Duncan Wene Okechukwu popularly referred to as Duncan Mighty and his girlfriend Vivien are officially husband and wife as today....
Their wedding reception is presently on going in Port Harcourt.
The couple got engaged in November 2014.
Congrats to them!
Congrats Duncan. Ur wife eyes dey shine like torchlight.
ReplyDeleteShe is damn pretty!
DeleteNew and exciting post published on my blog. Please check it out guys.
Thanks
Congrats to them both - the wife is beautiful
DeleteHahahahaga @Ebony, she dey shine her eyes maka ndi baby mama.... Congrats Mr and Mrs Okechukwu
DeleteIs he an actor?
DeleteHis "coat" na waaaaa
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHML . Please let God in your home. Congratulations!
DeleteFine bride.HML.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to the new couple! God bless your home
DeleteBeautiful bride!!
Amen oooo££@Ammy Bee..how u dey..ur mouth no run water 2day
DeleteMay God bless their union.
ReplyDelete*A food for thought though*
Knowing fully well he has a baby mama he ditched to be wv u,whats d guarantee dt he ain't gona do same!
Answer....
DeleteShe's the wife! The other the baby mama!! Simple...
You are just a fool. Keep thinking with ur mumu memory lol
DeleteAll these trap queens everywhere, forming baby mama
DeleteNiceeeee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteMay they both grow old on one pillow.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
She is pretty. HML
ReplyDeleteCongra!!...
ReplyDeleteShe looks pregnant...
She is.
DeleteCongrats to u Guys.
Thank you Queen d boss,i thought it's in my eyes alone
DeleteU get eyes jare
DeleteYep! She looks bloated.
DeleteExactly, she looks quite heavy. Wishing them HML
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteI'm a huge fan of Duncan Mighty
Wene oooohhhhhh
Congrats to port harcourt first son
Congrats to the couple
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
Congrats to the couple.May God bless their union
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Duncan and Vivien, wishing you too a beautiful home as well as every other joy of marriage.
ReplyDeleteWhat will he do now about his baby mama?
ReplyDeleteThe same thing tuface is doing about his baby mama's
Delete@Mimi nice answer
DeleteHahahaha.
DeleteCongrats to the couple.
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHow many pictures kwanu stella?
ReplyDeleteLooks razz, but congratulations to them.
Pure beef
Deleteinvite us to yours portable so we can judge
DeleteSo Duncan can be tush like this
ReplyDeletePoverty ntor
HML to em'
Ha.....lol
DeleteCongrates
ReplyDeleteHml to Duncan and his beautiful wife.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteMay Duncan suck only ur breasts n browse ur honey pot alone till d end of time. Marital bliss all d way!
ReplyDeleteVivien, may Duncan suck only ur breasts n browse ur honey pot alone till d end of time. Marital bliss all d way!
ReplyDeleteE don do
DeleteEhn????
DeleteAmen????
Awww nice, congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful!!! Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongraats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeletehappy married life to them. bride look beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's looks bloated like who "chop belleful"
ReplyDeleteApart from that she's pretty.
Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life you two.
ReplyDeleteCongrats and happy married life
ReplyDeleteHml to them,Duncan is too *Beautiful* lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats duncan mighty... I'm sure bae is preggars, God bless you guys
ReplyDeleteCongrats,she self go soon born.
ReplyDelete#Just Glamour
On Linda's blog they insulted the couple. On SDK only well wishers and mature minds. I've slowly but surely started just passing by LIB because her style and obsession with that Jenner nonsense is too much. It's either SDK really censors the comments or this blog is really for real and mature although sometimes annoying peeps.
ReplyDeleteYou idiots keep starting trouble where there s none, most of the peeps here visit LI
DeleteB,so why not read n shut d fuck up, meanwhile the pics on LIB re not really cool,so Wassup????????????
On LIB its either u hear more on the Jenner Ish, stories of the entire Kardishan clan or pics of egg plant. Slowly becoming very boring.
DeleteDark Child let people express themselves you cant stifle them.
DeleteTake YOUR OWN ADVICE: WHY NOT READ AND SHUT D FUCK UP???
Hahahaha....chai dis blog eeeeee......jisos! @Ebony ur comment got me rolling on d floor. I swear, she's really shining d eyes o. SDK bloggers d bomb. Lol.
ReplyDeleteY wont she b loaded Abuja? Wen Duncan's jack knife sharp pass razor, lol...all d best to dem all.
HML
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple