Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post Afternoon Post

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Wordless Post Afternoon Post

huh?

100 comments:

1. So now he is flying business class????

Talking cat like him. It's not economy again abi

2. Dude get a life already.........

2. Oversabi the worry Ben Bruce, taking Nigerians for a ride

1. What's wordless about this?
      Please free the man, where you expecting to see him inside keke?
      Mtcheew

2. Who's da idiot taking d pix na?

3. He posted this that he is flying with arik air that he's proudly naija that he does not fly any aircraft.

3. When is it a sin to fly 1st class or what am I not seeing?

4. Dnt understand dis post oo

5. You people should leave this man alone....

Ben Bruce for president!!!...

1. Nobody is holding him nah. Shebi na him take pic post am. *rme*

6. But this is not business class....it's Economy plus.....So why d bouhaha?

1. Mumu where is that economy? Some of u just like to comment senselessly.

2. U come from a generation of mumus
      Nne gi mumu, nna gi mumu....Ikpu nkita.

3. If you've not seen inside of a plane before pls use google

4. That strong man!21 June 2015 at 17:33

Anon 15:29 na u be mumu. You missed the joke.

5. I work for Arik. That's an Arik Airbus 330 aircraft business class section, that operates the London and New York route. So for those saying it's Virgin Atlantic, it's not true!

6. Lol
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

7. Lol.
    Nigerians will finish this man.

8. stupid man has he forgotten what he said?

9. After saying he doesn't fly first class. People just use their utterances to criticise themselves

10. Stella you blogged ignorantly. Is this 1st class to you? This is premium economy .. Virgin Atlantic plane .Get your facts right

1. Clearly you know nothing. Stop deceiving yourself that you are smart

2. Mumu anonymous 15:03: this is business class. The man himself tweeted that he is flying business class on arik airline when he posted that picture. He also said he flies Nigerian airlines when he goes abroad unless the airline doesn't go to his destination.
      So before u call somebori ignorant, make sure u r not worse off than the person. Afukwana onye iberibe!

3. Pls underline where Stella has written anything "first class". Thanks for letting us know you're one of the orderlies (cleaners) on that plane anyway.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Which premium economy?? Na wah ooo

6. This is Arik airline business class. He posted it that he's flying a Nigerian airline

7. Smart woman pay tell us !!!! Is this 1st class to you? Ode oshi

8. Lol and you thinking someone ain't smart you be Mumu sha. For ode like you who don't fly often this premium economy Virgin Atlantic

9. So funny when someone says "get your facts right" and their own facts are wrong! It's not premium in Virgin mumu, I use that all the time! It's Arik business class.

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    This man is definately preaching what he's not practicing,shame on bruce....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. Yeah that's the way to lead by example flying UPPER CLASS. What separate him from others? He should have flown Premium economy to set an example, since he claimed to be SAINT among others.
    I will always say it that Mr Bruce is part of the PROBLEM and will be WORST than his colleagues.

1. Is that not premium economy? Ignorant mofo. Go and look at different cabins of virgin Atlantic. ITK

2. @ anonymous 16:08: go n read what the man wrote on twitter when he posted that pic before calling somebori ignorant. Eke uke feeling like rottweiler!

3. Anony,u could have made ya point without insults u know....

Now Ada Mazi has Called u Eku Uke,do u like It? *stiffles laugh*

4. Lol anonymous 16.08 someone calling me ignorant haven't cross seme border, i am the least person to even be in catorgory of mumu in your family. If you have a brother like me your parents will go to bed sleeping well daily. I understand that some of you go under anonymous to show your low life and lack of proper upbringing but not all of us are in same league. Yes we comment and some nitwit like you anonymous rant under not even knowing those you rant under their comment. Now let me come down a bit to your level ignorance to explain to your damaged left over brain so that you can understand my comment.
      I said he is in UPPER CLASS which can be Business class in some airline or Upper class in virgin airline. I don't fly Arik to know if it's business class or not and anyone who travels know the difference in carbin seats.
      Then again your lack of exposure wont let you know difference between Premium economy and Upper or business class cabin. mumuish anonymous 16.08 that's no premium economy it's either business class in some airline or upper class in some airline depending which airline. When some of you can't make a sentence or read to comprehend then you result to calling those who can ITK/ LONG Epistle its a sign of weakness among some of you DULL BRAIN. Start educating yourself on how to control your brain before you comment next time.
      Anonymous 16.08 YOU'RE A NITWIT enjoy your Sunday evening.

