May this birthday be the best you ever had....
''Hi Mrs Kork. I Am Claris David and i am a regular bv and I comment a lot too.Today is my birthday I have 5k to give to someone in dire need of it. Remain Blessed.
The number to call is 07016865708''
Thank you Claris!
Happy birthday may God bless u n may your pocket never run dry
ReplyDeleteHBD dearie
DeleteSalman Amaks.
DeletePankshin,Nigeria
Happy birthday trouble maker! D bash u will receive will b epic. U fine sha. *coughs seriously* By d way ur phone will be humming all day. U would wish u put an email instead. lol... Remain blessed dearie...
ReplyDeleteShe put her phone number cos whe wan sell her smelly pussy..Razz bitch.She no even fine..See her lips like ponmo.
DeleteOkija wife is President Wife
DeleteThe president's side chick,you will die from all the hatred inside of you.same will be said about you in future! Amen
DeleteOkija wife, u don change ur id abi
DeleteSo una think say i be Okija wife? So okija wife is now Igbo? Odi ka ara ona apu unu ncha dia..Okija wife cuss with yoruba language while i dont..Anyway why am i explaining myself to ozu nwuru anwu like u people? Unu ana acharam moto ka unu ana enyem nri? Rijukwaanu nsi onu there!
Deleteokija wife or chizoba is the president wife.
DeleteIt is chizoba
DeleteYour disgusting.....to cuss out a woman u don't know.
DeleteU r explaining to convince pple so d attention is divided. Buh sowy, u not convincing. Anyone can type any language dey like. E no mean anytin u razz Cunt of a nobody. Attention seeker. I must be popular by force
Deletelmao dem go flash\call ds babe tire. How can she put up her number lyk d@?she for kuku include her house addy. Anyways wot do I know? Hbd LipFULl(lip of life) Clarins, enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteNa marketing strategy nah..Olosho on d loose.
DeleteNuella's kindda lip
DeletePresidents dog. Idiot. Ur mumu sense didn't tell u d number cud be just for dis n not her main number. Loser like u
Deletelmao dem go flash\call ds babe tire. How can she put up her number lyk d@?she for kuku include her house addy. Anyways wot do I know? Hbd LipFULl(lip of life) Clarins, enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris
ReplyDeleteSweet girl
Sweet ke? Na so u blind reach?
DeleteHappy Birthday Clarise..
DeleteTPW is very jealous. Did the babe snatch yo sugar daddy?
Deletehappy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteGirl? Isssorrait!
DeletePresidents dog n her smelly tohtoh. Miserable lonely bitch. U go soon die of heart attack
DeleteHappy b'day Claris..... .
ReplyDeleteP. S : you're cute.
Donot Click Here
HBD Claris D.
ReplyDeleteThis woman wey sabi cuss. Happy birthday sha
ReplyDeleteReally@Amaka?
DeleteClaris,torr!
Yes o! Check Kate Henshaws bday post and She DARED to call Kate AUNTY
Delete16:07, And so? Kate never old reach to call "Aunty?
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteThis girl abi na lady can cuss ehn
DeleteHappy birthday sha
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteJust get ready to be bombarded with calls today
I just hope it isn't your personal line
Btw the first picture no follow at all.
Happy birthday, Claris. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Claris. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris!!! May the Lord grant you long life and your heart desire. Endeavour to stay away from sex.
ReplyDeleteSo if she is married, she shouldn't have sex??? Where the hell are u from? I can see,English na ur real trouble.
DeleteHian!!! Happy birthday o
ReplyDeleteHBD Claris
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteThere are many ways of hooking up in dz life sha..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris. LLNP
*lips sealed and watching*
I hope your not saying the number is for hooking up hahahahahahaha
DeleteHBD Claris
DeleteAm happily married and am happy in my marriage. I don't need any hook ups. Anyways if u want I got brothers that need wives and they gat cash too.
Delete@claris, ur brodas ve cash too @ 5k?
DeleteClarus who dash u rich brother? For ur dream abi?
DeleteIs ur husband impotent? Why u dey find prick upandan?
aunty clarus
DeleteBlog readers are so frustrated ...twisted comment and hate. Someone will benefit from that call. Claris don't mind this frustrated women that has never given a kobo to anyone on this blog. They just insult and hate..
