LMAO!.......*side eyes #teamsnoop.
A man in his 40's bought a new BMW and was out on the interstate for a nice evening drive. The top was down, the breeze was blowing through what was left of his hair, and he decided to open her up. As the needle jumped up to 80 mph, he suddenly saw flashing red and blue lights behind him. "There's no way they can catch a BMW," he thought to himself and opened her up further. The needle hit 90, 100.... then the reality of the situation hit him. "What the heck am I doing?" he thought and pulled over.
The cop came up to him, took his license without a word, and examined it and the car. "It's been a long day, this is the end of my shift, and it's Friday the 10th. I don't feel like more paperwork, so if you can give me an excuse for your driving that I haven't heard before, you can go."
The guy thinks for a second and says, "Last week my wife ran off with a cop. I was afraid you were trying to give her back."
"Have a nice weekend," said the officer.
Hahahahahaahaha.....Have a nice weekend BV's
Whrs IHN?
ReplyDeleteWitches are waiting for uncle Richie!
DeleteNtoooor fastest fingers.
Krix via iPhone 6 gold
Hiannn stella.
ReplyDelete********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Which kain thing be this na. Abeg post in house news joor
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHahahaha funny..
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteSmart guy!! Madam Vaginolplasty - I dey hail oh!!
ReplyDeleteAll these plenty hailing, if u wan do, send a mail to Stella make she publish am for IHN and the BV go reply u with details.
DeleteLol........ tgif
ReplyDeleteSame to u "ma"
ReplyDelete*Side eyes*
Lol
ReplyDeleteIhn?.......waiting
Hahahhahaha have a nice day too.
ReplyDeleteHehe! Not wet, not dry, just in between
ReplyDeleteFunny... Hahahahah
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteLMAO....
have a splendid weekend sterraKORK!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Guilty as charged!
ReplyDelete#Team snoop#
#TeamSnoop# baby! Snoop till eternity, ignorance is no bliss, ignorance is deadly!
ReplyDeletewho is with me?
lmao obi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
This our former late bingo calabar man buy from my papa hand. whenever i see dog just remember our bingo. it is well.
ReplyDeletevery funny when you are caught, you justified your being caught and let the owner confused the more.
Hahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThat nice response saved the day!
ReplyDeletePussy tested by another man cnt taste the same when returned to the original owner, diffrent fluid in there wld spoil the mix... Who needs that?? And they wonder why most men don't 4gv cheating..... Are u Dangotes daughter??? If u re then ofcourse, true love forgives... We are all sinners!!
ReplyDeleteWhat's dis new mumu saying.
DeleteOK.
ReplyDeleteLolololololo very funny.
ReplyDeleteLol...good line..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteOMG.
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteGv her bck ke.
Lmaoooo...have a nice weekend too Mrs Kork...#kisses
ReplyDeleteLol. Have a nicer weekend Mrs korks
ReplyDeleteLol! Nice one Stells.
ReplyDeleteFunny