5. I beg Jay, there's nothing to lead by example by if anyone chooses to fly first class and they can afford it. Let's be real here, any govt official that wishes to fly any class can do so without announcing it to us. That's the problem I have with this man. Shebi non govt officials fly first class, so no big deal. I wouldn't seat here to say that all officials should be flying economy so that we can say they are humble or aren't spending our money on their personal luxury. Nahhh... but do your thing and keep quiet. We don't need anyone to impress us. He could fly economy, yet steal money to buy other expensive things that we will never know. So no need for the show off because u want us to say that u are reasonable and humble. Aint buying that crap Mr Bruce whatever

6. Jaymoore, yes you! I'm talking to you, you r you twisting yourself all in a bunch trying so hard to portray yourself as some beyond successful goon? Is there something you wanna tell us, kindly step out of the closet as we are rather tired of your subtle albeit migraine inducing brag about how successful you are and how your parents are proud of you. Pray, tell, is there a particular reason we should all be in awe of you, what gives you the right to always sound so condescending whenever you happen to drop a bomb filled epistle on us? Who exactly do you think you are. Well if nobody wants to inform you due to ass licking tendencies, I won't mince words cos I'm not one of your babymama who depends on you for child support or one of the jobless people who you dash recharge cards while they prostrate literarily on the floor for u you step on their backs. Your poor command of English have left my jaws forever slacked at the grammar always coming from someone who claims to be well read and widely travelled. Jaymoore you are the 'nittest wit' ever and the most 'ITK' ever liveth, now you can take that, grill it up and serve yourself a nice hot sauce of 'shut the fuck up'! You pound sterling idiot! (now incase you don't knw what I mean by pound sterling idiot and rush to receive it as a compliment, it means a 'quality idiot'!

7. Actually there's premium economy class in virgin Atlantic flights..and then upper class. @Jaymoore. It is British airways that has economy, world traveler plus, business, and first class cabins. Just saying...regarding ur response to the rude anonymous. Lol

8. @Nelo Ozogie aka Anonymous aka "INFACT" Hahahahahaha. You are a DUNCE. I know you are not intelligent or smart. You see how you expose your little brain? Last time i called you Miss N you changed your tactics but i choose to call you out so that those BVs searching for you will see your anonymous comments frumpy lady.
      You just do not know how to hide yourself properly and too daft for a local champion old bird. Normally i wouldn't respond to you but i need to since you refused to stop.
      Bimbo you don't even have the liver to use your ID the past months after your tribalistic comment you rather go under anonymous to attack me,
      What a wasteful sperm for an airhead. I have always known your LOCAL ass is not smart. Same Jay that you inbox for cards or same Jay that gave you 50k for school runs you cried to not to have money including others you got from my good heart even without seeing me. I can remember one day you sent me email to tell me stop giving out cards/help because those i help will come back under anonymous to curse me now you are same known adviser acting same way. I am still Nwa Ogidi you inbox reason you are fast to talk about card and money.
      You are the one chasing men on blog and same dag who come out to type shit when they tell you stuff about them evil girl thank God i never went further with you. Whatever you got from me will PURGE you, don't come and deny because i have all my evidence for a day like today. Don't think being a man will make me not to respond to a bugger like yourself. As I couldn't cope with your localised behaviour you turn out to be enemy No 1. Na you go run further when i inbox Stella.
      Your evil mind is frustrating you even those who in one way or the other helped your broke ass or grow your business are same people you attack under anonymous. Chinelo aka Nelo you are a deadbeat.
      You have attacked me the past months almost every day under anonymous but i choose to ignore you. Today i choose to expose you as my refusing to have you as my arm candy has resulted in your attack. Madam bleaching cream you are so miserable nowadays and you wish you apologise after your tribalistic comment but your stupidity have taken you the downhill. People like you are reason i stopped helping ingrates as my goodwill is being attacked happiness will elude you as you curse me under anonymous.
      Ofcourse you know am successful do i need to inform you further? My level of education and certificates can't be compared to your struggling masters you can't afford a simple form. My command of english is perfectly well for a guy with diploma certificates/Bachelors/Masters from well respected British/european colleges and universities.
      Would you compare such achievements to your EXPO unn/unical studies? I am PROUD of my achievements in life or would i rather be miserable like yourself?
      Ohh "babaymama" you wish you are even like her asskissser she's doing great with her business and do not need to collect money from governor or attend Jonathan's daughters wedding to hustle for men like yourself.
      She is very smart as she choose to keep a child for me rather abort yearly like yourself same abortion that has made you look 36years old when you are just 24 Harridan.
      You know my boy is epitome of beauty/intelligence/smartness. I am a PROUD DADDY LOL. You are already hiding just for a call out by BV's do not let me push you out further off Internet if you continue to display your ratchet and virago behaviour under anonymous. A word is a enough for the WISE.

