Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man To be Deported Home After Serving Jail Term For Rape.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Nigerian Man To be Deported Home After Serving Jail Term For Rape.

What A big shame!
After serving his jail term,Ibrahim will be deported back to Nigeria!

A rapist has been jailed for eight and a half years after he attacked a woman in the street as she travelled home from a night out with friends.

Olaoluwa Ibrahim, 38, approached his victim, who he did not know, as she got off a night bus in Maida Vale after spending the evening in central London.
He tried to start a conversation with her but she ignored him and carried on walking home, the Old Bailey heard.

But Ibrahim grabbed her and pushed her into a driveway where he raped her before stealing her phone and running away in the early hours of June 24 last year.

Ibrahim, of Relf Road, Peckham, admitted rape and theft at the Old Bailey Yesterday.
He initially denied the attack until detectives uncovered DNA evidence. He then claimed he had had consensual sex with the victim, before changing his story again and admitting rape.

His victim gave evidence in the case via video link from Australia, where she is now living, police said.

The judge ruled that Ibrahim will be deported back to Nigeria after serving his sentence. 
Detective Constable Adam Knott, of the Met's Sexual Offences, Exploitation and Child Abuse Command, said he had shown "no remorse or honesty" since he was arrested.
He said: "I would like to reassure the public that attacks of this nature are extremely rare. When they do occur, we do everything we can to bring the offenders to justice.
"Ibrahim has shown no remorse or honesty from the point of arrest and his deception continued throughout the trial, putting the victim through the trauma of having to recount her ordeal in court. I hope it is of some comfort to her to know he will now spend a considerable amount of time in prison before being deported.
"He is a genuinely dangerous offender and I am pleased he has been removed from public life."

He added: "I would urge anyone who has been the victim of sexual violence to come forward safe in the knowledge that they will be listened to, the case will be thoroughly investigated and we can provide bespoke victim care depending on individual needs.”

As reported by Standard.co.Uk

Applause Applause for the Judgement.
As soon as he is deported home after serving,they should re-arrest him and send him to jail because in Nigeria,the law does not work and this man will continue in Nigeria.

I am sure his Nigerian family will be so embarrassed by this,May God see them through the shame.

94 comments:

1. Mumu man, see his Kpomo lips, I'm sure this one is 58 and not 38, a disgracebto his immediate and extended family

1. I'm sure he'll enjoy his time in jail, hopeless soul.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Olaoluwa Ibrahim! He must have gone to London by mistake. Guess he thought he was still in lagos were he was busy raping girls. Street urchin.

3. Yoruba again? Una don spoil Nigeria name finish for London and America. Haba, they curse una?

4. bbannesworld.blogspot.com29 July 2015 at 16:09

Anon 13:46. Je ki ori e pe. Tribalistic tapeworm. Mstcheew

See the yeye man sef. What a disgrace. Ur mates are coming up with ideas that are making them billionaires, na rape n robbery u sabi.
      See his nose and lips like molue.
      Him head be like rugby ball. Mstcheew

5. Glad he'l be jailed. By the time hin enter jail, dem go deal with am, tear his yansh aswell. Good for u.

6. Shame on you, ordinary ten-pence-a-piece ethnic baiter. What do you think you will accomplish with your stupid post. No doubt you are no different from the rapist! It is people like you that soil the reputation of the ethnic group or country they come from. Tufiakwa!

2. hmmm what a shame,e be like say l know him

3. They should hold back dear so that he won't come and start his sick act here in nigeria

4. You sure he will not continue from where he stopped in the uk?
    I second you Nwuye Kork. He had better be re-arrested upon arrival.
    See his face! Fucktard.

5. Mtchewwwwwwww!

This is so embarrassing

6. This is a system that works...chai! the bastard thought it was Nigeria whr he could do and undo.

7. Double wahala for deady body! Hahahahahahah! This one be like person wey jump but no go up!
    Welcome home Mr. Rapist!
    Next time, when u see anything wey resemble hole, u go leave am run.

GHANAMAN signing out!

8. Epic Embarrasment!
    See his Face...Monkey Ebiliekwe.

9. See his wide razz face. Idiot.. so you are even an illegal immigrant. Anyway he's from Peckham (no disrespect to those who live there). But most Nigerians who cohabit in that area illegally are a menace to the hood. Bet he has no job, otherwise, wetin u from Peckham go find for Maida Vale to rape a woman? It's like going from Oshodi to Ikoyi to rape someone. Disgraceful SOB!

10. Say no to rape!!!!!

He will come here and will be free to do as he likes. Let him do life there with no parole!!

