This is so easy that anyone who fails it needs to go back to Creche!!..lol
''On 28th Feb, 2012 (Tuesday) a robber went to rob a bank. He threatened to kill the cashier if he didn't open the vault.
The cashier told that the vault is not opened with keys like in old days but by a password. You can't kill me since I am the only one who knows the password and everyday the password is different.
The robber shot the cashier, entered the password, opened the vault and robbed all the money. What is the password?''
.The password is........................*side eyes at which Creche i will enrol in*
Different
ReplyDeleteThank me later
Krix via iPhone 6 gold
Tuesday??? Yeah, Tuesday
ReplyDeleteIt's password.
ReplyDeleteD password is Tuesday Stella.... imagine brain teaser....
ReplyDeleteThe date?
ReplyDeleteDIFFERENT. That's the password...
ReplyDeleteThis one pass me. I will read comments
ReplyDeleteThe password is kill
ReplyDeleteThe password should be that date nah..Feb 28
ReplyDeleteThe password is Tuesday
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDelete28th feb
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteTUESDAY
ReplyDeleteDifferent!
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeletePassword
ReplyDeleteOr cashier
ReplyDeletethe password is tuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteLol... I need adult education
ReplyDeleteBabes, congrats on ur award n scholarship. Greater u I pray.
DeleteThe Date of that day is the password
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteThe password is "different"
ReplyDeleteThe password is "Difference". All these questions one answers for free, there is God oh. Me thinks recharge cards should be kept aside for the 1st-3rd commenters who get the answer correctly. So instead of 'fastest fingers' all the time, let's promote intelligence also.
ReplyDelete#Stella take note.
Let me read comments.
ReplyDeleteNeed a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
The password is "different"
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteHahaha u one enroll me for which creche. Oya getting my uniform. Kikikiki. Still thinking
ReplyDeleteDifferent! Harvard right here.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Password is DIFFERENT.
ReplyDeletethe answer is TUESDAY
ReplyDeleteTuesday?
ReplyDeleteDIFFERENT is the password.... Ifa hear say I no get am right....
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteTyping
ReplyDelete:
:
:
:
:
Ok!
The password is 'different'. Stella, if you won't mind, rather than give out all the in-house shoki to only fastest fingered peeps who eventually get to load all the cards, spare some for people of intelligence. You can reward the 1st - 5 commenters who will get the answer right, that way, more people, especially intelligent ones get to win cards on this blog.
ReplyDeleteIf I have made sense, BVs support this. Thanks!
Fingerprint mayb?
ReplyDeletetuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent?
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteDifferent. Make I put my name as anon incase I fail. Lol
ReplyDeleteYou are very funny@ ya comment
DeleteDIFFERENT
ReplyDeletethe date of that day
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteThe password is DIFFERENT...*sideeyes*
ReplyDeleteErrrrr I think it's d date
ReplyDeleteThe password is different
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteTHE PASSWORD IS DIFFERENT....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletePassword : different
ReplyDeletedifferent
ReplyDeleteDifferent...
DeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteThe date of the robbery incidence...
ReplyDeleteDifferent is d password
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteThe password is different.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteOk nau.
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Always acting foolish @em jay
DeleteDifferent or Tuesday, one out of the two.
ReplyDeleteThe cashier.
ReplyDeleteClap for me.
March 1st
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteFeb 28
ReplyDeleteThe password is : Different
ReplyDeleteMariam says soo.......
Tuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent!!!!
ReplyDeleteDifferent lol. The password is different. Hope I got it right o
ReplyDelete*different. This one u were coding d answer for me stella, I'm sure u thot I didn't know it. *tongue out*
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteThe password is "different"... Its my 1st time commenting here fam. Please make una hail me.
ReplyDeleteCollect 3 bozas.welcome.
DeleteThe password is "different"!
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteDays of d week
ReplyDeleteThe password is different.
ReplyDelete"Everyday the password is different"
Lemme guess' Tuesday
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteThe password is DIFFERENT!
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeletethe password is DIFFERENT
ReplyDelete28 February 2012
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeletedifferent
ReplyDeleteThe cashier said the password is #different I guess that should be the password plus those robbers must have had Ph.D in robbery to decipher such freudian slip.
