Today teaser is a blog visitor Initiative with a price tag attached..
Let me try my luck..hahahahahaha
NAME THREE DAYS OF THE WEEK WITHOUT NAMING THE SEVEN DAYS OF THE WEEK.
NB: The first person to get it will get a reward of #400 Uncle Richie of his/her prefer network. Though the reward is token, still hoping for God blessings.
If you get it right send an email to ogbodovictoronimisi@gmail.com
BV Victor Onimisi
Early week
mid week
week end.
..I get am?
*side eyes*
Today,tomorrow and yesterday.Hope I tried
ReplyDeleteWow!First to comment,first time ever.
DeleteYesterday! Today! Tomorrow!
ReplyDeleteToday, tomorrow and yesterday. Was asked during my camp days at iyana ipaja
Deletetoday,yesterday,tomorrow
ReplyDeleteN400 Uncle Richie - abeg I jump and pass.....
ReplyDeleteWeekend
ReplyDeleteEven ur brain don gwegwegwe. Hahaha
DeleteBwahahahahahahahahaha..I don die!!!
DeleteLmfao!!! This blog sha!
DeleteLa fresh Hmmmm!
DeleteHahahhahaggagahahah..
DeleteHahahaha at gwegwegwe brain
DeleteWeekend
ReplyDeletemid week, early week, present week, good week. i dont need the 400 card.
ReplyDeleteE no go even reach ur hand before.
DeleteCoco nut head ...#UnBothered#
DeleteLolz Stella . I no knw ooo
ReplyDeleteMidweek, weekend, holy week. Lol
ReplyDeleteMorning, Afternoon, Night
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo!!
DeleteFIRST DAY IN THE WEEK
ReplyDeleteTHIRD DSY IN THEWEEK
LAST DAY IN THE WEEK
And whatever happened to second day, fourth, and so on
DeleteFIRST DAY IN THE WEEK
ReplyDeleteTHIRD DSY IN THEWEEK
LAST DAY IN THE WEEK
Lmbo!
DeleteWho,you're a clown lah.
Hehehe
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
ReplyDeleteI will pass. Don't need ur Richard card.
ReplyDeleteMust you tell us that u don't need it?
DeleteInstead of you to simply say you don't know the answer. Itiboribo
DeleteDon't mind all of them saying they don't need it. It's because they don't know it. If na fast finger now, dem go don hustle am. Dumb people everywhere!!!
DeleteToday, tomorrow and yesterday.
ReplyDeleteToday, Tomorrow, Yesterday. Haba Stella, mid week ke? lol
ReplyDeletetoday, tomorrow and next tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteYesterday, Today, Tomorrow = 3 days
ReplyDeleteWeekend = 2days + work days = 5 days hmmm...
Weekend = 2days + Today= 3 days
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
ReplyDeleteYesterday, today and tomorrow
ReplyDeleteYesterday, today, tomorrow
ReplyDelete#400 airtime?
ReplyDeleteIs the poster for real.
Cuss me and catch beriberi
Hahahaha Lepa Shandy! Beriberi kwa?
DeleteLmao!
Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.
Add more recharge card to it nau...yeye dey smell
DeleteOlodo
DeleteOk no need to crack my head. ...
ReplyDeleteWeekend or End of d week
ReplyDeleteMiddle week
Early week
STELLA I SUPPORT UR ANS IF U GET AM WE GO SHARE DE AIRTYM BUT IF U DONT U SURELY NID JESUS...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteDay before yesterday, yesterday and tomorrow. Something like that.
ReplyDeleteweekdays
ReplyDeleteNo answer biko
ReplyDeleteYesterday
ReplyDeleteToday and
Tomorrow
Yesterday , today and tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteI am still thinking....
ReplyDeleteYesterday, Today and Tomorrow
ReplyDeleteYesterday, today and tomorrow
ReplyDeleteToday, yesterday and tomorrow! Lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
yesterday, today, tomorrow
ReplyDelete1. First day of the week
ReplyDelete2. Second day of the week
3. Third day of the week
Hahahahaha
Morning, afternoon and night.
ReplyDeleteYesterday ,tomorrow and today
ReplyDeleteYesterday, today, tomorrow
ReplyDeleteYESTERDAY...TODAY AND TOMORROW
ReplyDeleteWWW.rotorconcepts.co.uk
today, tomorrow and yesterday...
ReplyDeleteyesterday, today and tomorrow
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteThis week
ReplyDeleteNext week
Week end
Olodos
ReplyDeleteHian! Give your own answer na
DeleteYesterday. Today and tomorrow
ReplyDeleteToday, Yesterday and 2days ago (day before yesterday). Lol, thats what came to mind straight o.
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeleteLailai ati lai even if the question na 1+1, fear no go let em jay enter did post... chai!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahaahhahahahahahahhaahhaahahahaahahahahahha
DeleteCholeric mofos. #freeemjay!
DeleteToday,yesterday,day before yesterday.... I'm out!
ReplyDeleteReading comments!
ReplyDeleteOrder for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753
ReplyDeleteToday, yesterday, the day before yesterday, tomorrow, next tomorrow, this weekend. I hope I succeeded in naming the 7days of the week.
ReplyDeletei.e. if today =wednesday; the day before yesterday= monday, yesterday = tuesday, tomorrow = thursday, next tomorrow = friday and this weekend = saturday and sunday period
Today
ReplyDeleteYesterday
Tomorow
Na wa!
ReplyDeleteThe hustle is real
All of them don turn anony...kikikiki
Someone don get'am already.
ReplyDeleteSerena finished Maria Sharapova....
All my fellow googlers, I see y'all
ReplyDeleteIndependence day
May day
Christmas day
Boxing day, easter day, worker's day...lol
DeleteI came to this posy to laugh. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha