Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Wordless Post

I agree with him......Those of you all waiting for him to fail should re-direct your thoughts into positivity abeggy!
If he fails,we all fail..Abi you get another Nigeria when you wan run go?

100 comments:

1. APC are saboteurs. Can you imagine that we now have light. When they take the light within 30 minutes to 1 hour, the light is back.

anyway since the saboteur is working very well. make we continue receiving light ooo.

1. But how are they saboteurs? I want to know how they had power to withhold electricity during the pdp regime.

2. Thank you. Some people r so dumb. Praising Buhari for light when he hasn't laid one pole. Saboteurs

3. You may not like GMB but it's silly to secretly hope he fails just to prove yourself right..his success is our smile tomorrow. #ChangeIsHere

4. Nigerians, God is your only answer. Both parties were and will also be about their own interests. Sorry

5. You may not like GMB but it's silly to secretly hope he fails just to prove yourself right..his success is our smile tomorrow. #ChangeIsHere

6. I agree with him, we must support the new government. But the expectations from Nigerians are just too high.

7. Hahaha, very funny. Very true. Constant power since Thursday at my end.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. Even the Bible tells us to support and pray for our leaders, so yes we are in support of the new government.

10. Loveme jeje.....u mean it's APC that has been responsible for the epileptic power supply over the years??? See ur kind of reasoning...... you must be a very dumb person.
      The truth is the fear of this man called Buhari is already making so many people do the right thing even without the man lifting a finger yet.
      Come to the ports and see people (private port owners and customs especially) adjusting and trying to make things right out of fear that GMB may reverse the privatization of the ports which was one of d reasons why most port workers voted for GEJ cos anything goes with him in power.
      So, stop this 'APC saboteur thing' and say it as it is.

11. Anon 13:27.... you are born-fool. So it's the fear of buhari that's making everyone act right and making ikedc act right. They were paid to ruin GEJ's admin with this same electricity. When gej promised us electricity,he gave us but prior to election period we started noticing change in d way power was rationed. I'm speaking here as a very sure source. Buhari,i wish you what you wished gej during his administration

12. My Sweet Lord, loveme jeje, I cannot believe that you used your brain to analyse the issue like dat. Think about it, if APC sabotaged Nepa during GEJ's administration, then you are giving anti-GEJites more ammunition to call him clueless. GEJ was the one in power for Christ'ssake not APC. When he decided to privatise Nepa was it APC's fault too that he sold it to his cronies?
      My God...

13. Lol,buh d issue is every sector dey try impress PMB make him for no sack dem...The fear of Baba is d beginning of do well.

14. I am still waiting for the day a pro- GEJ will give an intelligible angle to this APC criticism. Nothing I av read has made sense so far. They just go on and on vomiting so much vile and bitterness like a wife scorned. May God help us in this country.

15. The fact is that, Apc mole bought into the power privatisation...so, that's the reasonable explanation from an authentic source

16. Idiots kerp saying some peop were paid to ruin GEJ'S adminstration.......before it was bokoharam that was paid , now some people were also paid to make d power sector a problem....right? I guess some people were also paid to be corrupt, some were also paid to steao public funds.....abi? Anon 13:57, you are bigger FOOL, a waste of sperm and egg. Nuisance.

2. Stella biko ask dem well o

Nigeria is ours.
    And I so much believe in this present government.
    Change is here to stay.

3. I Second That!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This buhari is not working abeg.... No light and water, wetin self....

1. Buhari just got in, the previous administrations didn't do their job well. Give PMB time.

2. Looool...
      No be you carry the Sai Buhari for head??...why are you complaining...

3. babeweysabiblog2 June 2015 at 11:05

U are in JUPITER for crying outloud!!!how on earth do u know that light and water no dey.and u even speak our pidgin.....haba.....dreamz abeg dream dreams

4. But u bin carry him for head like person wey dey hawk gala na. Dem say make una dey patient. In d next 8yrs, u will have light. Gej has already given me my own light, I hope buhari doesn't take it away.

5. Which hell hole u dey wey light never return? Oh my bad Jupiter. Ndo.

6. Bia Ed Dreamz,i know u prolly wanted to joke around.
      buh just so u know,d Sai just got on board.
      Will u just relax first?

Thank You Ed!

7. Where d hell do to reside,Kux you the only person I know still feeling heat and not seeing the light....
      Born throwe torzo

8. LWKM
      ED nwanne pele o.
      Lmao chai.
      See vexation.

5. Please tell them...
    They are all waiting by the sides hoping Buhari will fail just to proove a point forgetting that they are the ones that will still suffer it..
    I believe in a New Nigeria! I believe in change! I believe in PMB!!!

1. I am not waiting for him to fail Truthteller.. infact my prayer everyday is that he succeeds... He wins,I win..

But there most be an opposition!
      Eyes must watch!
      We must talk!
      We must correct!
      We are watching!
      Like you watched and talked during Gej's regime,so shall we all watch now.