9. Kikikiki Mr English like I said, I really pity the people that collect stipend from you as you are liable to keep records like the devil that gives with one hand and takes with the other. You wish you know me... carry on with your stupidity and keep showing yourself on a blog. I really pity the girl you are blasting, what must have gone wrong? Did you sleep with her and stop calling her? That's how you must have been sleeping with people on this blog in the name of giving them helping hand. Pfft tut tut! For your information, Imperial college is my alumni and if you actually think that I have been stalking you multiple times, then your own paranoia is off the scale. Compound fool

10. @ Jaymoore, this is absolutely uncalled for.I guess you may have been provoked but then some things are better left unsaid.

When you help people and they turn out to be ungrateful, leave them to their conscience and God.In any event, you are not even sure this is Nelo.

11. amebo na my work22 June 2015 at 14:49

Abeg who is tis Nelo girl and is she in London with yo? This one you are talking about refusing her being your armcandy and also doing abortion. Whose baby was she aborting? Yours? So you sent her 50k waaawuu. Can you send some for me. If she is the anonymous person you claim then I'm sure she is coming back wit her own missiles cos she too must have reciepts from una encounter. Na this post I dey gidigba, I dey wait for her to do some exposure too cos if na me person accuse of all the above eehn, I will so bring stories both forged and real and post them here with your real names as you don already write her full name.

12. Chinelo is just 24years old? Wow!!! I'm surprise because she looks more matured than her age.. I had her on BBM but her contact vanished from my messenger after her Unical convocation.. Seems she deleted me. Jay Moore please don't render help and regret or tell the whole world no matter how an ingrate the receiver may be, just do your bit and move on and let God judge the receiver who doesn't appreciate your good will.. Moreover, how did you know it's Chinelo that keeps attacking you on anonymous mode?

13. Shegejagwa!

Things are happening on this blog o.
      Chai!

14. No be small thing o.

15. Still on the matter? Funny thing is it may not be the person u think it is Jay.. that's the problem with social media. Not unless there's a 'huge' clue giving the suspect away.

16. @Whirlwind & Sisi eko i respect you ladies and your comments before now but don't worry am in order. it took me a year of serious ignoring and patient to result to that comment up there . If am not 110% sure of what am saying I won't result to such, am not the only one being attacked by same person.
      How many of you come out to condom anonymous abusers? most time we don't know who but i know mine. Do you think i will just randomly throw names? Common people common sense is just common
      Some people are fast to say Jay not nice but how many people condemned her behaviour, she don't need to use her ID for you to know she's the one. Same people abusing others are known BV's.
      By the way I have never slept with any girl here,never meet anyone in person both home and abroad. Anyone who claimed i have slept with her through same blog is free to paste her name under my comment no need hiding Jay did this and that that's same way they lie about people with their imagination.
      Look at the axwound talking about stalking so if you are not stalking me why result to your level of stupidity brainless asscock sha you know me bring it on. No be only imperial college na oshodi grammar school, who dash monkey banana. If you are not an asshead use your id next time with same language and abuse you dish out, people need to see your true colour only assbag rant anonymously. I hardly make friends here to avoid issues like the one playing. Being a man does not mean a MAN should swallow all manner of curses and abuse NO there's a limit to every button people push. As you are acting like a Jerk this post is for me and you all issues will be tackled here once and for all i have your time.

17. I had d nelo babe too on my b but she deleted me. All the same oga Jay this call out harsh small. 24????? She looks way older

18. This blog is anti men.
      Just because Jay is a man, he shouldn't express himself?
      Nelo or whatever she chooses to be called is an A-hole.

19. Chai!
      This Nelo gal don suffer for una hand...
      Nelo I hail o!
      Even on a faceless blog u r dis popular without a good rep?
      Tueh!

20. Anno fear God ohhhhh,u been stalking one person for over a year? He kill ur sister put for well?

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

21. D babe has no shame begging
      Up n down blogs. No be beggy beggy
      Make her stop commenting on dis blog?
      Trying to famz Rotherhithe bv abi
      Wetin d person name sef..
      Plus she's a tribalistic dirty fool
      Jaymoore finish her biko
      Ppl like her shud be taught a lesson
      Empty barrel feeling funky
      Thief like her

22. Omo! Jst seein dis o! Chai!.. jay I rili see ow u knw say na d Nelo girl...I had to go read d comment d anonymous put again, where she wrote babymamas. right? That's ow Nelo open her yansh. Smh for u nelo...remember a day wil come and ppl will Google ur name, either if u one marry or get job or sumtg. Dede mirawon o

23. Jaymoore, please talk to your heart content! If it is a woman, she will do worst and vomit all the bile in her stomach. You are human, let her feel your wrath! Out of anger she is cussing Stellistica and her children. And peeps are saying Jaymoore should not talk? Ride on! Bash her more. She is like the rat that will be eating your toe and be blowing breeze on top.

