age. Go girl!! Let haters hate, they are dumb and myopic.
ReplyDeletePeople get time.. What is wrong in what olamide did now?
ReplyDeleteMehn, joblessness is a disease o!
ReplyDeleteSexy toolz
ReplyDeleteSee how the fools just turned a friendly peck to something else.
ReplyDeleteBusybody go kill some people.
Toolz looks younger than her age
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!dat seem like an innocent kiss nyway,but still na after she see him pocket' she come d dance(kiss) she no dey tire abi....lol!
ReplyDeleteWomen and money!truely she wouldn't do dis wen when baddo was a nothing years ago.
Mrs Kork, from ur comment, u owe us some spicy gist(revel d kissing celebs-kiss&ignore in public) *wink* lol. But some fans have plenty time o and they can carry matter on their heads like they get paid for it.
ReplyDeleteThey should free the guy na..or attack two of them..or get a life. Shikena!
ReplyDeleteHe came so quick, olamide Indomie man