Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, June 29, 2015

Wordless Post

31 comments:

1. Okupe now pastor/evangelist. why did you not quote the Bible when Mr. Clueless was around.

anyway, lets see what APC will do. they are just too slow for my liking.

1. I love this man

We need opposition in this government.. So,they will sit up tight

Quote of life!!!!

2. Ahahah see as those guys finish this man. Chai social media makes u a leveler and anyone can put u in order. Very good.

Mr Okupe you should be on sabbatical like ur colleague, Abati.

2. Doyin Okupe is still talking? Speechless

3. choiii...na really dont do dis again in public. see shredding.

4. These pple are so shameless o! Dem still get talk for mouth? Wetin Okupe & Abati no tell us when they held sway as Oga Jona's parrots. Make him park well jare...GhANaMAN signing out!

5. Osukwa! Bible onto Nigeria politricks. Hmmmmmmmm!

6. Hmmmmm !
    I JUST DEY OBSERVE ! ! !

7. Speechless. Is doyin nw one of d prophet?

8. Democracy is super sweet!
    Lmao
    This man with his indomie brain yarming dust as usual.

1. I just went through his timely on fb and I've been laughing nonstop!
      Nigerians mouth can kill!
      Lol@BDO= Bastard Doyin Okupe
      LWTMBO!!!

2. That's what he said they should call him if buhari ever wins presidency, Nigerians never forgets,dats his new name

3. Lmao. See why we should be careful how we boast? Now "bastard" has become synonymous with Okupe. Ahah I dey laugh oooo

9. Oh please, now they know the Bible

10. Mr Doyin go down a little to Habbakuk 2vs5

11. Hehehe, d buharians will finish him for this.

12. This man again! So he still knows where his bible is? Abeg jare. Its not about any party now but about Nigeria becoming something better. Nigeria won't fail is that is what he's expecting.

13. Abeg help me ask her/him/she, seh her own bible no tell am to share his stolen billions with poor people and have just one car and a spare one???abeg tell him to go and die
    all of them na da same, e dey pain am say him no go see money steal again in da next decades.shame on thouuuuuuuu..
    make me self help u end am with bible word.
    Hallelujah.

14. HABAKKUK!!!! in Doyin Okupe's voice

15. Make I read comments first.... Speechless...