Happy Birthday Isoken!
''Today is my wife's birthday 6th of July 2015.Her name is Isoken Juliet Ekpenkhio
Please celebrate her today
Thanks
BV Ohiomoba Kevin Ekpenkhio
PS: I. Also sent in her baby pics to embarass her with Love. She would kill me ooo
Isoken are you......
Your afro is enveloping me
......................................................................................................
Happy Birthday Kel!
''Good morning, God bless you plenty for the good works you do here oh. Please I will like you to post a birthday shout out to my friend who's birthday is today 6th of July, I met him through your blog and we have been good friends ever since.
Hey Kaycee, happy birthday, I wish I dey with you so that we can turn up, like the craze person wey you be, lol, but since i am not there, just Pam for house OK. Enjoy your day babe, I care for real.
From BV Charity''Kelechi are you okro?
Your pose is drawing me...hahahahahhahahaha
..........................................................................................................................................................
''Hello Stella, My name is Mesele Ayotunde, I am a year older today, I have been anonymous since I got addicted to your blog. I gained a lot reading all comments on COBV and IHN. God Bless your hustle. I hail all SDKers. Thank you''.
Happy Birthday Mesele are you a politician?
Your pics have looted my heart..hahhahahahahahhahahhaha
Hahaha Stella u and all this your caption. But that afro sha na mama frayo oh.hbd to u all.
ReplyDeleteSharp babe, you sent kaycee 's pix to see If he has another babe on this blog. Nice one girl. Kaycee God don catch you today lol. Happy birthday dude.
DeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants. Stella your catch phrases are funny.
DeleteLol funny comments on here...thanks for the birthday wishes. Kaycee
DeleteOne and only heart beat of Mesele happy to you babe, have a joyful and fruitful years ahead in Jesus Name. More years more greater achievement.
DeleteHappy birthday, celebrants...
DeleteHappy birthday to ya all, God's blessings all the way.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to y'all.
ReplyDeleteOmg Stella ooo ..lmao! Your so funny...I don laff tire !!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday guys ...may this year mark a year of inexplicable blessings ,may ur days on earth be long and fruitful ...'!
Enjoy ur day
Happy birthday Dearie's u all look good, wish u all the best. Send in our cake.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha....
ReplyDeleteStella has finished me with laugh...
Lmao...your last comments are so funny...
That baby picture reminds me of mine....
Smh...
Isoken didn't change at all...
Kaycee,are you the original Kaycee of this blog...my alobam?...if you are the one,indicate...
Chai Mesele,aguu di gi na aru mehn...
Well,His type dey get big Monday hammer for under....
HBD to una!!...
Lmaooooo
DeleteBig Monday hammer u sayy????
Lmao@agu di gi na ru
DeleteThat was the thing that crossed my mind when I saw Mesele.
DeleteAka odo
Irene Mesele is single and searching.
DeleteReally?.
DeleteWow.
So will you marry me?.
Rotfl... I saw coming for the last dude. U dis linda eh, idi egwu
Delete...this Mr Mesele matching socks and suit is to die for.lmao!its not a small thing.he must be a downtown politician#runs away#
DeleteHappy bday y'all!
Lwkm
DeleteLinda!!!
Crazy woman.
Stella must get words to say.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the 3 beautiful and handsome men. Many happy returns ooo. Enjoy this day the Lord has given to you all. Amen.
2guys & 1lady.....thank me later
DeleteCharity, just tell us he's your boyfriend abeg!
ReplyDeleteWhich one is "good friend"?
Good friend and you "care for real" and call him "babe"? Stop lying jare.
Happy birthday to your boyfriend.
Hope no future chronicles.
Kwakwakwa... Stella no go finish person. You all are beautiful and cool
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to beautiful Isoken and the two Handsome guys.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to all BV may God bless you all
ReplyDeleteYayyy. Stellilicious thank you so much
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteI'm waiting for the day I will see a pic of someone I know. The yabbing will be on a different level.
ReplyDeleteHbd to all the celebrants.
