Awwww Zainab..Happy Birthday!
''Hi Mrs Korkus, my name is Zainab I'm a regular blog visitor and today July 25th is my birthday. I comment most times as anonymous or occasionally Zeeangel......I'm so happy to be alive to witness this day. Love you and all blog visitors''.
Your Eyes are so beautiful.
HBD
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Happy birthday Zee, may Allah grant all your heart desires.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
HBD ZEE
DeleteYou comment most times as anonymous abi?..with your local razz look...
ReplyDeleteStella,make I no find this comment...
Shh little girl,stop being silly
DeleteHbd zainab!
She comments as zeeangel?
DeleteLiar!
Na this type go sabi cuss...she he fish eye. *rme*
DeleteHappy birthday!
@the queen u are just a jealous and unhappy bitch. This lady is lovely. Am sure u are so ugly, if not show us ur pix.
DeleteBloggie,Zizzi and The Queen,kedu maka How far???
DeleteZizzy which one be fish eyes?hahahhaha
Una no go kill me for dis blog.
Happy Birthday Zainab! Have fun.
Wat kinda razz queen r u?is ur life dat bad dat u dnt eva c anytin gud in anybody?is she d reason ur life is miserable?put up ur pix lets c ur ugly face mcheeeeww...Happy birthday Zee,may all ur dreams come tru..
DeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zainab
DeleteHappy birthday Zee baby.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zeeangel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zain
ReplyDeleteHBD girl. U look great
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Zainab.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zainab. Have fun and enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHbd Zainab
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine gelz *in jenifa's voice*
ReplyDeleteYawns
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHBD
Hbd to u.
DeleteHBD zainab ........
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age.
zainab....
ReplyDeletewhere is your hijab?
and you see something I truly dislike
when you wear sleeveless,it's called sleeveless for a reason.
not for u to show us your thin black bra.
I hope your Muslim brothers will find you worthy.
happy birthday ....fine nyarinya
Haha. U are sick. But i still lv u like dat. Stelz pls Mk i no find my comment abeg. Jayboy
DeleteZainab is not a Muslim name.
DeleteReally,so Zainah is what.......
DeleteMy mind tells me,you are bv ODI
Happy birthday Zainab God bless your new age!
ReplyDeleteHappy born day dear....
DeleteHappy birthday Zainab, God bless you!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zeenab Fish eyes
DeleteHappy birthday miss fine face.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This babe too fine die... Babe can yu please be mine... Hbd though....
Eye Popping Zeeeee !
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you ! !
A very happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Zainab...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Zainab!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my namesake. Have a fun filled one dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zee. God bless you. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteNdi anonymous, biko as the paint lagos sdk dey load, make pictures kukuma dey load naa. I'm tired of refreshing
ReplyDeleteLol. Is it time yet?
DeletePrep pictures naa. They are changing display pictures already
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zainab
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Happy Birthday LLNP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday beautiful lady.i pray you will always remember today for good.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday anonymous
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zainabu!
ReplyDeleteMay all your dreams come true..
I hope you haven't cussed me as an anonymous before?
Oh well,have fun..God bless you.
Ur beauty is breath taking. Hbd fine chic. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday pretty Zainab
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you. you're very beautiful. im sure God ate fried rice that day he created you.
ReplyDeleteOk o Anonymous Zinab with a the eyes of a fish happy birth.
ReplyDeleteYou look lovely.
*the eyes of a fish.
DeleteAre u mocking God? Mention one thing you you have created.
DeleteYawns.
DeleteIt's Your Day Dear, Close Ur Eyes And Make A Wish And It shall come to Pass
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine Zee.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zainab
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zainab best wishes
ReplyDeleteI ve not seen that moniker here o, anyway....
ReplyDeleteHBD.
Hbd zainab, some people mouth in this blog can kill, today is her day pls don't yarb just send your wishes, biko aunty Stella post my comment sharpaly
ReplyDeleteIs this the komomo I know? Alice omini's sis abi komomo ofem
DeleteNa wa for u o. You saw Komomo Omini, you are asking about Komomo Ofem. Komi is actually a common name, so why should it be giving u headache. Monitoring spirit oshi
DeleteHaPpy birthday Zainab.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy bday babes. God bless and keep u to witness many more years in good health. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Zainab. Have a fab day.
ReplyDeleteHbd 2 u zeeangel. U are so stunning. She's even more beautiful in real life, a real damsel. I wish u a lovely day. Have fun dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zainab
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chem fellow, many happy returns
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Zainab, be blessed,have a fun filled day
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful one. God bless w
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone
ReplyDeleteApy birthday Zainab