The second bumper edition of Rhodies World magazine is about to hit the new-stands from Wed, 29 July 2015..
In it, the Ghanaian Actor, John Dumelo, talks about his life, career and truth about the rumours making rounds of him dating star actress Yvonne Nelson. In reacting to his Ghanaian fans who pleaded on the social media that Yvonne and him will look great as a couple, this is what he said
"Let them pay for the wedding, buy me a new house and a new car, then it’s ok. But if not, let them keep to being fans".
hmmm i hope they have settled their differences...They would make a great couple together and i kind of think they secretly dated..lol
Handsome Orobo.
ReplyDeleteThey were just too close for comfort, even in our faces. They could spring up a surprise engagement/ wedding, you never can tell
ReplyDeleteLol, buy you a new car and a new house...ok.
ReplyDeleteDate and gbensh no be the same thing
ReplyDeletecorrect. Dating n occasional "dat thing" to help Yvonne get over Iyanya aint same thing.
DeleteNa so.... their own na gbensh kwakwakwa
DeleteChoi!
DeleteJohn is cute sha..
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi. I like John Dumelo though
ReplyDeleteCutie...
ReplyDeleteGood to know. Let's not see pregnancy soon o like our own Tonto. Lol
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteGood looking bro
ReplyDeleteCool guy
ReplyDeleteMy Crush of that year...JD!
ReplyDelete#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*