Popular actress Laide Bakare who recently returned to Nigeria after a long stay in the United States of America where she birthed her third child, has floated a music record label she calls "SimLine Records"
The actress who has suddenly shown in interest in music production upon her arrival from the US, has already has signed on 3 people.
Check out photos below. ..
Good luck to her,theres really no money in acting again....I stand to be corrected with proof on this.LOL
Wishing her all the best
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
No money oo....for those when no know their onions
DeleteI wish her all the best
I can only wish her the best of luck -
DeleteCan you imagine!!!
DeleteRazzmatazz things!!
I was told not to judge a book by it's cover but seriously,I can't wait to see what those guys have to offer.
DeleteSee my jacket o
DeleteWishing her all the best
ReplyDeleteHas Laide stopped banging K1?
DeleteGood question.
DeleteBut who cares?
Goodluck to her
ReplyDeleteThe guy carrying VL while his boss is carrying LV
Lmao! Had to go bk to look...
DeleteLol. U cracked me up.
DeleteLmao... so funny
DeleteAh ah ah they'll call u hater o. Wait and see. Ermmm I see the back side of the dress, ok it's lacy and cute. The bag...Oh the bag.. hmmm. Ok bye
DeleteFor the yorubas movie sector no money,they are not well paid
ReplyDeleteReally no money in acting? Ok o
ReplyDeleteHis lady is now fat kai... Slim Laide of those days
DeleteWishing her the best in this entertainment world.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her
ReplyDeleteGoodluck.
ReplyDeleteExtra talent hmm, good luck to her. Stella be warned, no money from acting how has she sustained herself so long in the U.S or has she been living on charity.
ReplyDeleteAll the best
ReplyDeleteStella I can give you the low down gist.
ReplyDeleteMoney no dey nollywood at all.
Infact only a handful of actor/actresses are making money. The rest are living fake lives both in Nigeria, Ghana, UK, USA and where ever.
The big girls joined the industry many years back and produced many films but once they saw money no dey, if you see have fast they ran back to base you will laugh tire. But you cannot blame them because those babes are business women.
I saw this actress at the airport and I asked her how far as in we no longer see her in movies. The britico talk say - what is fame without fortunes?
Me self I no even fit answer the question...
But the babe correct oh. I no know how I go take collect em number.
Abeg forgive my spelling joh.
All d best to her.
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteTooo many record labels in 9ja
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to her
ReplyDeleteGod bless her hustle. I wish her the very best
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteSimline record is not new na,she has had that record label for over two years.
ReplyDeleteAll the best .
ReplyDeleteThis is the only Yoruba actress I really like. There's this sweet aura about her. I wish her the very best in this endeavor.
ReplyDeleteDAWN
She's pretty. Best of luck to her
ReplyDeleteFraud alert...shady deals need to be covered up
ReplyDeleteE don teyy money no dey nollywood now,,,there was never money to live a luxury life in nollywood, if you realise/analyse why are the females richer than the males, they live luxury life more than the males ?? Because they are mostly political prostitute,,they do side runs with Alhajis's, Chiefs, Honorables etc
ReplyDeleteMy 2cents
Stella abeg no swallow this one..
Aw wow this is so nice. Actors are now moving into other things. Wish her all the best
ReplyDeleteWell I hope the talent she signed are worth it, secondly hope she signed them "properly", as in documented agreement with budget on what and what not will be done for them. Signing an artist means you're ready for biz... Cheers BVs