Any sincere criticism should never be viewed as an attack..

I wish my President all the best,i am optimistic that he will deliver,the truth is,he actually does not have an option..if he didn't want to before,with what has been said and published,with the way Nigerians are politicians over night..he sure will sit up!!!

God bless Nigeria.

2. Truthteller d thing TIRE me!
      As in TIRE me!

Why would any one even have d mentality of "If he fails"

Can we all just move past parties and everyother factor Dats making us sentimental and pray for dis Man to succeed??

Can we?

The Sai Wins....We All Win!

One Nigeria.....

3. I agree with you @ iphie. I am 101% pro- buhari but even I became worried when I noticed that almost all the state/seats were won by APC. This was what happened when d PDP was d ruling party and also part of what plunged us into d mess that we are in. I just hope PDP puts its house in order so as to become a formidable oppostion and keep APC on their toes.
      Finally, those of us that are pro-buhari shd never stop critising him. The fact that we criticise the ones we love doesn't make us love them less.
      ka Chineke m'eziokwu!

6. Heard this before and now...
    Can the new Government begin?

1. Don't mind them...today is the 4th day and I have not seen any change!!...

Sugar how far nau...

2. Lol. Make en do one bad thing first. Nonsense.

3. We don't pray for the fall of Nigeria but one thing we should realise is that anything you do in this world whether good or bad people will always be there to talk. And besides if there is no competition there won't be huge success. As pmb sees that some pple await his fall I guess it will motivate him to work harder not to fail

7. Ohhooh! I wonder. Well said. It doesn't matter who is leading, delivery is all that matters.

8. Indeed !
    True, buhari will bring the much needed change,but change is not automatic.
    Nigeria didn't get to this destructive state in a day,it happened overtime..
    Those breathing down his neck are on a long thing..
    Buhari is no magician.

1. But he was parading himself as a magician during campaign...
      He must perform magic ohh...

2. Queen exactly. He should perform already. 4days wasted.

3. When our youths talk,i understand why grannies are still ruling. So much emptiness. So much shallowness. I mean, Its 4 days already? Numb skulls!

9. Replies
    1. Hahhahhahaahahahahaha
      LE accept the new administration with a positive mind.
      Will you?

2. I triple the Smtcheeeww smtcheeeeweeeeeewwwww
      Smtcheeeww!

3. Keep twisting your Mouth, whether u agree or not he has won and will stay for 8yrs, the southeast can never rule Nigeria. U need either the southwest,( whom ur SE are enemies with) or the North ( whom ur SE have shown u can't be trusted) take ur hate and shove down the drain

4. @Anon 11:51, Danke!

10. They need to accept Change.......of administration.
    They need to accept the new government with a positive spirit
    Jonathan is already in OTUOKE. E time don pass

11. So why didn't they stand with GEJ? Why were they blaming him 24/7? Why didn't they let GEJ sleep with his two eyes closed till he left office??…So many whys. Now they want Nigerians to just follow them without complaining because of the broom? SMH

1. Ara gbakwa that broom. Make dem no act first. Now we need patience abi? Chai...

12. Yes we jst hv to support them,and stop looking for faults here and dere,my president I will forever support u sir #kudos#

13. Yes we jst hv to support them,and stop looking for faults here and dere,my president I will forever support u sir #kudos#

14. Yes we jst hv to support them,and stop looking for faults here and dere,my president I will forever support u sir #kudos#

15. Who gives a fuck about the aboki and boko haram leader mtcheew

16. Uhmmm.....Dele...ibiakwa......lemme comment my reserve

17. Stella bae, we are waiting for the newspapers review. God bless

18. Rome was not built in a day

19. Oga dele looking for political appointment

20. I can see change already o..he has refused to declare his assets,4.5 billion naira suit against Timipre Sylva dropped,former Adamawa state governor Yankho is back from exile..more to come..

1. Who refused to declare his assets?
      Buhari?
      Please, research well about a discourse before coming online to spill balderdash.

2. Didnt u hear when he said during his campaign that his declaration of assets will be made public within d first 100days in office? Has he even used up to 10days in office? That he even filled the asset declaration form with d code of conduct bureau is a step already. GEJ refused to declare his asset as VP even when his boss Yaradua did and when he was re-elected in 2011, he still didnt declare his asset....
      .so what's ur point now?

3. Nora Nelson, do you know that asides SDK BLOG you can also use your internet to read Nigerian dailies?
      Go to punchng.com and read about Buhari declaring assets. Stop beinh a rumour monger.
      peace!

4. @Nora is part of the reasons Nigeria is still a developing country in this century.

