I bet you can!!!
TEASER 1- What word in the English language is always spelled incorrectly?
TEASER 2 - If you were running a race and you passed the person in 2nd place,
what place would you be in now?
TEASER 3 - In British Columbia you cannot take a picture of a man with a wooden leg. Why not?
2nd position
ReplyDeleteEm jay, em jay...whr r u? No 1st to comment...jesus fix em jays head abeg
DeleteI got the three! Yipppeeeeee *tears Bra*
Delete1: its Incorrectly!
2: 2nd position! When you pass the person in d second position, u take his place nah.
3: you can't possibly take a picture with a wodden leg anywhere in the world not just British columbia.
*bows*
Ans1 = incorrectly
DeleteAns2 = 2nd position
Ans3 = I no know.
Ans 3 = u need a camera to take d picture and not a wooden leg.
Delete1- incorrectly
Delete2-2nd
3- no place called british colombia
4-try add price to your puzzles yo make it more interesting even if na richard card
1 incorrectly
Delete2 2rd
3 duno
#richbee#
1. Incorrectly
Delete2. 2nd place
3. You can't use a wooden leg to take a picture.
*bows*
To MzAnon, u r a fool. British Columbia is a province of Canada. I live in Vancouver, BC
DeleteDon't know the rest but the second answer has to be second position. No be first position if you pass the petson in the second position. Will go back to schoo if I am wrong
DeleteI need Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteLOOL
DeleteU just killed me
DeleteThe second one is 1st position, or is it....
ReplyDeleteDunce
Deleteits scnd place joor
No, you'll be in the 2nd position.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Lol if you replace someone in 2nd position then you're 2nd... Duh lol
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHaha
ReplyDeleteI need Jesus.
LOOOL
DeleteThe first one is Incorrectly
ReplyDeleteNo 2 is first place makes u the second position
The third one will brb
1. Incorrectly
ReplyDelete2. 2nd place
3. You can't take a picture with a wooden leg only with a camera.
Teaser 2 will be in the first position
ReplyDelete1. Incorrectly. 2. U already ran the race 3. There r no men with 1 wooden leg??? Donno
ReplyDelete1) Incorrectly
ReplyDelete2) 2nd place
3) you need a camera or phone dat has camera to to take a picture because u can't take a picture with a wooden leg.
1.incorrectly except when it is spelled incorrecktly).
ReplyDelete2. 2nd position
3.You can’t take a picture with a wooden leg. You need a camera (or iPad or cell phone) to take a picture
1.incorrectly except when it is spelled incorrecktly).
3.You can’t take a picture with a wooden leg. You need a camera (or iPad or cell phone) to take a picture
Teaser 1: spelt...
ReplyDeleteTeaser 2 i'll be in 2 position... 1 and 3 i'll come back for answers
ReplyDelete1. INCORRECTLY
ReplyDelete2. YOU COME SECOND
3. YOU NEED A CAMERA TO TAKE THE PICTURE
Ans to teaser 2 :2nd position
ReplyDelete...As for the remaining two....Ana m Abia with de ansa lera.
Teaser 2- I will be second
ReplyDeleteTeaser 3- you can't take the pictuee cos his trouser is covering it
This person is dull sha. Adonbilivit
DeleteAgreed!!!!
ReplyDeleteI need jesus.
Ohhh yes i do
1. Incorrectly
Delete2. 2nd place
3. You need a camera not a wooden leg
1. Incorrectly
Delete2. 2nd place
Make una answer the one
Spelled. 2nd.
ReplyDeleteTeaser 1.... Spelled.
ReplyDeleteTeaser2.... 2nd place
Teaser3.... ndiong ke.
I really need Jesus
ReplyDelete1) incorrectly
ReplyDelete2) second place
3) pictures are taken with a camera not a wooden leg
Blue Scarlet
ReplyDeleteTeaser 4: Dem no dey ever see emjay on this post, why?
I swear. Where she run go ahahaha
DeleteEmpty brain
DeleteHahah... U no well at all. If na other post, na she go first comment.
DeleteEven Linda Eze d suger boy mistress
DeleteUna wicked oo.lol
DeleteLa fresh leave em jay oh which one is empty brain
DeleteLol
#richbee#
Teaser 2 is 2nd place. Teasers 1 and 3, will come back for them. Hahahahah
ReplyDeleteIncorrectly
ReplyDeleteYou'd be in second place - you passed the person coming second not first!
u need to have a camera and not wooden leg
Am coming!
ReplyDelete1st runner up.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg abeg abeg, the sun is damn too hot and no light to cool my brain.
ReplyDeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
I already have Jesus Stella nwanyi oma
ReplyDeleteWaiting to read comments
ReplyDeleteAm coming back to comment!
ReplyDeleteLol
{Teaser1} is accommodation. {Teaser2} is if you pass a second placed person automatically you become 2nd. {Teaser3} the only reason you can't take a pic of someone in british columbia is because they didn't have cameras then. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteNo b only accommodation. ..olodo
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteTeaser2---you wud be in the 2nd place..