11. Serves him right.

12. All these dogs in d name of men. Its only God that can save us.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said..
    They would hav sent him to life imprisonment instead of deporting him back here to continue raping women..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. Checkout his useless face, looking like 10day old amala

15. See im face like monkey. Men leave women alone if they are not interested, stop your right of entitlement when it comes to women. Women cannot walk home at night from work or anywhere without strange men wanting to talk to them or chase them. Must you talk to or chase every woman you see simply because she is alone at night. They think simply because it's dark they can commit crimes against women and get away with it. Why are men such perverts, they want to sleep with everything that moves including their daughters and animals.

16. Chei! Waatashame! ! Waatamess!
    Waatadisgrace...

17. I pray our system will be this effective on rape offenders. At least a little relief for the victim and deterrent to prospective idiots.

18. HEdiot! Welcome back to the 'Real Prison' #Kirikiri. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

19. Bianu! Those pics never don from cooking since Saturday?
    I received some lastnight, so thought I'll see the rest here this morning...
    **bbm notinterestedface**

20. IB does it mean that u can find comfortable P***y to do? Or you just had to steal that fone? Smh am worried u will be sent back here Whr u might do same offence and still get away. Smh

21. I just hope his family back home will not start this nonsense and ingredients talk that it is someone that is 'doing him' and will start a family war with this because I know my people. Instead make den gather the guy, correct him and try to rehabilitate his sorry life, nah to pick quarrel with neighbor or co-family member

22. Why would a man rape a woman when he can get one to sleep with him wholeheartedly? What abt patronising prostitutes instead of rape? I am beginning to think that rapists are possesed by a special type of demon. I don't pity d motherfucker at all...he should be deported after serving his sentence asap!

23. Good for him. Serves him right! He loves seeing people in pain abi? Let him face his own and enjoy it while it lasts.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

24. serves him right stupid rapist, he thinks London is like nigeria where rapists get away with rape. Asshole!!!!!!

25. Come back to which Nigeria? Otioo! It is people like him that rape minors. He should stay there ooo. We don't need his likes here at all.

26. They should have kept him in jail for a longer time before deporting the idiot.

27. E wo oju e bi ti "obo lagido".omo ale jatijati,a do ju ti ni.serves him right

Lastborn

28. Good for him! See en "trainPan" face!

29. See his black shit face,R.I.P in that prison mcheeeww

30. This beast will come back to Nigeria and continue from where he stopped. May God protect our women because in Nigeria the laws don't work. This beast will rape as many women as he wants and bribe the Nigerian police and they will set him free as they always do.

31. Replies
    1. Linda ahn ahn.
      I be ofe mmanu too but say no to rape.

32. his yoruba family will throw party for him for coming back home and even they will go to church and do thanksgiving that God saved his life from enemies that dont want their progress.

see his ugly face like ape and rapist

1. This asshole too dey shine teeth there dey lol, na follow follow go kill you retard.

33. He should be castrated and sent to kirikiri for life...Though i don't Nigeria police. His family might bribe them to set him free. He-goat.

34. Dear Nigerian ladies, since the laws don't work in Nigeria, if you are raped ( God 4bid ) report to the police all the same but please do this, go on your knees between 12 midnight and 3 am naked and curse the man that raped you, if you can do it outside do it if not do it in your room, do this for 7 days, cry out to God and he will answer. IT WORKS.

1. Pls ,is it going to work for a girl dat sets up anoda girl for a rape?

2. Yes it works. I was raped sadly a few years ago. Although it was a guy that set his friends up to rape me. Three of them are dead now. Two died when a trailer hit them. They were on a bike. They died on the spot. But the bike man was saved. The third one (the one who set up the rape) slumped a few months later and died. He tried to reach out to me but I didn't want to be reached. I went to where he was buried and I spat on his grave. Their deaths occurred within a year of the rape.

3. Don't take it personal ! U can only do dat and get success wen ur handz r clean enuff. If u a girl dat sleeps with married men or sell ur body to all dem sugar daddies ur wasting ur time. God ain't sometin for play ! Goodluck duh

4. Forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us.

Yes it's hard to forgive in certain circumstances I agree. But why not pray instead for the grace to forgive and move on?

If u pray for such judgment on people who err against u I bet the same measure of judgment will be upon you for every of ur sins. Nobody holy pass..

I might not understand the deep pain and hurt that rape victims go thru and I will never in Jesus name.. it's sad that people would experience such a thing in their lifetime and I sympathize with them all yet I dnt agree with kneeling to curse your enemies as the bible encourages us to pray for our enemies and vengeance belongs to God. Cheers

5. Miss truth an anon 13:07 una head dey there. I have been advocating for women tobtake matters into their own hands and stop waiting for a miracle.
      As for anon 13:26, even if the said gal sleeops with married men and is even a prostitute, the fact remains that regardless, a woman shoukd never be raped SIMPLE and get that into your skull.

35. This happens in Nigeria a lot and the rapists go free. Ladies enough is enough. GO NAKED AND PLACE A CURSE ON THEM! It is your body and NO means NO.

36. So much to pay for not putting his third leg in check.

37. Serves him right .

38. Gosh why do people rape?
    See how he has messed up his life.
    He is such a shame both to his family and Nigeria as a whole.

39. I can't understand how a man can get pleasure by forcing himself on a woman.
    I can't force myself self on any girl.
    Even if she is as beautiful as Bianca, if I don't get 100%cooperation from her, I will just call off the action. Talkless of forcing myself on her.

40. Such a handsome man.

MAYA

41. Lord have mercy

#Heaven FM#

42. We ought to put up a giant billboard for convicted rapists, so every man and woman would know who they are.

43. GOOD FOR HIM,..TOMJERRYSWIT

44. He should kukuma die in jail.

45. Yoruba people. Na una way. Every evil is perpetrated by these unfortunate beings. Tueh!

46. Looks like an ape.

Every rapist should have acid poured into every hole in their body, but first poured on their balls.

47. So this Mr Ibrahim went to UK to rape a woman and now he's to be brought back. No pounds, no cars, no achievement only RAPE.

48. SiSi TrAnz4mErs29 July 2015 at 12:04

Deport to where biko? I pray he gets missing on transit..useless god forsaken faggot. Disgrace to men, his family, yoruba ummunna n our country...mtchewwww

49. Loveme Jeje you are very right. That was how Stephanie Okereke's igbo family did thanks giving and threw big party in church for their ibo rapist brother that has been raping innocent girls with impunity in Nigeria. When it comes to bribing police to look the other way their igbo family and igbo community are experts at it.

50. He will never rape again in his life
    Serves him right

51. Yaaaaaaaay! Judgement served chilled......Nice one

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Come back to hell....

53. Disgusting, a grown up man like u rape . It is a shame

54. And some ignorant folks had to introduce tribalism into this post as if their tribes are completely innocent of any crime. I shake my head in disgust. To the rapist, it serves you right. Useless being.

55. And some ignorant folks had to introduce tribalism into this post as if their tribes are completely innocent of any crime. I shake my head in disgust. To the rapist, it serves you right. Useless being.

56. anon 11:31 may you and all your future generations to come be raped by a Yoruba rapist. Males AND females of all your generation will be raped by any man of any tribe in Nigeria and outside of Nigeria. You just had to bring tribe into it didn't you, as if rape is not rape regardless of race, creed, colour or tribe. Have we not heard of igbo people that rape? infact they are the biggest rapists of all, oyinbo no dey rape? Chinese, British or any nationality in the world no dey rape? igbo drug pushers and drug addicts. They will keep killing your people in Asia for drug trafficking IJN.

57. Don't worry fellow Nigerians...
    This dude would not be raping anyone after time spent in jail.
    In the west... rapist and paedophiles are hated upon in jail by their fellow criminals.
    He will also be raped by other men in jail as he has raped and will most probably feel suicidal.
    Funny as it sounds but he will be leaving jail as a gay.

58. Thank you Frank & Oluyomi, some people will forever be ignorant.

To the stupid rapist, they should have locked him up for a long time.

59. Anonymous 13:46 Yoruba people own no reach igbo people own oh, they are killing igbo people like the rats they are in Indonesia, China and all Asian countries for their dirty trade in drug trafficking. Very soon there will be no one left to go to that their nonsense biafra the igbo drug pushers keep screaming about. At least this Yoruba man raped a stranger although it's not a good thing to rape but it is still better than igbo people that rape their mothers, sisters and daughters. Their disgrace of Nigeria all over the world is just too much for other tribes in Nigeria to bear, they should just pack their dirty load and carry their houses on their head to biafra.

1. Nice one, a million likes.

60. Oloshi, He doesn't even look remorse at all. He was even smilling in the mug shot. He should be sent to rapist dungeon as soon as he lands in Lagos. Stupid animal.

61. Ifylove he is not Yoruba either

62. Funny thing be say this animal mite have a wife in naija. With the wife forming 'My husband lives abroad". Calling single girls gwegs

63. Thank you Frank for supporting me. you will see the owambe they will throw for him. they will even self sell ase obi to complement this IDIOT

64. This loveme jeje is just from a family of baboons..