The winner of the TINC Remake My Brand project, CYNIM has unveiled its 2015 campaign photos in anticipation for the brand’s website launch.
Cynthia Asije - Creative Director of CYNIM registered for the foremost Brand and Digital Advertising Agency, TINC Remake My Brand project after seeing the project post on Stella Dimokokorkus Blog and surprisingly emerged as the winner of the full branding package worth over N250,000 in brand management, strategy and marketing services.
CYNIM is a classic shirt brand with ethnic infusion, regal and playful designs, for persons who want to demonstrate their traditional values by what they wear.
It features a quirky styling which features vibrant prints that are hand dyed. It collaborated with a textile company “Adirelounge” to create the hand dyed prints.
PHOTO CREDIT:
Creative Director: Cynthia Asije
Instagram: @shirtsbycynim
Fabric Artist : Adirelounge
adirelounge@gmail.com
Instagram:@adirelounge
Art direction & Styling : Tosin of Styleinfidel
Instagram : @thestyleinfidel
Make Up : Kolawole 08036476906
Models : Queen ( instagram; @onyemachiqwin) and Kwen Maye
(Instagram; @mannikwen)
Photography : Dayo GbPixels (Instagram; @oladayo_gb)
For more information on the brand CYNIM;
Phone: +2348060154574
email: shirtsbycynim@gmail.com
blog: www,shirtsbycynim.wordpress.com
Instagram: shirtsbycynim
twitter: shirtsbycynim
Congrats oo. but i cant put this bin cap on my head. I no craze at all. Fashion don turn many things
ReplyDeleteStella abeg hw much dem pay u? Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteWith deir dustbin cap
ReplyDeleteNice! The cap hmmmm
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteBasket kwa!
ReplyDeleteLmao Odikwa egwu really
DeleteWow nice one.....congrats CY
ReplyDeleteCool designs
Thanks Joy...
DeleteThanks Joy...
DeleteNo be dustbin cover dem carry for head so
ReplyDeletenma ojike the mind reader! lol
ReplyDeleteWhat of okpu achara?
ReplyDeleteNice design
ReplyDeleteCongrat
Nice concept, creativity extra ordinary. God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteThank you Ess...
DeleteAmen
This reminds me of a Japanese Movie i watched years back!
ReplyDeleteThank you everyone...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you...
Thank you Stellaa..
Thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteCongrats CYNIM! Higher heights girl!!!
ReplyDeleteThanks deaar
DeleteCongrats Cynthia,proud of u.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cynthia,proud of u.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cynthia!!! Proud of you... Hetty
ReplyDeleteCongrats Cynthia,proud of u.....
ReplyDeleteThank you....