Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday LOL

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Wednesday LOL

Or........''I am so broke''
''If you broke,wetin you wan call me? I don pieces sef''!

LOL

Any other examples?

87 comments:

1. 3 guys dey toast me ooh, ha, ur own better set, more than 7 guys say them wan marry me. Lol

1. Ha hahahahahahahahahahaha, my mum asked me yesterday when im going to get married, your own is better o, just asked??, i dont even have peace of mind again in our house, my mum doesn't let me drink water and drop the cup without talking about me settling down, even my aunties and uncles sef, my pastor and his wife too, even my neighbours.
      Lol

2. Ogaaaa!
      Chairmannnn!
      Masterrrr, ha! My leader.
      Na you be lord o
      No o, you na oga pata pata......brosssss!

On and on........lol

3. I dey hungry o, na only rice I eat this morning,
      Ha, you even eat this morning, me I Neva chop since last night sef !Lol

4. A : I wanted to vote for PDP o but the way this Fayose of a Man is behaving, I've changed my mind, I'm not voting for anyone again . B: Tor, I don't even have Voter's Card.

5. HahhhahahhahahA
      Warri girl your head is there.
      "Oga-chairman , Master- my leader"
      Lmao! Correct!!!!
      U go fear return hailing naa

1. We never get light since morning o
      Since morning??? We never get light for one year now. Lol

3. Lmao.so true,nobody wan carry last whether good or bad

1. Hahaha @one point or the other,we'v all been guilty of these

1. if u say u are broke dey wl say me sef na the broke gangan. lol.

5. That's Nigerians for you. They will always want the other person to know they are also going tru a dilemma and it's worse than theirs..

But what can we do???

Its in our blood mehn.

Lol

6. Chidinma Grace3 June 2015 at 13:37

My throat de call me fire wood, mine don dry kpata kpata.

7. I nor well at all,your own better,I don die already#lol#

8. If u broke, me am break cos broke is past break is present.... so na me e hold pass.

9. I nor well at all,your own better,I don die already#lol#

10. LMAO! na so o...make the other person no con dey look for sympathy

11. I nor well at all,your own better,I don die already#lol#

12. This exam i nu too write...ur own better pass my own,u even write,me nu write anything na God i dey look so.lol

13. My boyfriend is so anoying......
    Ah your own boyfriend na learner where annoying dey, my own boyfriend get skosko!

14. no shishi gum man.. dat is overbroke.

what is btw... i want to know what it means. not used to slang

1. By the way

2. Mgbeke feeling funky....Lmao.

3. Btw means by the way @loveme jeje.

4. By the way, Loveme jeje loveme tender.......u are my sugar my honey my tender lover....if u say u love me I'd stay forever....

15. Lmao My body dey pain me, ur own better na only pain my own dey do me like person wey carry 10bags of cement for head.

16. My throat de call me fire wood. Hmmm my own don dry kpata kpata.

17. LMAO. Me: I don tire
    You: I weak pass fried dodo.

18. Lol in wafi u tell someone my head burn (meaning I don't have any money) the person will reply that even me my head roast lol ....rep wafidi

19. omo i dey see my period. E red die for my side.

20. me:my bf is stingy ooo
    friend:ur own good,my own manage his breath sef

1. @shonie u killed it..hahahhah..aahah..ahh....*faints

21. Stella my comments are not showing through the app.

1. U even have the app, I can't download d app.

2. Hahahahaha good one Frank

3. LOL......@ Frankin. Good one. Perfect example. *omojeje*

4. Hahahahaha

22. No money o
    My dear na everywhre he dey o

23. That's what makes us unique.

24. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    LMAO!!!!...nigerians are damn funny!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

25. Me:Chai!see rashes all over my body
    Colleague: Ur own good,Na chicken pox wan finish my body so...and cold dey catch me join.
    Hahahahahahahhahahahahahaha

1. Lol.... Especially in negative complaints, its one of the ways Nigerians tells people they can't help them. They glorify their own situation so that the other person loose whatever expectations they had.

"Oh boy how far na I dey H o since morning"
      "My guy na una place I dey even ready to come sef whether una get small thing nothing don't touch mouth since yesterday"

2. *tell
      *lose

3. *magnify

It is well

4. Lol she say na it is well

26. Hahahahahahahaha so so so true

27. As I dey so ehn,I dey look for cash seriously..me na torch and candle I dey use take look for cash o..

28. I don't think it's competition. It's our unique way of dialogue. All above funny die sha

29. Cold dey catch me
    your own better all my ribs dey pain me including catarrh n cough.

30. Me: as so hungry, na only tea I had since morning
    Her: your own even better I never eat since last night. 😃😃

31. Me: am hungry I only had tea since morning
    Her: your own better I never chop since last night.
    Am like WTF

32. Me:Am so broke....
    Reply:your own better pass mine own I Don turn to broker if you carry me turn upside down one naira no go drop..
    Me:Am just managing
    Reply:you get wetin u dey manage ,me I never see anytin to say I dey manage...

33. I don tyre, me i don tube join self.Naija na wa true true!

34. me: My boobs are so small.

Chioma: At least it's even small, me na only nipple i get.

Me: U even have big nipples, my boobs small, nipple too small join am. hahahahaha

Chioma: At least u have a nice big ass, me na small boobs and small ass, nothing nothing. mtcheww.

Real conversation.

35. Bisi: bola, i'm 26 and my bf is not talking marriage

Bola: your own better, i'm 32 and i dont have a bf

Naija i hail

36. Lol....me: my mumsi can quarrel....
    You: ur own beta sef ..my mama na "Ojionu" masquerade

37. Me:I dey vex like craze friend:if u dey vex like craze dat means ur vex dey learn where my vex dey cos I dey vex like mad....

38. Me: my oga
    Friend : boss
    Me : me boss ke you wey be oga pata pata

39. Thanks charming. i thought btw is between

40. My boyfriend money de stammer, e de spend very little on me.
    Ah ur own better, my boyfriend own na audio, i de only see am but i no de even touch am sef talkless of spend.

41. I don die with laugh oo@ stammer and audio. Hey najia no dey carry last.

42. Chioma: My toes are short
    Nonye: Your toes fine die!...mine is nothing to write village about.

43. that's our uniqueness.....

If the road to your house is bad

Wait till you visit my own nkorodo...***winks***

44. Nna ehn I de H..
    Me: Hmmm only H?..ur own beta..like dis I de catwalk for hunger.

sisi I Don creh...i de nid money pass central bank.
    Me: if u wey single no responsibilities de complain werin make me wey carry bukata com talk.my condition criticah na dat bank I nid rob.

45. Laughing is good medcn..God bless naija

46. I don laugh tire, naija we funny die .

47. Jezzzzz this is crazily funny, ,i laff sotey my breathe seize btw my bf stingy die with money,ur own good my own stingy with his breath