Yesterday these new photos of hers flooded the internet and she looks HOT!
Happy birthday to her!
These photos are so lovely...
She and Dabota Lawson kinda look alike....right?
I don't know but in my eyes this girl has never really looked beautiful to me,she is short.really short in person
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look short to me
DeleteBesides short girls rock!!!!
She's a woman, not a girl.
DeleteDis geh dat hates Stella Korkus like poopoo!!
DeleteShettttt!. This woman just got me having diff thoughts. Shez so damn sweeeet!
ReplyDeletemake up beauty, nothing special
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD Freda
ReplyDeleteShe looks avatar
DeleteHappy birthday to her.. That shoe she wore in the second and third picture, I want!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my beautiful Freda.
ReplyDeleteDamn!
ReplyDeleteChick Is Smoking HOT!
HBD Beautiful!
Those Eyes.
Those Lips.
That Cleavage.
I am thinking since @TGW kissed a girl and she loved it..... She has bi curious tendencies
DeleteHmmmm
Hahahhahahaha,i knew u'd be here.
Deletelast night i Left à comment in Portia's post for u and Olori Western Union to Stay away from me and my "Bi-curious' comments.
Hmmmmm...and i typed one long-ass comment Buh d something Dissppeared.
Wil re-type Wen I have Strength.
@ Stels,shebi u know its dis babe's birthday
pls would u be kind enough à nd not approve hate comments?
Thank u Very much!
@TGW wat will u say if u see me den?
Delete*dat messed up silly girl*
@ Odi,show me what u got Hunnay.
Delete#ILikeSillyGirls
Odi, which kain hype be dis?
DeleteOnly you Messed up and silly.
Fix it Jesus
Sorry to say, this woman sounds so fake and unreal to me.i wonder the pple that believe her false style...as for me TGW is a package of pretense.
DeleteQuote mee
Even odi wey be man dey claim hole in between him legs, odikwaegwu
DeleteAnony,u are confusing me o!
DeleteIs Odi a man???
Odi get in here osiso.
Tht third pose Na wa! Hbd
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete@Dabota bleached....
ReplyDelete@Freda did not...... My lesbian crush
Happy birthday Freda
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteASAWO
ReplyDelete@Galore you obviously don't know freda history with creams you go bow...dont believe everything u see here
ReplyDeleteHahahaha I laughed when i saw galores comment. Freda was as dark as Funke akindele. Don't force me to send pictures to Stella o lol
DeleteTel me something my people?
DeleteNo wonder @SDK said she looked more like @Dabota
Kaii....@SDK can dey use style throw heavy shades I swear
Anon I knw Freda from Delsu hostel in Delsu and she was never as dark as Funke but not this light skin thou. So stop saying what you don't knw. She has always been a beauty to behold.
DeleteA Beautiful lady she indeed is. Happy birthday Freda
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday best wishes and yea that black heels are so lovely
ReplyDeleteShe's a chocolate complexion lady before .u figure out
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Freda
ReplyDeleteWishing her a happy birthday
ReplyDeleteSee what too much amu has done to you....looking very older dan ur age.....
ReplyDeleteHey Gallow,
ReplyDeleteDon't say what you don't know.
She's using bleaching agents.
Not like it's any of your business nor mine.
Freda, happy birthday.
Where are your tribal marks ?
Freda Francis???? How na.....dat was not her name in abraka o. Nawa
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to ex gov akpabio's side chick
ReplyDeleteShe has a banging body is all I see
ReplyDeleteStella where is my comment? Why did you delete it? Were you high on jollof rice when u approved it? Abi how e take dey do you nah?
ReplyDeleteLol! Lepa shandy otele
DeleteHappy birthday to you nne
ReplyDelete@galore,i have reasons to doubt the authenticity of gist now, u absolutely know nothing about these celebrities, babe is nothing close to what she was about 6/7yrs ago. Oversabi galore.
ReplyDeleteHappy bfay freda!!i love ur hustling styles
Stella oo...why did u delete my comment on freda and paddy?