Chioma DH is still so in love with you and this Birthday message is to let you know that ''Every day with you is beautiful...Best friend,wife,mother,sister''
''Chioma,
Every minute and day that comes and passes we always have a reason to smile, you have been more than a blessing in my life. There's nothing as good as knowing that you are my partner for life and we have light years ahead. Darling this is wishing you a birthday bright as a diamond, a birthday filled with joy and seeing you smile makes me and our darling son glad to know our wife, mother, sister and best friend would always be here for us.
You are such a special woman who deserves a special birthday every year.....from me and our prince its Hip Hip Hip Hurray.
Happy more years darling.
Lots of love
Nathan''.
Chioma happy birthday to you?
Are you a babalawo? cos you have charmed me with ya beauty - HIAN!
Bless you
ReplyDeleteAwwww God bless good and appreciative husbands like your DH, happy birthday Chioma Nwoke, many more years to you guys together
DeleteHappy birthday dear!
DeleteYour DH loves you...
Iv met with her several times in her zinox gbagada office...kikikikiki
DeleteHappy birthday pretty Mrs chioma,you're very beautiful..u wish you many more years to come with joy and happiness..Mr Nathan,may God bless you too and grant you peace in your home..#kisses
DeleteU look 'similiar'. Happy birthday Chioma. Wishing you more love in your home.
DeleteHappy birthday...
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful girl x
DeleteHappy birthday chioma. Thank God husbands are now giving shoutouts to their wives. i love this concept.
ReplyDeletewomen lets seat and lets allow the men to take this trend up.
Awwww
DeleteSuch a sweet message
Happy birthday Chioma
You are blessed
Happy birthday beautiful lady
DeleteHBD CHI, LLNP...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty Chioma, u ve got a wonderful man. Many more fruitful yrs darl.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Chayoma
ReplyDeleteHahaha stalla onyeara!
ReplyDeleteHbd chioma. Fine woman
Happy birthday nwanyioma.
ReplyDeletePretty woman. Hbd llnp
ReplyDeleteLastborn
Happy birthday beauty
ReplyDeleteDo all our hubbies read this blog?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday dear. God keep blessing your home
ReplyDeleteHbd llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma,God bless your new age!
ReplyDeleteI know you from way back 'Zinox Computers'...hehe
Have a blast hun...
Hapi bday beautiful lady, have a great one!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie wish u the best
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Chioma..
ReplyDeleteChommy hbd
ReplyDeleteOoooooooh my...!
ReplyDeleteLovely message
HBD Chioma
Happy birthday chioma, may you live long in the land of the livibg
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman..Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteIt's the season of DHs and LeBoos sending in pictures.
ReplyDeleteHbd!
And very soon someone will send in pix in good faith and have a shocker of nyash opening. All this PDA hmmmmm
DeleteQuickie,you just echoed my thot.
DeleteWaiting for Sunshine's verdict
HAppy birthday to u Chioma nwa,asanwa,omalicha..na only u get all dis names cos u re an epitome of beauty.God bless ur new age dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday NameSake. #WULLNP n more
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chiommy..
ReplyDeleteA bigger & better u I pray.
Do have fun.
Happy bornday..Pretty
ReplyDeleteDo have fun
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma. Nathan loves you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma. You are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHbd Chioma. Wishing u an amazing new year. Have fun!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Chioma. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty!!
ReplyDeleteNne hbd and amen to DH prayers
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Omalicha!
ReplyDeleteMost Chiomas I've seen are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauriful woman.
God bless you more.
Fine woman, Happy Birthday! Bigger u! Have a fab day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman, more beautiful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you many more years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman ,God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteChi baby,bigger you as you celebrate.HB
ReplyDeleteChi baby,bigger you I pray..HB
ReplyDeleteHappy bday mrs chioma God blessings all around..have fun fun today
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteYou look familiar, are you a familiar spirit
Hehehehehe
Happy birthday
Happy birthday.
DeleteHappy bday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday wonderful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to my boo ��....Nathan very well done ��
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearie. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you chi-girl, many more years in health wealth and blessings, kudos to ur hubby and may God bless you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday chioma,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteWow.... I really do not know what to say. I love you too darling. You really have made my day. To all BVs, thanks for all the wonderful messages. I am very grateful.
ReplyDeleteStella, welldone. You just disappeared my comment phewww just like that.
DeleteHBD dear. DH loves u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma. Love you loads! !!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma, wish you many more beautiful years ahead. God keep your home too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma....Thumbs up Okey chesty, nice one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma. .....Thumbs up Okey Chesty. .....nice one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. God bless u
ReplyDeleteHubbies be including your pictures too.....make side chicks drag una for this blog!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday chi, God bless you. From your frds wife.... Winks