Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uti Nwachukwu, Gideon Okeke, Toke Makinwa, Lami Philips At Lagos Event

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Uti Nwachukwu, Gideon Okeke, Toke Makinwa, Lami Philips At Lagos Event

Uti Nwachukwu, Gideon Okeke, Toke Makinwa, Lola Sav, Tonye, Sinme Onabanjo, Lami Philips and many others at High Tea Party held last night at Eko Signature.

Lovely lipstick.....Beautiful Toke My delta sister *by marriage*

Chei I love this babe so much....SHE NO SEND UNA!...lol

whoever made up this beautiful woman like this is wicked!

woooooooow!

Photos : Instagram

45 comments:

1. All I see is uti, my before before crush, now its blossom. *bbmlovestruck* smiley

1. Lami Phillips always looking tacky
      If u can't comb/maintain ur weave
      Plz braid ur hair..
      Toke n Michelle Dede are beautiful

2. Toke is my girl anyday, anytime, she does no wrong to me..

She is all i see

3. Lami Phillips always something off and dirty about her and she's slowly becoming toke and uti-everywhere you go

4. Is that my Creme Caramel Enyinna Nwigwe or waaaaahhhhhh? Stella abeg tag my nolly-bae joor! Best thing that has happened to Nollywood since Ramsey Noah. Tans!

5. I saw a yummy bar of chocolate: Uti and marshmallows and jellybeans. More than half of these people I do not know. Purpose of the event still a mystery. Bbm unconcerned smiley.

2. That woman look like a transgender...

Seriously craving for chocolate ice cream and cake this morning...

3. Truth be told , Toke is not a fine lady, she just knows how to package herself well, fashion wise and all, she is not pretty

1. But she has money and you know her

Now the question is, does she now you?

Be happy for her OK? Thanks!

2. ....and here I was, about to comment how beautiful she is. Well, I think she is! She looks like a Barbie doll...

4. All Beautiful.

5. Toke's make-up is all I see. Always perfect

6. what makes you think she didnt make herself up?Toke is a trendy and chic dresser.Nice shoes too.

7. I see Gideon Okeke
    ....and Toke's gorg gown!

8. @Toke always presenting

@Uti how u dey?...greet @Gbenro for me

@Lami fine girl

@Gideon the proud man

9. Toke the bleached mosquito in pink......she's still a Yoruba girl, marriage wont change your roots.....nothing wrong with that ladies make up naaaa.. It's her choice ,make up should reflect how u wanna feel...but Stella u must enjoy me

1. "Bleached mosquito"

Oya make we see ur own face now

2. Banana dear, Banana! It's not too expensive.

Let me know when u get some so ill tell you how to take them to reduce the thickness of that bile.

10. Macaroons **drooling***

Lovely people....

11. Stell you hennn! Once you don like person, na by force say others must like am o. Toke is beautiful no doubt *ed dreams' voice*
    Bimbo Manuel looks handsome as always but aging gracing fully. Fine people.

12. I see beautiful people...

13. Stella where is yr Adokiye?

Beautiful people.

14. Beautiful people everywhere... I see TokeMTN.

15. Thats a lovely piece on Toke.
    And that woman is wicked to herself cos she so made her face up.
    Lovely pictures

16. Yaaaaasssss!!!! That macaroon stand !!! Yaaasss!!!

What a beautiful event. I remember a lost soul asking if we still wear leaves in Nigeria. Smh

17. Abeg who can teach me how to carve eyebrows like Toke's own?

18. Toke's gown is beautiful in love with it

19. Toke is gradually looking like a Barbie doll....

20. 7th pic,she looks like dis bini women dat won't leave gold n silver eyeshadow alone...

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Toke na fine woman abeg no doubt...

22. Enyinna Nwigwe, correct fine boy o. Is he single?

23. Macaroons n marshmallows!!!! Btw fyn people

24. Don't lie Toke is fine. She actually looks better in person. Also Lami looks good here.

25. SDK - no kill me with laff. What if d beautiful woman is d causer of d wickedness? She may have done her make up herself..............

26. Some people are soooo tribalistic and bitter and bitchy, Juicee chicchic, you're one of them, you need to change your attitude because you will never move forward with your mind set. If a Yoruba person happen to be of a help to you, are you saying you will rather stay put than move forward?

Do you leave in Lagos or anywhere it? you better pack your bags and move to your village if you don't want to mingle with any Yorubas.

Change before it is too late for you and your other tribalist commenters.

27. wont this toke get pregnant and be a mother, for how long will she continue all this unnecesarry notice me.