Following a messy social media call out, Singer Kiss Daniel has followed the steps of MC Galaxy and has also redeemed his pledge to the winners of #Woju music competition .......
Both artistes were publicly called out on Instagram this week by those they owed.
Good for them all....Moving on as well >>>>>
yup saw it on IG
ReplyDeleteway the other guy way be dey rant too
#GODWIN™
So he had to be called out first abi. Mtsseww. All these Chewing gum celebrities sef
DeleteWait a minute, that is not byno and that is not the guy that called him out!!! BYNO was the one that did the calling out, how come he is not in the picture, how many winners in one competition
DeleteDidn't give the one that called him out Abi? Smh
ReplyDeleteThats too bad of him then
DeleteThank God. Both men have shame.
ReplyDeleteA shameless fellow will ignore the social media call out and hang on to the money while giving childish excuses.
That's good!
ReplyDeleteThank God. Both men have shame. It is unlike their people. The yoruba people are very shameless. Just go and what the video of Yetunde bustline crying bcos her underaged lover left her. It beat my imagination sometimes how some people behave.
ReplyDeletePlease how is Baba Tee underaged?? Stop advertising your stupidity on social media, you're overaged for that.
Delete*watch
DeleteSmall pikin wey wan kill em career just like that. U for no pay make Nigerians run u street for internet... #alinko
ReplyDeleteThe power of social media. Imagine say na just newspaper we rely on for news na so these artiste for just use people for nothing.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteSo all they needed was to be embarrrassed abi? Good for them
ReplyDeleteHissss no need to thank him, noy after d disgrace. ..
ReplyDelete@Bloglord welcome back oooo ......I really miss ur comments. Happy u back........ @jayem and MIO chai make una do come back jare....I miss u guys.
ReplyDeleteAhah! Where them manufacture winner from? I thought Byno won this contest? Smy!!!
ReplyDeleteYawns.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteSee his eyes n lips.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me?
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Thank God they have been paid.... Kiss daniel try or else na God for punish am....
Chai!....shame dey catch me for am
ReplyDeleteNext time Kiss Daniel,don't wait to be called out before you do the needful.
ReplyDeleteMschew
ReplyDeleteGood for him before he kill him career
ReplyDeleteDon't pledge something u cannot redeem.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this artistes dem...
ReplyDeleteThank God for social media.
Can I kiss ur lips? @kiss Daniel.
ReplyDeleteMy niccur why did you wait to be called out before redeeming your pledge na
Very good move. The power of social media though. Things have really changed.
ReplyDeletenaijaflo.com
No b small moving on
ReplyDeleteSo if you were not called out, you wouldn't have redeemed your plege. Anupam
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteSo, @iambyno didn't win ?
He will soon write a rejoinder about how the votes were swayed.
Byno the town crier, just take heart and be a big boy.
Kiss Daniel, I hope the competition was free, just and fair.
Don't put your integrity in jeopardy by staging this.
I still want to kiss you.
Congratulations to the winner.
I think this calling out is very effective.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he not smiling?
ReplyDeleteBetter. This calling out is better. Next time, don't make promises without thinking if you're capable of fulfilling them or not.
ReplyDeleteSo he was waiting to be called out first to do the needful. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteI thought the byno giuy won, how come he's giving out the prize to a different contestant? Plus the shout out to byno doesn't even look genuine
ReplyDeleteHe looks high... Tv lightening does wonders oooo naaa he aint that cute mr kiss daniel
ReplyDeleteJealousy will purge you
DeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteDon't ever underestimate the power of social media..this kiss Daniel is such a small cutie by the way..