Happy birthday Rita..
''Close your eyes...
Make a wish and blow out the candlelight...
For today is your day and we gonna celebrate..''
Make up by Fineface studio
Instagram - FINEFACEDAMOJ
Happy birthday 🎂 dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her..
DeleteHappy birthday asampete Nwanyi oma
DeleteThe first picture!!!!!
DeleteI remember her in that her movie The Meeting. Very hilarious. Great acting. HBD auntie rita.
Mr X
My every day crush can't wait
DeleteI so much like her fingers, very "chubby", just like mama Peace's finger.
DeleteYeaaah I pay attention to details.
HBD RiRi, my look alike.
Haters oya jump in
HBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Hbd Hottie
ReplyDeleteShe's so hot!bring a police and a fireman
DeleteHbd to me! I wish my sef llnp.
DeleteHappy birthday cherryplus
DeleteIt's our day! Yeahhhhhhh**
#burstinginjoy*
My opinion,thanks dear,ar u 12 too?
DeleteYea @cherryplus
DeleteHappy birthday @ cherryplus
DeleteGod bless u
Llnp to u my opinion and thanks so much sdk babe.God bless u.
DeleteLove d makeup....HBD Rita
ReplyDeleteJoyeux anniversaire #Rita. How old is she now ?
ReplyDeleteWetin concern you with her age, you how old are you?
DeleteGerrrrrrrraaaaaAaaaaaaa heeeeeerrrrrrreeeeee. Every conern nwa owerri.
DeleteJoyeux anniversaire #Rita. How old is she now ?
ReplyDeleteAnu mpam
DeleteAgeless beauty,better pikin HBD!
ReplyDeleteNo. I don't agree that she's ageless. If you look at the 2nd pic- the one that she's wearing green,her age is showing.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri. Have fun and enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita. Flawless skin
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita. You are one of d few celebs I like very much. Enjoy Ur day and have loads of fun
ReplyDeleteI've known you to like all celeb, as long as that person falls into the Celeb category. Madam nsaku
DeleteHappy Birthday Rita D! Kaii this woman too fine. My colour, Nwayioma, Rita Beekee, have fun dear :-)
ReplyDeleteYou eh!!! You too like flashy things, odiegwu
DeleteB4 nko? Make i con like dull things? Even God sef like better thing. You no see all the fine fine robes wey David n cowear for bible? Lol
DeleteHBD Riri! Bigger u I pray
ReplyDeleteA woman success is an inspiration for another woman
Hbd rita.. May your wishes come through.. July 29 will be my day.. Yaaay
ReplyDeleteMy Beautiful Sis From Mbaise, Love U So Much To The Bone, It's Your Day Dear, Close Your Eyes and Make A Wish And It Shall Come to Fulfilment...... Happy Sunday Guys
ReplyDeleteWho ask you? Tuzaqueen
DeleteHappy birthday Rita
ReplyDeleteIs this post to celebrate Rita or the make up artist? Happy birthday Reedee.
ReplyDeleteDoppelganger, you shak tranquil a? Which kin question be that?
DeleteAmazeballs. Love love love
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita D. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteOn a side note: the makeup so does not match the rest of her body at all. I mean, makeup hardly does but this one is really glaring.
Negative energy is definately another rival MUA.. must you run your dirty mouth? Your Makeup name is envyface.. lol
DeleteHappy bday Rita may ur dreams be achieved and all ur wishes come true
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweetie,more years to celebrate.enjoy your new age
ReplyDeleteFine face Riri.... Happy birthday my everyday crush(no homo)... God bless u plenty.
ReplyDeleteWhich one be no homo? Once you admire a fellow woman, you are already a homo
DeleteHBD Rita D
ReplyDeleteHBD to u, beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHBD Riri Nwanyi oma. LLNP!!!
ReplyDeleteEven you wey suppose dey church dey here dey comment, you dey fail in doing the work of God, better kommot Jesus from your name.
DeleteHappy born day to beautiful Rita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!
ReplyDeleteMy Bday mate!
Happy Bday to us gal
Am gonna have a blast!
Happy birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday Darling!
DeleteM sure u gonna have a blast!
Remain blessed.
Happy birthday dear.
DeleteGod bless you.
U too?
DeleteHappy birthday to us*
Happy B'day Goddesss of Dawn. Have fun Dear.
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
DeleteWhirlwind
Happy birthday dear
Deletegod bless u
Have fun
Happy Birthday Maam.May the Lord bless you and keep you.
DeleteHBD RITA. PRETTY WOMAN
ReplyDeleteWao so stunning. Happy birthday dear. God bless u and grant u ur heart desire. Babe is 40 today o. Hmmmm try marry now or @least use a donor make u born even if na 1 as ur friend kate born one b4 divorce. Most of this babes don't wanna be committed under a man bcos of the free lifestyle they leave
ReplyDeleteRita is 44 today not 40
DeleteIs it your single?
DeleteAbeg keep quiet, i'm sure you are not married either, life is not all about marriage. Go and see what the so called married ones are going through, if it were a bed of roses, the word divorce will not get a space your dictionary.
DeleteAnon 10.32 Who asked you,
DeleteIs it your single? Rubbish
DeleteAnnon 12:52 stop consoling ursef and get someone to marry. There are still 1001 good marriages outside. Pray to God to give u a good hubby and ur marriage will last.
DeleteI love this lady.
ReplyDeleteShe and Genny has got levels many only dream of having *tongues out at haters*
HBD to u Rita Dominic! God bless your new age
Yea,dey r classy.
