Uti Nwachukwu, Gideon Okeke, Toke Makinwa, Lola Sav, Tonye, Sinme Onabanjo, Lami Philips and many others at High Tea Party held last night at Eko Signature.
Lovely lipstick.....Beautiful Toke My delta sister *by marriage* |
Chei I love this babe so much....SHE NO SEND UNA!...lol |
whoever made up this beautiful woman like this is wicked! |
woooooooow! |
Photos : Instagram
All I see is uti, my before before crush, now its blossom. *bbmlovestruck* smiley
ReplyDeleteLami Phillips always looking tacky
DeleteIf u can't comb/maintain ur weave
Plz braid ur hair..
Toke n Michelle Dede are beautiful
Toke is my girl anyday, anytime, she does no wrong to me..
DeleteShe is all i see
Lami Phillips always something off and dirty about her and she's slowly becoming toke and uti-everywhere you go
DeleteIs that my Creme Caramel Enyinna Nwigwe or waaaaahhhhhh? Stella abeg tag my nolly-bae joor! Best thing that has happened to Nollywood since Ramsey Noah. Tans!
DeleteI saw a yummy bar of chocolate: Uti and marshmallows and jellybeans. More than half of these people I do not know. Purpose of the event still a mystery. Bbm unconcerned smiley.
DeleteThat woman look like a transgender...
ReplyDeleteSeriously craving for chocolate ice cream and cake this morning...
Everywhere you go @toke @uti
DeleteI swear @ Transgender
DeleteTruth be told , Toke is not a fine lady, she just knows how to package herself well, fashion wise and all, she is not pretty
ReplyDeleteBut she has money and you know her
DeleteNow the question is, does she now you?
Be happy for her OK? Thanks!
....and here I was, about to comment how beautiful she is. Well, I think she is! She looks like a Barbie doll...
DeleteAll Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteToke's make-up is all I see. Always perfect
ReplyDeletewhat makes you think she didnt make herself up?Toke is a trendy and chic dresser.Nice shoes too.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong with the make up.
DeleteI see Gideon Okeke
ReplyDelete....and Toke's gorg gown!
Inyanya is all I see
ReplyDelete@Toke always presenting
ReplyDelete@Uti how u dey?...greet @Gbenro for me
@Lami fine girl
@Gideon the proud man
whereisMYboo
ReplyDelete#whereisMYboo
Toke the bleached mosquito in pink......she's still a Yoruba girl, marriage wont change your roots.....nothing wrong with that ladies make up naaaa.. It's her choice ,make up should reflect how u wanna feel...but Stella u must enjoy me
ReplyDelete"Bleached mosquito"
DeleteOya make we see ur own face now
Banana dear, Banana! It's not too expensive.
DeleteLet me know when u get some so ill tell you how to take them to reduce the thickness of that bile.
Macaroons **drooling***
ReplyDeleteLovely people....
Stell you hennn! Once you don like person, na by force say others must like am o. Toke is beautiful no doubt *ed dreams' voice*
ReplyDeleteBimbo Manuel looks handsome as always but aging gracing fully. Fine people.
I see beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteStella where is yr Adokiye?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
Beautiful people everywhere... I see TokeMTN.
ReplyDeleteThats a lovely piece on Toke.
ReplyDeleteAnd that woman is wicked to herself cos she so made her face up.
Lovely pictures
Yaaaaasssss!!!! That macaroon stand !!! Yaaasss!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful event. I remember a lost soul asking if we still wear leaves in Nigeria. Smh
Abeg who can teach me how to carve eyebrows like Toke's own?
ReplyDeleteToke's gown is beautiful in love with it
ReplyDeleteToke is gradually looking like a Barbie doll....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeleteSeen..next gist biko
ReplyDelete7th pic,she looks like dis bini women dat won't leave gold n silver eyeshadow alone...
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Toke na fine woman abeg no doubt...
Enyinna Nwigwe, correct fine boy o. Is he single?
ReplyDeleteMacaroons n marshmallows!!!! Btw fyn people
ReplyDeleteCorrect babe
DeleteDon't lie Toke is fine. She actually looks better in person. Also Lami looks good here.
ReplyDeleteSDK - no kill me with laff. What if d beautiful woman is d causer of d wickedness? She may have done her make up herself..............
ReplyDeleteSome people are soooo tribalistic and bitter and bitchy, Juicee chicchic, you're one of them, you need to change your attitude because you will never move forward with your mind set. If a Yoruba person happen to be of a help to you, are you saying you will rather stay put than move forward?
ReplyDeleteDo you leave in Lagos or anywhere it? you better pack your bags and move to your village if you don't want to mingle with any Yorubas.
Change before it is too late for you and your other tribalist commenters.
wont this toke get pregnant and be a mother, for how long will she continue all this unnecesarry notice me.