Nollywood Actor Mofe Duncan is set to wed his boo, Jessica Kakkad next month.
Save the date for August 20th and 22nd.
See their pre wedding shots below...
Nice, wish them the very best.
ReplyDeleteWhy is he hiding his face?
DeleteAre we supposed to know him based on name alone?
Is he that popular?
Hian!
All the best to them. Saving my money to buy asoebi
DeleteSame tin I tot @ bianca ojukwu
DeleteBeautiful bride to be!
DeleteFine girl but strong akpu yansh. Your photographer na mumu for taking that trash picture. Please loose some weight and bleach out those knuckles. Pretty girl tho
Delete"Save the date" is for when guests don't know the occasion yet. Which one is announcing marriage then save the date again?! Silly Mofe Duncan . Didn't he embarrass one girl for stealing on Twitter one time?
DeleteCute couple,their children will be all shades of cute..
DeleteCongrats to both. I have saved the date and will be there life.
ReplyDeleteIs this a different babe? Is she preggo?? She looks different. The other chic was skinny
DeleteGod bless their union
ReplyDeleteLovely ! Wish them a happy ending
DeleteShe's gorgeous and baby "got back".. .
ReplyDeleteThat babe fine die.. Her skin alone fit make me cum
DeleteThat ass!!! She's foine. Congrats in advance
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute,
Me likey.
********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******
Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteWow what a pair *lovestruck*
ReplyDeleteD babe is hawt_ fine skin, fine face, fine shape
D guy is hawt_ fine skin, fine face, fine lips, fine height, fine charisma, fine swaggg, infact I kud go on n on. *drooling*
Am beginning t crush on cute fair skinned guys.
Awwww they look so adorable - bless them and I look forward to their wedding photos
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteShe's so furry...oops scratch that...i meant hairy. She prolly grows beards. Lmao!
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up!
DeleteIs that all you could say.? You need Jesus... Smh
DeleteI love the GENERAL'S wife.
ReplyDeleteKeep hyping urself under urself.
DeleteSee 'famzing'. It's okay though, at least she is nice.
DeleteNdi nsaku!
DeleteAwwww.....
DeleteLove u right back hun!
Fix this being.
DeleteGood. Happy married life
ReplyDeleteI love this. I wish them a happy and fruitful union
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple,their kids will be so fine.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
congratulations!!!
ReplyDeletecongratulations!!
ReplyDeletecongratulations!!!
ReplyDeleteThot he dated Stella Damasus. Hm
ReplyDeleteNa real hiding of face.
ReplyDeleteFaceless pics of the guy.
See yansh!
ReplyDeleteYansh of life!
Wish them the best
ReplyDeleteThe bride to be should please tone up her ass. Its too rough and not firm.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is what they call complete package
ReplyDeleteShe too set
Mofe is a handsome dude too
Happy married life in advance dearies
HML
ReplyDeleteSaved
ReplyDeleteI don't know him abeg. And I don't know why he's hiding his face.
ReplyDeleteWishing them a HML.
ReplyDeleteWhy the knuckles? Thought she is half caste?
ReplyDeleteSee her bleached knuckles abeg she better loose weight too fat!
ReplyDeleteOde! Is le boo complaining? Mtchewww
Deletelovely pictures
ReplyDeleteCute people.
ReplyDeleteFine girl,he is getting married to my name same. Wish them well
ReplyDeleteOl' boi, see beta em... em... sneakers!
ReplyDeleteHML.
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteShe's a 'thick madame' just like me...
Their love is so real, no acting, just too real. Love them and I wish them a fruitful and peaceful wedding
ReplyDeleteShut up Mofe Duncan
DeleteLol, wizard.
DeleteAll these trolls spewing these negative comments, how sad your lives must be. They make a cute couple. Her ass is not toned so what? She's good enough for him so deal with it. For the love of pink no one's got it all. You nay sayers should take a chill pill biko. Congratulations to them jor.
ReplyDeleteDAWN
Hope he wont complain when she gets bigger after a kid, cos i am seeing the signs oh
ReplyDeleteElijah Onye amúma
DeleteLol, funny!
DeleteDon't knw d dude bt d babe is a damsel. Wish dem a fruitful union. Lovely kids 4 sure
ReplyDeleteSee shades of cuteness!
ReplyDeleteSee dat booty! *fans self*
see her cute nose!
No thanks to u Stels,i get thrown right back to what i tot i had under control....
AnD I get to see dis now? At night!
Stay away from here @ Galore and Olori Western
Unfinished business @ Galore.
Unfinished Business @ Olori western union
#TheOtherSide
#LMAO
Ex Lesbo, no need to be ashamed of it
DeleteLooks to me like an ex runs babe who wants to settle down.
ReplyDeleteHorrible knuckles by d way. If na toke now una go chop her raw.
She's fat too IMO. Let's see her after one.
I dunno d Mofe guy so why is he hiding his face? Too many hos on queue? I just being shady.
*sips tea*
*or just being
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.