DeleteYou mean the same level you dream of getting to, cocoz, use yourself as an example first.
DeleteOlodo anon.....you are trying too hard.
DeleteEndeavour to show ur running tummy under every other person's comment in like 5 posts today then perhaps u will finally be noticed.
Happy birthday darling!
ReplyDeleteMy birthday is on the 14th.
Who ask you Amaka?
DeleteAnon 12.56 verbal 1860 typewriter like you
DeleteAnon, rest nau
DeleteYay! Cancerians rock!
ReplyDeleteI have so many things to be grateful for,Life,Family and God's grace upon me...Another birthday is here for Chi exotic!
I am going to do alot of fun things today. A strip club maybe( Tgw to the rescue) Lol.
Chi exotic the prettiest.
Chi exotic young and killing it
Chi exotic on fleek
Chi exotic daughter of Jesus.
You lovelies should wish me a happy birthday and say a prayer for me.
Hbd mgbeke, stop fucking ur fadas mate
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteYes we do!! Happy birthday sugar
DeleteHappy Birthday Honey Boo Boo!
DeleteU shall continúe finding favour in d eyes of God and dat of Man.Amén.
All ur heart desires,God wil Grant Them baby.
Love,Happiness and Peace shall Remain wit u now n always.Amén.
U shall Remain blessedu now and always
Amen.
Pop a Bottle on ma behalf and Make It BLAST!
Oh u are my birthday mate also?
DeleteHappy birthday to us dear!
Chi nwa mama!
DeleteHappy birthday..
Have fuuuuunnnnnn.
God bless you. Muah
Happy B'day to you Chi Exotic. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Have fun unlimited!
DeleteNegodu onyenka, did forget to wish the celebrant a HB or you just want to deviate our attention to yourself? Chi exotic Jesus, did you even go to church today? Anyway, happy birthday, may bless and fix you, amen.
DeleteHappy birthday babes...keep shining!!!
DeleteFuck ur haters!!!
Happy birthday Chi Exotic,Goddess of dawn and my opinion
DeleteGod bless y'all
HBD dear,cheers
DeleteWhirlwind
HBD dear.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteGod bless u
Age with Grace
Happy birthday babes.May your days be long and fruitful.
DeleteHBD nwanyi oma.
DeleteGod bless you and all the celebrants.
HBD my opinion too.
Have fun y'all
HBD pretty lady!
ReplyDeleteFine girl, better pikin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Reedee Nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteRiri nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
Yeahhhhh! It's our birthday REDEE!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to me and all those celebrating today! May God make our lives beautiful and grant us our good heart desires!!!
#burstinginjoy#
Happy birthday!!
DeleteHappy Birthday Sweets!
DeleteMay all d goodness of our Good God be yours now and always,Amén.
Have loads of fun!
Una plenty today.
DeleteHappy birthday dear,God bless you.
Thank you
DeleteAmaka, General's wife and Iphie
#burstinginjoytoday#
Happy B'day to you @ My Opinion. Bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteThank you
DeleteKehinde and Quiksilver
HBD dear
DeleteWhirlwind
HBD dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHave fun
God bless u
Happy Birthday Sexy!
ReplyDeleteMay u Remain Blessed.
That first pix blew ma mind!
TGW you are a suspect? Are you sure you don't rock both side, your comments are beginning to reveal it, even though you are trying to hide it.shebi German juice has being giving you green light? Why not go for it.
DeleteHahhahaha anony Chill...
DeleteGreen light u said?
Nah!
Me and German gettin it tight...
Meeting up d Hottie somewhere exotic dis Summer....
I smell Galore bouncing up to come comment here....How are u Galore? My Galore.
I smell Olori Western too.
Chill people!
Hahahahhahahahaa
Green light kill your life why una no go find your biz.
DeleteStupid anon....Anu Mpam!
DeleteHbd reedee,bigger u I pray. pretty lady.i luv u(plenty homo)
ReplyDeleteYou are a homo
DeleteWow! See flawless skin.She's such a beauty.Happy birthday Riri.Enjoy your new age♥
ReplyDeleteStill beautiful @ 40..... I love
ReplyDeletePls try and have a daughter that you can pass on this beauty to. God bless u as u celebrate
Happy birthday Rita.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday may God grant you your heart desires in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteRiri nwa, nwaduitio, egovyn, omalicha, effortlessly chicky actress of life... hbd....... Continue t dominate
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ritz... You look so beautiful.. @anonymous 09:49 , can't you appreciate a job before criticizing it? Before with the way they run their mouth.. Obviously you are negative person with lots of depressing issues blinding your eyes... Stop hating
ReplyDeleteTGW IS A LESBO.
ReplyDeleteLol... The moment nosy people start saying "she is fucking her father's age mate, or she should go and marry, or she is old. " First of all, she has her pussy and you have yours, use it the way you want... That is why everyone was given one individually. Secondly , marriage is not the end of the world and it is God that gives husband.
ReplyDeleteWhat are the contact details of fineface?
ReplyDeleteCheck her instagram page FINEFACEDAMOJ, I have spoken to her to book for my next party 08177777130
Deletewhy do people like copying names on this blog. which one is cherryplus. can't u get another name that is totally different from anything relates to cherry, mscheww
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Rita.
ReplyDeleteThe original blogboo.
This lady is so classy.
Her fashion sense is on point.
God bless you,R
Na the kin thing wey you dey like.
DeleteSee bust. She don go touch am for west side yonder?
ReplyDeletehbd