ReplyDeletedifferent
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThe cashier said the password is #different I guess that should be the password plus those robbers must have had Ph.D in robbery to decipher such freudian slip. # thankGod for safe journey back to auchi school resumes now.
ReplyDeleteIt's the date
ReplyDeletethe password is "different"
ReplyDeleteTuesday duuurr
ReplyDeletetuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteDifferent. Lol
ReplyDeleteThe "password" is date, hope I'm right
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeletepassword is DIFFERENT
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteD password is different
ReplyDeleteThe password is "different"
ReplyDeleteDifferent.ie every day you type in the password in the password which is DIFFERENT.
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteD cashier had given the robber expo...
D robber then decided to use a different password to unlock the vault.
The date
ReplyDeleteThe password is 'different'.
ReplyDelete282012
ReplyDeleteDIFFERENT
ReplyDeleteWednesday... lol
ReplyDeleteSorry i meant tuesday...
ReplyDeletesorry i meant tuesday..
ReplyDeleteThe password is "password" I got it right?
ReplyDeleteThe password is 'different'.
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeletePASSWORD.
ReplyDeleteThe password is teusday
ReplyDeletetuesdayyyy
ReplyDelete'DIFFERENT'
ReplyDeletePassword is different.
ReplyDelete"different" that's the password. lol!
ReplyDeletePassword
ReplyDelete#richbee#
Am I the robber? And did he share the money with me that I will know the password?
ReplyDeleteHian!
The password is DIFFERENT na.
ReplyDeleteDifferent. QED
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteTuesday.
ReplyDeleteDifferent is the Password
ReplyDeleteDifferent. QED. LordDixon.
ReplyDeleteDifferent is the Password
ReplyDeleteThe password is Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteThe password is 'different'.. hope I got it? Side eyes at Stella
ReplyDeleteLol, real simple. Here is a clue EVERDAY THE PASSWORD IS DIFFERENT. The password is TUESDAY!
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteDifferent'. Simple jooooooooooor
ReplyDeleteThe password is 'different'
ReplyDeleteWhere's my gift o
The password is "different "
ReplyDeleteD password is "different"
ReplyDeletePassword
ReplyDeleteDIFFERENT!!!
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteThe date
ReplyDeleteThe password is "DIFFERENT"
ReplyDeletePassword is TUESDAY.
ReplyDeleteLmao the password is different looool
ReplyDeleteAjuju juuuuuu!!!!
ReplyDeleteEveryday is the password.....
ReplyDeleteDifferent is the answer
ReplyDeletelol. the password is Different
ReplyDeleteIt's different hehehe, was distracted
ReplyDeleteTuesday!
ReplyDeleteLol Stella u get wahala! D ans is -----> Different
ReplyDeletethe password is 'Different'
ReplyDeleteThe password is different oooooo! Different.
ReplyDeletePassword is different
ReplyDeleteLol, the password is "different' so which creche are you sending me.
ReplyDeleteeasy. The answer is in the riddle: "different."
ReplyDeletePlease enrol me join
ReplyDeleteTuesday
ReplyDeleteTuesday. Lol
ReplyDeletethe password is 'different'.
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeleteSimple..... Tuesday!
ReplyDeleteTHE PASSWORD.
ReplyDeleteTuesday!!
ReplyDeleteThe password is DIFFERENT.
ReplyDeleteThe password is DIFFERENT...
ReplyDeleteDifferent
ReplyDeletePASSWORD
ReplyDeleteTuesday
DeleteTUESDAY
ReplyDeleteTHe ans is tuesday
ReplyDeleteTUESDAy
ReplyDelete"And everyday the password is DIFFERENT" The password is the word "different"
ReplyDeleteThe password is 'Different'
ReplyDeleteIt is 'different'
ReplyDeleteStella I suggest that at d end u shld let u knw d answer via another post, cos al dis teasers with diff answers nd yet no one knws d correct answer @ d end; daris God o, plus d post wif d answers shld av d names of d 3fastest fingers with the correct answer plus recharge card as gift. Thanks
ReplyDeleteThe password is 28022015
ReplyDeleteThe password will be 28022012