Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Wordless Post.

lol

32 comments:

1. Everybody dey shine 32 and baba is just there like whats doing this ones

2. Aregbesola Jagaban n Sai Baba

3. Some are smiling, some are boning
    Stella abeg talk wetin dey happen

1. Atiku is trying so hard to smuggle himselve into this new government... Dude will not rest untill he becomes the next president of Nigeria.,,

I want Biafra!!!!!..

2. Yes oooo, biafra!! make I follow my husband pol waka joor!

3. Atiku is not struggling to be part of the new govt, he IS part of the new govt olodo

4. Biafra will not and cannot happen, cos u guys will sellout with money

4. Tinubu with his rotten teeth!

5. The look that baba is giving jagaban is like what is making this one laugh nau? Hehe

6. I see nothing funny about this picture

7. All I see is different facial expression.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as buhari bone abeg... Lolx....

9. IBB in the background. All these smiles. Are they for real? Time will tell. TIME is always a friend

10. Buhari thinking: WTF is amusing these ones?

11. Lmao
    See as sai baba is looking at them like... Soroniyen

12. OMG
    SEE CORRECT ATMS

With one,I am made.
    Let me pick one:
    ATIKU?.Titi eye too tear o
    JAGABAN: Hmmmmm. Eze ogili
    BUHA: Too many eyes on him
    IBB: Hmmm.mmm.mmm.

1. IBB is Ur Best bet!
      Hé is wifeless and has à thing for Igbo gals.
      If u Add d Other one,na two things hé had for us LMAO

13. I sight IBB for background. Nobody is laughing and everybody's property is grinning.... lol. This Atiku should rest abeg

14. Jagaban be like did you just say you belong to nobody? Hahahaha

Buhari be like, stop it's not funny.

15. Nightmare on elm st tins.

16. What's wordless here?
    I can only see "burnt" chins.

17. Reminds me of that Joke dAt was on Saturday's Jokes....

When Ur lecturer says something that Isnt even funny buh u have to laugh ya ass out cos you Need to impress him cos u have to pass His course

hahahhahahahahaaha

18. Buhari was like: what are u fools laffing at???

19. Hausa's has dealt with the Yoruba's again.

20. IBB just sit down for back dey observe on code.

21. See as PMB clamp him jaw like *its funny I wanna laugh but not here*

22. Buhari be like WTF is wrong with dis old men!

1. Lol that's true, buhari seems to have only one facial expression sometimes its funny sometimes scary,why are still shining teeth with him wen he's seriously boning face for dem

23. Ugoooooooooooo8 June 2015 at 00:33

Evil men