Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toolz dazzles on the cover of Diaspora Quarterly‏

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Toolz dazzles on the cover of Diaspora Quarterly‏

The latest edition of Diaspora Quarterly features popular Radio and TV personality Tolu Oniru, who tells us about her journey from the UK to fame and success in her homeland.

DQ also takes a look at the arts and culture scene in Nigeria, and we check out some tourism spots in the country. 
The May edition of the magazine, which aims to celebrate Nigerians at home and abroad, also highlights efforts by Nigerians in the Diaspora to contribute to the "Bring Back Our Girls" movement, and lauds some young Nigerians such as Saheela Ibrahim and Harold Ekeh, whose educational achievements have put them in the spotlight in the US.

The Editor in C‎hief of DQ, Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa also wishes Nigerians well as we move into a new era of leadership, with President Muhammadu Buhari at the helm of affairs. 

Magazine is available at
Terra Kulture, Tiamiyu Savage Street Victoria Island.
Ebeano Supermarket , Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1
The Hub Store, Palms Shopping Mall, Oniru.
Patabah Bookstore
Visit
www.diasporaquarterly.com
Follow
@DiasporaQ on Twitter
@diasporaquarterly on Instagram
@DiasporaQuarterly on Google+

68 comments:

1. But Toolz is one helluva hawwt voluptuous lady mehnnn...

2. Beautiful toolz. this photoshopped did not do you good too much. anyway you look good. at least your fingers no be hypo

3. Toolzo.....shine on babe

4. I need wedge work shoe biko. ....ph bvs....no body sells shoes in ph.....nawa o

1. Says who.
      Biko,enter Rumuomasi mkt. Ask for those women that sell shoes n bags n lace. You can go for nice ok shoes too if you wish

5. Toolz can do no wrong in my eye

6. Congrats Hon. Dabiri

7. Just testing my ID, hope it works. Lol.

8. just testing my ID, hope it works. Lol

9. She must be spending most of her time at the Gym.

10. Stellahipsy , go check d meaning of dazzle ...then come back and rewrite this gist !!

11. F-O-T-O-S-H-O-P @ work. She is fine all d same!

12. Who reads these magazines
    I met the publisher of a mag today
    where I went to job hunt
    If she hadn't told me she was a publisher
    I wudnt have guessed
    Owu was written all over her
    I felt pity for her despite my joblessness
    Nigerians don't read.
    I adviced her sha
    Now she said she wants to be selling ogogoro in wholesale as a side business. .
    Stella plz link me up with an NGO in Abuja
    I want to volunteer

1. Lol@ ogogoro at wholesale

2. Ogogoro wholesale
      LOllllllllllllll

3. Co Co u r so not okay...lol @ogogoro...shii got me tumbling out of bed with laughter.

13. Toolz is my definition of BBB ( big bold and beautify )

1. ....."beautiful". You are right. She is cool like that.

14. Nice one.been a while I commented guys welcome me back

15. Miss Big,Bold n Beautiful!

16. Photo shop didn't reach her fingers.

17. Do people really buy these magazines?
    Not so fine cover tho.

18. So, today, for the first time in my life, I had lesbian sex. Wow, wow, wow.....I took the day off from work and this Yoruba girl worked my pussy so well. She taught me what to do to her and she said I was awesome. We have agreed it's going to be strictly booty calls and I'm okay with that cz I prefer my secrecy.
    I spent the day in her apartment. I totally loved the feel of her nipples in my mouth, her tongue in my pussy. I went crazy when she did d 69. At first, I didn't like the taste of her pussy juice but I got used to it. Damn, that felt great.
    Just thinking of her nipple is getting me wet...jeez, that girl gives an excellent fuck.
    Well, I still prefer a good pounding but this is definitely a great way to ease off. As I no get bf, I never fuck in a while, this is sure a great thing.
    I'm having a booty call next tomorrow again...... Phew, Wetin I go do when she goes back to school? And to think it all started from, "Can I get the number of the girl who made your hair?"

1. Your life,your choice!!!!!!!!

2. Ummmmmm. Nawa o. Lol.i really don't know what to say. You are enjoying yourself abi.

3. Simple instructions una no go hear.. Stop derailing posts.. Take ur gist to INH so we'll have time to dissect u there..

4. Hian in Okija wife's voice!!

5. So who now asked you all these one now,how does this information benefit anybody, my dear pls go to one corner and sleep,disturbing ppl with your useless disgusting info,why didn't you comment with a blog id na,idiot

6. Anon. 21:53pm

You need JESUS CHRIST of NAZARETH!!!

7. Hmm.....situation critical... . Putting spirituality aside, Please, why do people make lez sex sound wonderful? Is it not the same head a man will give you that a woman will give you? I'm not even sure she can make you come because the pussy was made to be banged or worked up slowly....
      I'm not going to go spiritual on you or remind you of the bibles stand but Nnem, reason am na....e pure for your eyes so?

8. Abeg no corrupt me oh!!

9. You are lucky. You don't know how long i've. Been looking for one. Eastern lessbians re dirty. Hvent seen a neat one.

10. Fgjkjhdfghjkjhgfdabracadabraa

11. TGW baby, dis ur ' ohhhhh, trembles', is the weather cold over there? Are u trembling from cold? *smiling while asking*. As for u anon, continuuu oh, jisike. Ur ikpu, ur life!

12. Who gives a flyin fuck? If u like lick her shit hole! It's non of our biz!

13. Hmmmmm...
      That shit is the sweetest!!!...
      Don't try if you don't wanna get hooked....
      Choi!!!...

14. What did I just read??? #blood if jesu!!!!

15. Plz anon at 21.53 i need one 2. Hook me up

19. all them bellovers #GODWIN video is out go and watch it dope

#GODWIN™

20. So how does this save the planet?! Or help the less privileged? Abeg, your pussy, your palava! Save us your fornication stories jare!

21. Beautiful toolz.
    Lesbian aunty, well done ooh!

22. lesbian aunties clap for una selves ooo. weldone. no one will condemn you. You are an adult. since it is ok by you continue ooo.

the one that says Easterners are dirty. come and see your mate Anon. collect her number and you are good to go.

i no condemn but una condemn unaselves. HELLFIRE BE UNA PORTION.

23. Be careful though, you may become addicted to being sexually pleased by women and no longer get aroused by men. That's also the danger with using vibrators or watching porn. That's a very dangerous and unwelcome distraction!

24. Lesbian,gay ,liars ,boyfriend and girlfriends having sex before marriage ,all unrighteousness is sin .so whatever is your poison do it well dont come here to judge people ,for all sin na sin , no sin is bigger

25. If they don't want to be judged, they should keep their biz private n stop spilling their dirty, stinky, lesbian crap all over the web and pushing it into our faces. Keep your rubbish private and we will let God be the judge