Pawpaw wearing wig and sunshades could pass for a young sisi.... I feel terribly sad today...saw d charred bodies of the 3 kids dat were burnt by candle fire in Lagos...I am too emotional and tins like these can affect me,dunno y..kai,i can't eat!!...dose pictures broke my heart Stella...*still crying and holdin my breasts*
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Hahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteAki and paw paw looks exactly like girls...
John ibu'0
DeleteJohn ibus face tho.
DeleteBuaahahahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteSolomon akiyesi and aki and pawpaw nailed it!
Buahhahahahahahhaahhaa
Lol funny tho.
DeleteMr Ibu killed it
DeleteAll these bcos of Caitlyn (Bruce) Jenner? Hahahahaaaa!!!
DeleteFemi brand nailed it. He looks good as a male and beautiful as a lady
DeleteBernard abi Brenard
DeleteMadness at its peak. Very funny
DeleteYes oooo@ aki and paw paw
DeleteBrainard*
DeleteThis is very funny, I don't understand Mr Ibu's face.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteMr ibu. Ibu no okpo......lmao.
DeleteEnough of this Abeg. It's not funny anymore. See their ugly faces
ReplyDeleteBut femi brenard looks good tho.lmao
ReplyDeletebuhahahahahaha!kikikikikiki i cant help it mr ibu's face though
ReplyDeleteLwkmd! That last pic...Oh my.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh
ReplyDeleteOh Angelray yes! It is very funny and u don't understand Mr Ibu's face.
DeleteU see? We ve seen and read it.
Hahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteA beg I need this laughter this morning biko.
The tension this says too much
@Nkechi....Lol.
Not funny at all.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteSolomon looks good as a woman and that black yoruba guy.....cant get his name now.
Femi Brainard, I suppose.
DeleteFemi Bernard.....i tink
DeleteFemi Brainard I guess...yea I think he slayed the look.
DeleteFemi Brainard I guess..yh I think he slayed the look.
DeleteFemi Brainard... he is beautiful.
DeleteFemi is indeed beautiful.
DeleteLmaoooo
ReplyDeleteNollywood and their funny looking acts.
ReplyDeleteThe guy in the 3rd to the last picture takes the crown. He looks really pretty. The rest just makes Caitlyn look like a queen... hehehe!
ReplyDeleteSure.
DeleteStells, thanks for this.
ReplyDeleteAt least, I can laugh now after all the sad stories I've been reading since morning.
Mr ibu is serving it!!!! Lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg I no fit laugh
ReplyDeleteSTORIES @ ALIFEDIARY
Lol @ call me Nkechi .
ReplyDeleteFunny looking people
ReplyDeleteOmg hahaaha
ReplyDeletePawpaw wearing wig and sunshades could pass for a young sisi....
ReplyDeleteI feel terribly sad today...saw d charred bodies of the 3 kids dat were burnt by candle fire in Lagos...I am too emotional and tins like these can affect me,dunno y..kai,i can't eat!!...dose pictures broke my heart Stella...*still crying and holdin my breasts*
Lmao, ibu i hail thee
ReplyDeletelwtmb...choi i don get fresh insult!...NKECHI like you #UGLYMUCHECHE
ReplyDeleteobi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
obi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I see solomon, I see Pope...funny pics!
ReplyDeleteits their business
ReplyDeleteThis ppl won't kill person. Lol
ReplyDeleteTo all lovely Nkechis make una sorry oooo. Dont mind ugly ibu and co.
ReplyDeleteLlllllloooooollllllll
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha.... The other yoruba guy, not Odun Adekola o, would be a beautiful transgender, if he wishes
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Femi(not sure) looks completely like a woman no doubt....
More beautiful than Catilyn self!
ReplyDeleteCaitlin Jenner has nothing on them LOL.
ReplyDeleteNija can make joke!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao Caitlyn Jenner him/her don cause yawa
ReplyDeletechai, this cracked me up big time! but mehn, Femi Brainard is a beautiful lady oh,hehe...
ReplyDeleteFemi nailed it
ReplyDeleteChoi my pretty IBU.
ReplyDeletekikikikiiiiiki, lmao
ReplyDeletelol