21. Oh pls drop it already.
    Buhari and co furstrated Jonathan's government with bokoharam and all sorts so let dem drop this change thingy they are all liars at the end of the day
    I PITY THOSE PPLE WHO BELIEVE THE SO CALLED CHANGE..........U'RE ALL ON A LONG THING
    nOnSensE

22. Why won't he tweet, rumour has it...........He's gon be the minister of culture and tourism

23. So why didn't you stand by Goodluck? I pray d change we all want is the change we need

24. please someone should call this idiotic SOLA KUTI to order he's becoming a nuisance MAERO UKOLI talk to your bae he should stop thrash talking BUHARI on Facebook oniranu

1. And you have to add his wife's name too.....See what social media has caused.....Abeg free maero jare

25. They shld start working already....
    Did they accept Jonathan wen he was there?
    Mscheeew!

26. Stand with someone that based his campaigns on lies. No pls! A liar has nothing much to offer, I would be pleased to be wrong tho. He will declare his assets publicly, he said but now he said its unconstitutional, he comes from a modest background and was barely able to pay for his presidential ticket but his wife was spotted with an alleged 10m wristwatch.

Before u APC goons come and start Ur usual swear and curses on me and my family, ask urself if I have lied!

1. Smh at ur ignorance I pray people like u make progress. So what if she wears a 10m watch? Is it tax payers money? Or how is that news Eka?

2. Anon, abeg, no pray for me. Keep Ur prayer for progress to urself. I can do bad all by myself.

3. This lady is so daft. Would have responded appropriately if this unintelligent comment came from another empty barrel but Eka Joy. Your emptiness is simply legendary. I give it to u.

4. Whoever gave u Joy as a name hunnay? That name doesn't fit mehn.

27. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew!!!!i thought they said change is finally here.

28. Change is change, it all depends on what they change to

29. The reason why people are skeptical is because APC is made up if the same thieves that have been stealing Nigeria blindly. You can' t blame Nigerians Stella. We have heard these same promises over and over again. Nigerian politicians talk,talk and talk and no action.The same stories all over again. Dele Momodu talking about change, No 1 slave driver. Check out the working conditions and salary of ovation staffs. He is shouting change, when your staffs are treated badly. Ameachi shouting change, when he did nothing in Rivers State, refused to pay salaries, no meaningful development. Change starts from the very lowest person in Nigeria. Port Harcourt is a dump city,from being garden city ot gutter city. The truth is Nigerians are tired of being played by politicians. When they start working, then we can trust them. Every government we expect better, hope for the best, but they end up being worse than the previous. Its funny when people say we have to support them,what have they done to get support ?You just entered office,we haven't seen any agenda for developements, you want support. If you say you will do better, do the work and then you will get people' s trust. A government that won election without any manifesto. Buhari might be a disciplined man but as long as he is surrounded by these thieves, the same thieves Jonathan surrounded himself with , i doubt he can do much. The truth is these politicians know they can take Nigerians for granted and get away with it, so we go still dey the same position until we are ready for the proper change. In a civilised country Amaechi wont have the guts to come out and talk about change, when he did absolutely nothing. Dele Momodu won't and even Ben Bruce is now talking, as the Director of NTA wetin im do?? Nothing, NTA is still as backward as it is.I will only support Mr Dele Momodu, when i see the change, i don't support blindly.

30. Yeye dey smell. Buhari should better perform magic o. Naira had better be equal to Dollar, one square meal for pupils, lights and roads. Etc. He promised, he better deliver! Pretenders oshi.

31. you stupid idiot because buhari is your father abi? you can vomit rubbish about jonathan but they should not insult buhari....may amadioha bend that your ugly mouth dia, ewu gambia

32. how can we allow buhari rest when he was talking like he will perform magic overnight, now he suddenly realizes he is not a magician with his disgusting and irritating hausa accent....

33. What's this CHANGE you guys are talking about? Change of political party? Abi change from Christian President to Muslim President?

Waiting for the magic, him think say na akamu Jona drink for Aso rock? They've been hoarding LIGHT since just to discredit Jona and you want us to support Bubu, why didn't they support Jona? Nde onu abuo!

34. Bia Anon 11:51, Igbo man will rule this nation one day just like Obama ruling US today. Oga emegi voom n'anya.

35. Anon 13:27 so many things are not right. we are still watching

36. I wish him well kos no another Nigeria if anything happens..God bless Nigeria n cause our leaders to be useful to their citizens

37. I read some of the daftest comments in creation on this blog. It is like some people rejoice in reasoning from their anus. The opposition destroyed the country completely in 8 years and you want a man who resumed work 4 days ago to fix everything. The reasoning of retards.

Abeg use all this your watchdog analysis to arrange your lives and your leaking roof. You needit more.

38. Stella u are falling my hand. Pls as an adult if I ask u how much u have in ur bank account won't u know. The problem is that Nigerians because illiteracy have been so stupid. I hate to say this but the one finger that pointed at some one four points back at u. God cannot lie. Shame game called change