Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Wordless Morning Post.

OMG!!!

What is this?

66 comments:

1. Stella how much is Ameachi paying you Niko. Nyesom wike does not deserve all this rubbish you are spewing

1. Maybe he's trying to pass a message ironically, not necessarily violence.
      Wike is working #tongueincheck.

2. Lmao

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

3. Anony, Amaechi ain't paying her.

I sent her this picture yesterday.

4. Legend of the seeker! With his sword of truth abi na Jon snow and Valyrian Steel

5. Ninja turtle lol,#TMNT. He wud do better dan Ameachi d trouble maker.

6. He was expelled for cult activities so I guess he's still showing us he's still a member.

I don't understand how this sort of people are the ones Nigerians choose to support.yet we wonder why we are where we are.

7. He is a title holder,hence the machete.

8. Shut up. How can he be expelled for cult activities then still go on to be a barrister. Ask anyone. Ameachi that was stripped naked for being a vikings in UST. He was stripped and almost expelled.

2. Hahahahaha...

Lmao...
    Rivers state people always getting clowns as governors...
    Amaechi run for your life ohh!!!...

1. Is it his belly or what?

OK bye

2. It's rivers custom for attending funerals. Or maybe just ikwere. You have to go to funerals wrappers tied, with a cutlass.

*** mynameisSkelewu

3. And for your info that is a cutlass. He wants to cut the grasses that because Ameachi did not pay the sanitation people they did not cut.

4. He is a taut Na u don't know?

5. Lol
    Oga ooooo
    Naa titled man naa..
    Anya-agbara 1.

6. I tire o! What is this?

7. Buahahahaha
    It's cutlass otherwise known as machete
    He is going to the farm since he is not sure of politics again

8. A man carrying a knife freely.

9. Stella D'kork, how u dey? Me sef wan ask u b4. Btw, I throway salute to u & all BVs.

10. Dat is security Alert, anything can happen at anytime.he don't want to be taken onaway.hahahaha

1. Onaway? Really? It's unawares.

2. Onaway? Ok

3. Its unaware not onaway. Take note

4. Looooool
      So many itiboribo full this blog I swear

11. It's a machete, what do you think it is

12. He wants to cut all his in enemies of Rivers state into half like the Getmsn man

13. Looks like he is going to do civil defence, or perhaps on his way to the farm.

Click on my name to get % 100 pure virgin human hair in the UK.

14. Olodo!!! You wont know who he is because you too busy fucking dh friend. Mtcheeew

15. He is a titled Ikwerre man. Or so I heard

16. He might have a harmless use for the cutlass afterall

17. beauTiful onyinye20 June 2015 at 10:56

Vry funny

18. Am still waiting to see what makes this man better than Amaechi.

Can you imagine a governor carrying cutlass?

19. Hehehehehehehehehe. Stella Bae, please dats my governor o. May God save rivers state cos na die we dey lol

20. Hahahahaha
    Chai dese people wont kil me wit laugh o

21. Rivers state have clowns as Governors.

22. Stella be warned. His excellency is a rugged retired but not tired sailor.

23. Wike is looking for Stella's boo
    Lmaoooo

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This man should have been in APC for him and Buhari to work hand in hand i swear..

25. Can't stop laughing at the pix.

26. Am tired of wike's news already

27. This man wan take over Ameachi in attention seeking is alright we dey here

28. Is he an Isoko man? Isoko Tolopia!

29. Wike baba weh regarding ni

30. Dis man own don dey 2 much,,, wetin com b dis one nw... I too knw

31. This man na real clown o,see him unsmiling face sef like say,him no send anybody...lol!

32. For all the comments, diaris god oo