Happy birthday BVs, Stella u be case
ReplyDeletelmfao... stella u r so funny. hbd handsome guys nd pretty lady, may y'all never lack good things.
ReplyDeleteBtw, hello iphie dearie nd my baby....
ReplyDeleteHello dear,
DeleteHow u dey?
Baby is foineeeee!
Happy birthday to you all, Isoken, Kel, and Mesele may the God of heaven embarrass with love, favour, connection on this day of the lord.
ReplyDeleteYou will all live to fulfill destiny.
A reverberating happy birthday out to you all.
Amen! Thank you
DeleteHappy birthday to you all, Isoken, Kel, and Mesele may the God of heaven embarrass with love, favour, connection on this day of the lord.
ReplyDeleteYou will all live to fulfill destiny.
A reverberating happy birthday out to you all.
Hahaha Stella and her funny comments.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday folks may God bless you all and grant all your hearts desire.
Happy birthday Isoken, Kelechi and Mesele.
ReplyDeleteThe bv that sent in birthday request for Kel hope he has asked you to be his girlfriend already? This one you are 'caring for real', baeing him and marking territory. And hope it's not cos he's abroad o. Anyhoos, Kel what state are you in, make I come party with you.
Ahan!
DeleteBoyfriend snatcher.
Lol @ marking territory
DeleteHappy birthday Isoken, Kelechi and Mesele. What's the meaning of Mesele
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you 3. Many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteDis blog get plenty ghost and na on their birthday dem de show face.. unu happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteThis stella ehn!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Isoken, Kel and Ayotunde.
I wish y'all a blissfilled new year and many more prosperous years.
Yetinde says 1st poster's boo,she will finish u 2day,happy birthday peeps,llnp.
ReplyDeleteEnveloping,drawing and looting, only you Sterra. Your own biko.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all.
Yetinde says 1st poster's boo,she will finish u 2day,happy birthday peeps,llnp.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha.... Stella your comments got me lol... Hbd to them all..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all
Den oga,why did you send in your wife's pic???
You no well sir!
Happy birthday dearies! May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteStella, d "are u a politician " comment made me laugh out loud o!!!
Meanwhile, when is d next single and mingle coming up na? I need to ve a blog friend too
Wishing you all a happy birthday - enjoy!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthdayZzzzzzz
ReplyDelete"Are u a politician... " Loooolllllzzzz I cldnt help bt laugh
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday isoken, kel and mesele. God bless ur new age
Meanwhile when is d next single nd mingle o ? I need to get friends
Hbd guys... God bless
ReplyDeleteKel is cute, are u single,? Side eye
B
Happy birthday people...... Isoken u are pretty.
ReplyDeleteTnx kemie
DeleteHappy birthday all, you're colourful
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteYou are lucky it's my birthday!!! Else....... hahahaha. Best birthday ever! Tnx hubby of life, love u to the moon and back. Hbd to all celebrating with me today. Tnx Stella for celebrating us. God bless you!!!
ReplyDeleteIsoken!
Isky baby.....Happy bday it's me Daisy..ur nysc friend....I can c u having fun on bbm..lol...Have a blast dear
DeleteHappy birthday Isoken, I can only imagine how hubby go hammer you tonight sha.
DeleteHBD dear and all celebrating today. LLNP.
DeleteHey!!! Tnx daisy. Can see u are a huge fan of SDK. One love!!! @ anonymous; hehehehehe. Tnx. @ ade: Tnx alot
DeleteHappy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 2 dem all
ReplyDeleteStella, ocho okwu.... Happy birthday happy people.... Llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all.. This last guy's dressing na America standard. . Lolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteYour red/purple ink killed it for me hahahaha... Happy Birthday to the celebrants
ReplyDeleteLmao! Stella Stella, hbd y'all! I luv d baby pix
ReplyDeleteLoln at Stella's comments,you funny die! He's looting ur hrt and drwin u like okro... Chai! Happy birthday y'all
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 you guys!
