Nobel Laureate, global peace advocate and humanitarian, His Emeritus, Archbishop Desmond Tutu, sends emotional message promoting love, peace, religious tolerance and support to Nigeria through Princess Modupe Ozolua’s NGO, Empower54 which he Patrons.
In the message, Desmond Tutu expressed his wholehearted support for Nigeria,
victims of Boko Haram and Ozolua’s contributions to proper rehabilitation of IDP women and children.
Well Done Modupe...
I love Desmond Tutu
ReplyDeleteNever knew he is still alive..
Thank God for his life.
Meanwhile, didn't watch the video. Lol
I love@Modupe
DeleteI need to kiss her to show my little way of appreciation
God bless her
Good work Modupe. Keep doing good.
ReplyDeletegood to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Nice !!!
ReplyDeleteYou go modupe, you are really on a good course
ReplyDeleteStell you dey vex today o. Guess the weather is a bit friendly.
ReplyDeleteThis is one man that I really respect and he echoes my sentiments - very well done Modupe ( your reward is in heaven and on earth)
ReplyDeleteThanks for having us in mind and prayers.
ReplyDeleteSo nice. Weldone Ms Ozolua
ReplyDeleteStella is on fire today..
ReplyDeleteTHUMBS UP....TOMJERYSWIT
ReplyDeleteOk.... seen
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWeldone Modupe.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless her
ReplyDeleteNice1
I Love both modupe and desmond tutu. Bless you both
ReplyDeleteModupe is really doing a great job.
ReplyDeleteGod bless