On Friday June 26th 2015, comedian Alibaba was hosted to a gyration night at Freedom Park, Lagos to celebrate his 50th birthday.
The Ace comedian who was in a very happy mood put up hilarious dance steps as members of crown troupe of Africa sang sonorous African music to his delight.
watch the video
Lol.
ReplyDeleteNot easy to be 50dance......
Lol. He knows there's a lot to dance about. We thank God for him HBD.
DeleteOk seen!
ReplyDeleteLots of laughter. This one is serious punishment for Alibaba ooh. Alika dance wiv hands flipping in motion
ReplyDeleteAwwww bless
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
Freedom park was on my list of places to go to this year ... I think i just changed my mind.
ReplyDeleteHe's got strength and looks real good.
ReplyDeleteWow! Na real vibration.... May God keep him alive to c his children children. Amen.
ReplyDeleteLolz by force dance...he try sha..i dunno y I like gryation much
ReplyDeleteFunny man.
ReplyDeletevisit ck jacob blog for fiction stories
Wow! Nice one
ReplyDeleteThis Man resemble Bobby brown
ReplyDeleteVery funny. Enjoy your life boss!!!
ReplyDeleteNo link to watch.
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteOk o...
ReplyDeleteBia, Stella. Load comments na! O gini?
ReplyDeleteMystique, keep going under anonymous to cuss out stella o, is obvious you pulled that old cow stunt
DeleteNah! It wasn't mystique. I did.
DeleteVery funny.i felt like dancing too.
ReplyDeleteChai,see baba dance,happy birthday once again.
ReplyDeleteAlibaba looks Lovely f his age! Ds d way RMD ought t look but I dnt just know...he"s already worn. I just feel f him, Woteva it is Lord pls fix it.
ReplyDeleteHahaha it looks like he had mad fun.
ReplyDeleteHe really looks good, strong and fit for his age.Nice dance step.
Good for him..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteWish I was there.
ReplyDeleteIt will be mad fun....
Abeg enough with this birthday stuff jare
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha..this man is so real eh..I like him for that.
ReplyDeleteNo battery for that
ReplyDeletePHCN una welldone oo
Make una continuuuuuu
Na still phcn for your area? Thought it was ikedec
DeleteAwww. He looks happy and carefree. Really nice. Very young at heart. I like this video.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life .
ReplyDeleteNice steps...In other news, Stella abeg when Dj xclusive dey marry. U were d first to break it here exactly a year ago and some days. Abeg we wan know if there's trouble in paradise so we will know he'd bk in d market. ..lol
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of d singles girls club
See them hustling for DJ exclusive. He is married. Bye!!!
DeleteHahaha!
ReplyDeleteNice moves at 50.
He is still good in bed.
Naso
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI no fit laugh abeg
ReplyDeleteAli baba ageing well,looks good @ 50
ReplyDeleteKeep working out Ali Baba