The Editarnish magazine presents to you Africa fashion diva the Amiable Mercy Aigbe Gentry as she takes us on a sweet journey into tips on her life and styles that make her stand out at every event and more...
In this edition, we captured latest fashion trends, the sexy curvey Big bold and Beautiful, superb Asoebi styles and lots more, to lavishly satisfy your fashion. desires...
Beautiful woman!
I love red and d black gown...
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
DeleteI give it to her.
Check you out, looking resplendent as always
DeleteUse another word na @yourstruly
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's very stylish!
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteHer fashion sense is so on point.
ReplyDeleteI like her.
Very pretty lady. That jumpsuit get as e be. I haven't forgiven u for that arin ota movie I watched ages ago, thanks to my mum who loves Yoruba movies like mad. Very nonsense movie. Pls don't try that kinda thing again. Pls help warn ogogo and yomi fash too. Kelvin ikeduba can continue with such movies, him movie no dey make sense before.
ReplyDeleteOya, I'm blabbing too much, let me leave d idiots to take over.
I was about to type u are blabbing when I saw d last sentence.Thank God u know!
DeleteSo you know you blab a lot? Ngwa carry on papapapapa!!! ekwure kwu, parrot.
DeleteAnd who are the idiots madame Eka? Na question o.
DeleteSisi eko, the idiots know themselves.
DeleteMercy is no doubt a beautiful woman. Each time I see her in a movie, I will remember her Jalabiya exploit. Stellaoooooooo
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Pretty bitch!
ReplyDeleteNext plss...
You dey vex oo lmao
DeleteLepa shandy otele obene lol!!!!
DeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeletelovely lady and very beautiful in those clothes. At least no too much fat except the pink dress that she wore and looked like she added much.
ReplyDeleteall the same she is beautiful.
I think the other pics are old cos I heard she's pregnant and she looks it in the cover pics
DeleteBellisima.. .
ReplyDeleteBut no B mercy dey d cover pics sha.
ReplyDeleteAbeg na who?
Delete*Larry was here*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
The cover didnt make any sense to me though....
It shouldnt. You are in Jupiter...
DeleteYou were off blogs for sometime. You don hustle recharge your bis abi. Jobless mofo
DeleteEverything is "though" abeg make you just stay in Jupiter, abeg, biko
DeleteI seriously love this woman.....
ReplyDeleteWhy you go seriously love somebody? Why you serious if you love her. #koko..........mistress#
DeleteStella, ur best friend. Lol
ReplyDeleteStellas Jalbia babyyyy
DeleteFine woman with Confam bakassi
ReplyDeleteYou are an otele
DeleteBeautiful mercy..I like her style.
ReplyDeleteIndeed beautiful! Love her!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteThis woman's beauty is flawless. She's breathtakingly beautiful. She's not wearing a jalabia or is she? (Runs away)
ReplyDeleteNope she's wearing a "aibalaj" ...*drags oluyomi back* : Oya stand and finish what you started😂
DeleteI love this woman and I love to watch every movie she features in
ReplyDeleteShe is a damsel
ReplyDeleteAlways on point
ReplyDeleteNow let's talk about FLAWLESSNESS ....you are stunning hun.
ReplyDeleteNice #YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
ReplyDelete*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
She is a damsel. Always on point.
ReplyDeleteFine woman.. I like
ReplyDeleteBeautiful but that jumpsuit though hmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteSuper-Stylish woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful too.
Though dat mag Cover didnt do her much justice.
Asa Is more stunning than dat.
That pink dress is da truth!!!
ReplyDeleteThe gele added to that jumpsuit made the whole attire so hideous..like she's a type of seasonal masquerade#scartches hair#cant even place what she looks like!
ReplyDeleteAhahah.
DeleteSexy mama,she looks muah
ReplyDeleteMadam mercy u pure, every time I look at her pictures I see a great lady.
ReplyDeleteMercy is beautiful. Flawless make up too
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful & always has this effortless way of dressing that makes sense. On that note, that cover did not do her any justice & as for that blue jumpsuit... Who in their right mind will wear that monstrosity?
ReplyDeleteAnyways, Mercy biko give some of your colleagues the phone number of your stylist asap