Michael nwa jazzy.... u can boldly see dat naija babes ain't happy wit u at all. .. dey say make u go marry.... marry onome or obtain a verified form in d seminary. ..
Kachifoo and congratulations maka verification certificate gi ....
I stiill get 200 dormant followers and following 1 million ....lol dnt even kn wia dem dey lead me go since.!
what is a man without a wife? he's just a large sized empty carton. verified or not,it means nothing if he's older than his father without a family to call his own. Don jazzy agadi nagwo ofe go n marry n stop deceiving our young apples. thanks
Don't mind the Akpa akpu! He just runs his mouth daily on social media but can't make a simple sentence on stage without breaking a sweat. DJ, u just get luck say ur pocket full
for the hopeless girls claiming to b onome I advice you to desist from men like Don jazzy they're no gooda the bible identifies his sort in 2nd tim. it reads For some of these men go into homes and deceive foolish women who are burdened with sins and swayed by all kinds of desires..... be warned
Don Jazzy, read Stella's blog and see me nau. Since Darey, OC ukeje, Ebuka and Mike are off the market, Jazzy see me nau. Gideon Okeke i'm here waiting o...hehehehe
Hahahahahhaahahah.. Mamie ooooo. Abeg leave don jazzy alone. Na 1983 pikin oo. Sure he's old enough to b married. But e dey take his time.. d money too much. E go marry , u hear? Give am small time
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
It's donjazzy again!
ReplyDeleteSO?
DeleteMichael nwa jazzy....
Deleteu can boldly see dat naija babes ain't happy wit u at all. ..
dey say make u go marry....
marry onome or obtain a verified form in d seminary. ..
Kachifoo and congratulations maka verification certificate gi ....
I stiill get 200 dormant followers and following 1 million ....lol
dnt even kn wia dem dey lead me go since.!
Seen
ReplyDeleteCongrats as dem verify you. Authentic Don
ReplyDeletewhat is a man without a wife?
ReplyDeletehe's just a large sized empty carton.
verified or not,it means nothing if he's older than his father without a family to call his own.
Don jazzy agadi nagwo ofe go n marry n stop deceiving our young apples.
thanks
Lmao I aways feel he has hidden baby mama's and kids I don't know why.
DeleteDon't mind the Akpa akpu! He just runs his mouth daily on social media but can't make a simple sentence on stage without breaking a sweat. DJ, u just get luck say ur pocket full
DeleteBvs and bad mouth!
DeleteDon jazzy I love you but pls go and marry nah.
@anon, one can be intelligent but stage shy. At least he makes money while some people can talk for Africa in public but as broke as dry ass
THELMA ENEMUWE said..
ReplyDeleteOkies
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Lol this guy no serious. Why them go remove am?
ReplyDelete---Pesticide
Haba!.. A whole Don naim IG dey delay since
ReplyDeletefor the hopeless girls claiming to b onome
ReplyDeleteI advice you to desist from men like Don jazzy
they're no gooda
the bible identifies his sort in 2nd tim.
it reads
For some of these men go into homes and deceive foolish women who are burdened with sins and swayed by all kinds of desires.....
be warned
Mamie ...did he dump you?
DeleteWhy you carry his uncle gwegwerism on your head?
Ah ah. Did he dump you or someone close to you? You're really bitter!
DeleteSeems you know him too well
DeleteM-amie are u sure u're not tonto?
DeleteCome to think of it, donjazzy and tonto once dated. Na wa! Must have been such a toxic r/ship
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo... Thank them b4 them remove by mistake abeg.....
What is sdk instagram handle
ReplyDelete@SDK former boo boo before @Ameachi took over
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Lol...it's Don Jazzy again!!!
ReplyDeleteIrrelevant (to me)
ReplyDeleteDon Jazzy, read Stella's blog and see me nau. Since Darey, OC ukeje, Ebuka and Mike are off the market, Jazzy see me nau. Gideon Okeke i'm here waiting o...hehehehe
ReplyDeleteKi ni big deal Don? Still like you though.
ReplyDeleteOK oo.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGood for you, the Don.
Oya congrats oooo..
ReplyDeleteDonjazzy needs to go and marry uncle Gwegs
ReplyDeleteHehehehe!!!! That's my boo you know???
DeleteLol..funny guy..congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteChooo mamie water you have come again
ReplyDeleteIts Don Jazzy again!!! Eku ewu verifying oo. lol.
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteThis don zazzy abi jazzy,good for u
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaahahah.. Mamie ooooo. Abeg leave don jazzy alone. Na 1983 pikin oo. Sure he's old enough to b married. But e dey take his time.. d money too much. E go marry , u hear? Give am small time
ReplyDeleteI really hate this guy..
ReplyDeleteEspecially after the death of late Susan Q.
Have you noticed how his empire just went down following that period.
Don jazzy... until I meet you in person, I will try to keep my knowledge and opinion to myself.
But I really do know the truth. No sin goes unpunished especially those involving blood shed.