Marrissa and gbg aren't you two from the apes planet? I am not Uche! Get that! I have seen two of these movies here! I was impressed and even I and my pals spoke of her! Get a life and honey for your hateful hearts!!
Nawa ooooo.....all them razz babes in nollywood...Imagine a movie title , GHOST OF THE PAST ... like seriously !!! Which ghost dey future before ....hmmmm. God thankyou for Zeeworld....my new addiction. ok, hbd Nne.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy birthday Uche. But i still dont know you on any film. May be the films are not too popular.
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear!
DeleteNawa for d movies she dey feature in self....the casket, ghost of the past, secret of riches....u go fear nollywood's Rebecca #theoriginals
DeleteEveryone is an actress on sdk
DeleteWho she be?
DeleteHBD shall
Wishing her a happy birthday
DeleteI ve seen her in dorima produced by Mbong amata
Deletewho is she and when did she start acting hmmmm HBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Fantastic actress!! Happy birthday beauty!
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome Uche. Happy birthday to you.
DeleteUche don't hype thyself
DeleteNo one knows you...
Ur weave is an embarrassment
Hbd tho
Marrissa and gbg aren't you two from the apes planet? I am not Uche! Get that! I have seen two of these movies here! I was impressed and even I and my pals spoke of her! Get a life and honey for your hateful hearts!!
DeleteUche you are welcome. HBD
DeleteActress kwa? Oh, Chimooooo!!!! Happy birthday Uche
ReplyDeleteWho e epp in Cynthia Morgan's voice fly
DeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteUp coming across Stella...up coming.
ReplyDeleteShe had to pay for this?
Let me just keep quiet abeg'
Happy birthday!
Happy birthday Uch
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uche, may God continue to bless and enlarge your coast
ReplyDeleteEvery tom, dick and harry these days na actress. Hbd to her.
ReplyDeleteOk happy birthday. July 14 bae
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby,i enjoy ur movies,rags won't fit u dearie!mur Grace
ReplyDeleteHBD TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI don't know her...all these new faces in nollywood sef...hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,make sure u don't grow fat *in money making machine's voice* kikikiki
ReplyDeleteThis Liz Benson,s look alike,funny girl
ReplyDeleteHBD darling,
ReplyDeleteI don't know you ooo, but all the same Happy Birthday to you....
ReplyDeleteNever heard nor watched her on screen. HBD
ReplyDeleteEm jay are you not the first to comment abi na for IHN where there is free cards you dey commment first.
ReplyDeleteShe plays Minor roles. Happy Birthday Swthrt
ReplyDeleteI love her skin.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteAll these jobless runs gurlz hiding under the cloak of being actresses, Happy birthday sha
ReplyDeleteThat's not fair.
DeleteYou all come here begging and asking God to help, filled with bitter hearts, tell me how God will answer your prayers? Not fair at all.
DeleteHappy birthday DEAR.The action movie casket is one of my best.
ReplyDeleteHbd llnp
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooo.....all them razz babes in nollywood...Imagine a movie title , GHOST OF THE PAST ... like seriously !!! Which ghost dey future before ....hmmmm. God thankyou for Zeeworld....my new addiction. ok, hbd Nne.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD dear!..she is a good actress.