Lemme go crack ma head for the others,BRB!!
#runningAwayWithSpeed!!!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Any prize? No!
ReplyDeleteStella is just using our brain for games without benefits, I jump am pas, I don't do fruitless brain cooking. Let me heat up my brains for gains, *clicks tongue *
Listening to Davido's Fans mi, my nu joint...
1::: incorrectly is d word
ReplyDelete2::: u wld be in d 2nd place
3:::: coming back to answer
Teaser 2 u wd b in first place
ReplyDelete1- incorrectly
ReplyDelete2- second place
3- lalalala
ReplyDeleteTeaser 1 - Incorrectly
Teaser 2 - 2nd place
Teaser 3 - U need a camera and not wooden leg to take a picture
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteTeaser2---you wud be in the 2nd place..
Lemme go crack ma head for the others,BRB!!
#runningAwayWithSpeed!!!!
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
1) Incorrect. 2) first place. 3) you can't take a picture with a wooden leg, you need a camera.
ReplyDelete1. No idea
ReplyDelete2. 2nd place
3. Be right back, it is 1:30pm already
1. No idea
ReplyDelete2. 2nd place
3. Be right back, it is 1:30pm already
I know all the answers.... Let me not say it first
ReplyDeleteI know.most @Bv don't know the answer... If Na to decode and unlock amebo gist dem go sabbi
Jesus, fix it
T1 is incorrectly
ReplyDeleteT2 is second place
T3... don't know ooo. Maybe cos there's no man with a wooden leg
Teaser 1=Incorrectly
ReplyDeleteTeaser2= 2nd place
Teaser3= Because you cannot. Its their rule in British Columbia.
lol @teaser3 answer. I failed it. meant to be with a camera not a wooden leg. Chai ambiguous statement. And we ve been taught how to disambiguate in syntax. mtchew
DeleteNo be only rule
Delete2nd place
ReplyDeleteTeaser 1, answer is incorrectly!
ReplyDeleteTeaser 2, answer is 2nd place
Teaser 3 I don't knw.
I try na. Dancing shoki..........
1,incorrectly
ReplyDelete2, second
3, u can't use a wood to take picture,u need a camera
1st - Incorrectly
ReplyDelete2nd - 2nd, the person then takes 3rd position
3rd - Bcos u need a camera. #alinko
Spelt instead of spelled...
ReplyDelete2nd na...lol
You cannot take a picture with a wooden leg only with a camera...
Stellz oya clap for me ooooo...
I NEED JESUS OOH MORE DAN EVER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteTeaser 1- incorrectly
ReplyDeleteTeaser 2- 2nd place.
Teaser 3-brb
1. Spelled
ReplyDelete2. 2nd runner up
Lemme think well for the 3rd
U copied fruitilicious abi? Olodo leyìn mejeji
DeleteNumber 1. Incorrectly
ReplyDeleteNumber 2. Second place
Dunno number 3, let me think a while...
Jesus please take over this question ooo i no fit answer. let me wait for comments
ReplyDelete1) incorrectly is spelt I N C O R R E C T L Y which is incorrectly.
ReplyDelete2) you would now be in the second place.
3)you need a camera to take a picture not a wooden leg.
1. None. Which is most times spelt as non.
ReplyDelete2. 2nd
3. Dunno!
1: Spelled - spelt??
ReplyDelete2: you in 2nd place duh!
3: um cos a wooden leg isn't a camera duuuhhh!!!
Not sure if my answer in num 1 is correct buh yea...hehe
Teaser 2: you'll be in 2nd position.
ReplyDeleteMake I go back to the rest.
Stellawhile u were away#
ReplyDelete1.?
2.2nd position
3.???
1 the word is "incorrectly"
ReplyDelete2 you will be in the 2nd place
3 hmmmmm...lemme think
I need Jesus.. Infact I hav him already. *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteIncorrectly...2nd place...Is there a place like British Columbia?
ReplyDelete1= Incorrectly
ReplyDelete2=2nd position
3=emmmmm, noo British Columbia
Ahhh!! Go back to schl
Delete1.Incorrectly
ReplyDelete2.Second place
3.its a law
1. Awwww ... I no know how many 'w' e get
ReplyDelete2. You no fit say o, becos u fit tire den d second and third person fit pass u again
3. becos d camera go begin fear wen e see human being wey carry pako for leg...
1 incorrectly
ReplyDelete2 2nd position
3. No man in British Columbia has a wooden leg
I think I really need jesus.....
ReplyDeleteI need Jesus
ReplyDelete1 unfortunately. 2 2nd position. 3 u need a camera
ReplyDelete1. Spelled
ReplyDelete2. Second
3. Need a camera
1. Incorrectly
3. You need a camera to take a picture not s wooden leg.
Teaser 1: incorrectly except if it is spelt incorrecktly
ReplyDeleteteaser 2: u'll come 2nd cos u didn't pass d 1st
teaser 3: u need a camera cos u cnt snap wit wooden leg
O yes, I need Jesus
ReplyDeleteI need Jesus ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteI need Jesus More than Barbra Joy