ReplyDeleteBuhahaha Mesele o, Y I dey laugh? I don't know bt u just funny me. Na u b colored sucks o.
ReplyDeleteJuliet u fine. Hubby thumbs up.
Una HBD n ve fun.
Tnx tessbaby. I know say u know me well, but u r name doesn't ring a well
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeletekids everywhere...gone re d days here...anyway HBD to y'all #sipsmoetnchandon #
ReplyDeleteBless u all
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki Stella ds your description no be here
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday wonderful people of sdk!!!!
@Isoken baby picture Ahahahahahahaha chei, she no go gree for hubby ooo...
Happy birthday Mesele, okun o
ReplyDeleteGod's luv
ReplyDeleteuna well done
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Ayetoro gbede man,hbd o,ookun
ReplyDeletehappy birthday guys!...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to d celebrants..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to d ever beautiful Isoken,may all your dreams come through in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you kelechi,do ve a blast.
Happy birthday to d colorful mesele,do ve a blast!!!
May Gods blessings meet all 3 of you at the very point of your needs!!!
Hahahahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteStellz idi cray...lmao@ Re u a politician?
Happy birthday Isoken...this ur hair style is next on my to do list
U are beautiful...God bless u
Happy birthday Kelechi
Happy birthday Mesele
I wish y'all d best as u celebrate
Happy birthday Juliet, Kelechi and Mesele. Wishing you trio divine recognition in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kel,isoken nd ayo...wish u all d best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteStella Kork, you get crase i swear.
ReplyDeleteHbd y'all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Isoken
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kel
Happy birthday Ayotunde
God bless you three real good.
Nnem what's up kwanu?
DeleteHbd lovelies llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people.
ReplyDeleteMore fruitful years.
Happy birthday my handsome bobos and beautiful Isoken. Enjoy your new year's blessings.
ReplyDeleteStella are you super glue? I just got glued to your blog forever. Happy birthday celebrants
ReplyDeletejust got evo sticked too haaaba, otumokpo dey this blog I swear
DeleteSharumi
E reach to talk am o,I think I need an intervention from this SDk blog addiction
DeleteHappy birthday to you all, wishing you all glorious years to come.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ are you okro. Stella is such a funny lady
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday BVs. May the Lord bless you all
Stella u no well o with all the way their pix they loot and melt your heart...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darlings, have a good one
Hahahaha. Stella I love all your comments.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Enjoy God's blessing
Mesele ur stocks tho!! HBD, all dz celebrants NO SHOKI fr us!!!!! Daiz God ooooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to me and to all july 6th peeps. God bless you all. Amen.
ReplyDeleteBirthday mate cheers
DeleteHappy to you guys!!!
ReplyDeleteWishing them LLNP,HBD to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Isoken, Kaycee and Mesele.
ReplyDeleteStellz, this your accolade these days.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the celebrants.these days, birthday posts is on the increase, all cos of stellz warning in not posting insultive comments.thats a nice one.thumbs up Stellz, ur bv's will have enough liver to send their pics.
HBD to u all.
ReplyDeleteits official, ur so funny stella
ReplyDeleteIt's my birthday today also! July 6! We rock ! Happy birthday to you all. May God grant all your heart desires
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Gem, God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday to u all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to every one
ReplyDeleteI hope all these men no get small "Dick" like @Soul"......lol
Happy bday, God bless the three of you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you all richly...
stella nwunye kork, which wan be okro and politician?BTW hbd 2 d celebrants
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday fine babe and guys,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteThat bday wifey fine ooo....you make me remember when I was your age. Have fun dahling .
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearies. Many healthy years to come.
ReplyDeleteHBD y'all...God's blessings!!!
ReplyDeleteHappye birthday to you all. Have fun and enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHmmmm.bv charity is seriously pinning for the kel dude. Sooooo obvious. Happy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people..Have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteCharity n kel r u guys d assistant fiance(e)? Just asking o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Isoken! E belike na when U small U fine pass. Lol. Wishing U many more fruitful years ahead. Cheers
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Amen. Tnx sis