The much publicized and one of the largest community services in Africa has come and gone but its impacts, success stories and euphoria lingers on.
Abuja stood still on Saturday, 27th of June, 2015 when Bwari Area Council Chairman, Hon. Peter Yohonna Ushafa, Executive Chairman of Bwari Area Council hosted 22 first class Celebrities and Business moguls.
Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog, Celebrity Cleanup Official Blog brings you exclusive pictures.
Please peruse through and leave your comments......
THIS IS SO IRRITATING!!!..PEOPLE STILL DROP DIRTS ON THE ROAD? BEEN LONG I SAW ANYTHING AS FILTHY AS THIS *PUKES* |
The event is powered by Cleanup Ambassadors.
www.cleanupambassadors.org
BBM: 7EEEEC56
TWITTER: @celebcleanup
Facebook: Celebrity Cleanup
Whatsapp: 08133433308
Noted
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteLag should be next
It's been long I saw this kind of dirts too.. Pukes! Lol
ReplyDeleteThey really got their hands dirty,sad thing is b4 u know it d streets will b all covered in dirt again
ReplyDeleteobi seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
OK, good one there. But their contact that they left is for what, are we supposed to call them to organize celebrities to come clean our neighbourhood too?
ReplyDeleteNa joke oh!
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNa clean dirty i dey see so. they should go to Ajegunle and see wetin them dey call dirty.
ReplyDeleteIt is a very good initiatives. I wish more NGOs should join so that Nigeria can be a better place.
Good initiative
ReplyDeleteMy eyesight though
Where are the celebs?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteStella where will you see it in Germany?for where is every where in Nigeria.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen.....
Stella where will you see it in Germany?for where is every where in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteStella where will you see it in Germany?for where is every where in Nigeria.
ReplyDelete"Bwari? That is barely Abuja now!" *in GEJ's voice according to BUNI TV* lol
ReplyDeleteWe have seen them, them do well
ReplyDeleteAbeg pic too much joor
ReplyDeleteNice job. Pls extend it to my area in Abuja. We will appreciate it.
ReplyDeleteWho and where are the celebrities nah?
ReplyDeleteAfricans really need to take refuse management seriously.
Nice initiative by the way.
Keep up the good work Stella.
Nice one, they should go to Imo state next, heaps of dirts many pass houses for that state
ReplyDeleteEngr. Balami, i sight you.
ReplyDeleteNice!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one. More grease to their elbows
ReplyDeleteStella when are you coming to Nigeria to actively campaign for this cause. Abi your Oyinbo hubby never file your papers??? Tell him to take time o. Love you like why
ReplyDeleteThis criminal with dog chain on his neck that calls himself "Ambassador Uche" bloody thief, that is how you go about deceiving people with clint the drunk gist, now your hustle don carry you enter Abj. You go soon hear am,
ReplyDeleteWhich dead celebrities! I see no one, Uche Odims don go put job for Bwari area council with some riff raff
ReplyDeleteChai mr or mis anonymous, d event aint uche's event. I tink he was a guest like others and also d mc. I know d folks in charge. they r cool young dudes. SDK weludone
DeleteWorthy of Emulation