24. Wow wow wow!

So far you are a smart ass and know what you tell people and also sensitive. It's not difficult to spot people here.

That's how I spotted that dumb ass abj chic that sells stuff. It wasn't that difficult!

Nelo respect yourself naw, you are a lady and i know some people are good with faces and can spot you in real life..

What do I know sef? Make I go find food chop.

25. Hahahaha.
      I don't lick ass. I don't even know this Jay on this blog and I'm a long time BV but mehn ....you just wiped off Nelo! Lol

I am guessing he recognised her by her style of writing or my words she commonly uses. I have used such tactics to identify a mofo b4 and I got him straight down.

This drama is refreshing...it's been long!

13. What are you people saying sef? is that first class to you all? even if it's first class,Ben Bruce resemble person wey dey chop una money?
    That man has been rich from the days of Esau.
    Abeg abeg this is not an issue at all.

14. It's premium economy not first class abeg but this man should learn to talk less

15. Ah ah Stella it's a Premium Economy pls.

Y'all should free Ben Bruce.
    He is trying to stop wasteful spendings and stop Nigeria from being a Consuming Economy instead of a Producing Economy.

He's s LIVE wit Jimi Disu's Discourse on 97.3FM right now. He is discussing this same issue, cos his Secretary alerted him few days back wen Twitter was buzzing. He is so so positive towards a New Nigeria.
    If any blogvisitor is in Lagos, pls tune in. Ben is a good sell.

@Jaymoore...na wah. Did you actually type the message above?
    Haba. So unlike you.

1. That's Arik Air business class on Airbus 330 aircraft. Thank me now.

2. Why are you people saying rubbish? It's NOT premium, this is Arik air business class

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Need that meme about how pple jump to conclusion.

18. Good for him. Even if he flys with the pilots in the cockpit, his own business. Nigerian politicians can never stick to their promises.

1. If he likes, he should enter cockpit or even stowaway..... Nobody cares

19. I haven't seen a plane b4 let alone enter inside one, so I don't no d difference betw anyone.

20. Stella, e be like say you never enter plane before abi? But so what if Ben Bruce flies first class? So what if he flies private? The man has the money and he can spend it as he deems fit. If only he would just keep his mouth shut and continue living his life the way he is used to.

21. Why poliTHIEFcians dey like decieve demselves?

22. Lie lie people!

23. Lie lie people!

24. You people should free this man now, kilode gan nah?

25. O setiala......AintgotMBforthis mbok
    Sharumi

26. This is business class Arik air and you can get a return ticket to the UK for
    £1800.
    Arik air only does economy and business class to the UK from what I remember. I really would expect him to fly economy anyway so...

27. Don't d thief he is part of people dat ruin nta now he as senator ruin Nigeria.devil cousin.

28. Nd y would he fly economy? Did he crucify Jesus Christ or is he not rich enough to fly one? Nigerian r bunch of jealous ppl...biko if I hav d money to fly a business class or first class so far as it's not stolen or ill gotten I will spend it how I deem fit? Do u tink it's easy being in an economy seat to travel long distance? Wateva u ppl wish to say dosnt change d fact dt dis is a mere human nd smtyms he may not do tins or act exactly as he said he will bcos he is human...so nobdy shld cm here nd tall nonsense. ..If y'all had half d money he has u will want to fly in d plane alone sef...neeexxxxxxtttttt!!!

29. I know this man talks 2 much, but leave him d fuck alone. Atleast this same guy is an employer of labour.......many people are feeding their families through his comglomerate (companies)......instead you will vote stupid people as president in their lives they av neva created jobs for people, including this CAMEL of Daura ( Buhari).......I don't blame him.....I blame that Tilapia of Bayelsa( Goodluck) who allowed okonjo and deziani to ruin his career and the Greedy lion of Ikoyi who wants to rule d world.... if silverbird group calls for recruitment its dis same idiots who r blasting him will be the first to drop their CVs. Atleast he didn't go and establish companies abroad like ur oda politicians do. Change u all said u want, now ur camel is already tired b4 d journey begins.

1. Nice1. You shouldn't have called dem those foul names tho.

30. I don't know if it is a business class or not all I can see is that the man is inside am aero plane. Lol

31. Thank u jare. The level of attention seeking is out of this world. Like seriously?

32. Hardly call out BVs but this mbanu, Nwokeoma Jay Moore ozugo.

33. Jay Moore the cussing out is ok pls

34. Idiots and oversabis, check the napkin, it says Arik air.