DeleteThank u Anon 23:49. Is her brothers money her money? All u silly old women on this blog twisted with hatred and jealousy. Who the check is this presidents wife anyway??? She sounds like a local hen
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy born day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris, may God's divine favour be your always, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris....
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Claris.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful year.
The amount of vaseline on your lips will be enof to rub 2 children, Happy birthday dear, have fun
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahaha.
DeleteChai.....why evils?
DeleteHahahahahahah
Deletelmao
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteLol @mr soul _ u re not nice at all
DeleteHappy Birthday Claris. I wish you the best.
ReplyDeleteI can imagine how busy your line would be right now.
You could have easily picked someone from the numerous pleas on IHN and other post though.
Who dash her 5k? Make she use d money to get a better haido or buy better top..Na prick she dey find..
DeleteShut up ...desperate woman. Not everyone is twisted like you.
DeleteSharap Nuvi beggy beggy. Kukuma take style beg for d 5k.
DeleteHappy birthday....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Claire
ReplyDeleteHappyborndaydamdel
ReplyDeleteHBD sweety, my son birthday mate. 21st July, born to be great.
ReplyDeleteHbd claris.
ReplyDeleteThank you Claris!God bless ur new age&increase u on evrysides as u reach out to d needy!enjoy ur day gurl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..God bless your new age..
ReplyDeletehappy birthday my birthday mate.you are so beautiful.i wish i could also give out something today.
ReplyDeleteHBD Temmy
DeleteHappy birthday Temmy.
DeleteHappy birthday generous heart
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris. God bless you. You are beautiful. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birth day prety Claris,enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMay your new age be blissfilled
Happy birthday dear. May your heart desires be fulfilled according to God's will.
ReplyDeleteIs Pressure from men for sex a common thing in Sales & business ? Click http://goo.gl/h9tj9F to join the discussion.
Come tell your Story
see face huh hmmmmmm HBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy birthday,Clarus.
ReplyDeleteHave fun
Bwhahahahaha..NO be only clarus...ma jegede sef.
DeleteHappy birthdat Claris... Enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHBD dear.
ReplyDeleteLol@i comment a lot.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gurrl...Have fun!
God bless your giving heart.
Happy birthday dear claris, you are such a beautiful soul for thinking about others on your special day. As you giver so shall you receive, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur heart and increase u.
Amen.
Hbday Claris! LiveLong,Shine&Prosper,ur new age is blessed. Ijn. Amen
ReplyDeleteClaris HBD to you.
ReplyDeleteAnd you know BV gon blow up your phone with that offer.
HBD Clara...
ReplyDelete@bunny, clara
Delete@Irene b, clarus
More names.....
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha.... U people sef.
DeleteHBD!
Happy birthday Claris!
ReplyDeleteHave fun bae.
Happy birthday Claris
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHbd claris
ReplyDeleteDid you put up your number because of that 5000 Naira give or because of another thing?..Hmmm…Ladies are not smiling o. HBD.
ReplyDeleteShe put it bcos of another thing..She is looking for sugar daddies..Akwuna like her.
DeleteIt takes one to know one....
DeleteHappy birthday...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday claris....you are beautiful but please always take advantage of the camera by knowing your best angle.i mean @ the first picture.God bless you dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Claris. Haters everywhere. if they have mind, they should send their pictures make we see. Dont mind them... Enjoy yourself. In short dont give anybody the 5k again. Use am buy more cakes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, dnt mind those bad mouth people dnt let them spoil your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Claris.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age.
Ur comments can relieve people of high bp.
ReplyDeleteI hv been laughing.
These bvs very funny,nomatter how good u think u look and send in ur pic on ur birthday, u must be cussed day.
'Clarus' I hope d cusses Dnt get to u?
Have fun,na ur day.
Claris, just called your number, you dey fear to pick calls. Just to say dont mind haters and enjoy your birthday girl.
ReplyDeleteLol..choi! happy by day ooh Claris. ..u Don see as e de be wen u run ur mouth on other people's biz. D number wasn't necessary ooh..u 4 just send Richard card.#eclipseofthelips