Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Birthday Was Low This Year...

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tonto Dikeh's Birthday Was Low This Year...

Controversial actress Tonto Dikeh celebrated her birthday same day with Koko master Dbanj and this year,DESPITE all the instagram announcement,it didnt make much noise...

Now she is trying out another stunt by posting post birthday thank yous and signing off as Mrs and Mrs X.

I think the problem with Tonto right now is that since she set ablaze the bag from the lady she didnt pay,she seems to have lost a great amount of fans and respect in the public eyes...#My two cents!

Anyways,Happy belated birthday to her.

81 comments:

1. Lol Stella u can see for Africa biko...

1. I tell you, just a few celebs posted her pix online.....that says a lot.

Then again we shouldn't allow online bruhaha to validate who we are or how we celebrate our day.

2. It's her birthday, she should have fun by herself or with close friends, Tonto didn't loose fans cos of the bag incident, she lost fans cos she isn't doing anything with her career, she hasn't done anything new, and newer people have taken over... #My2cents

3. My dear u can't Imagine how far and badly that bag saga went. If u dou will nderstand what Stella is saying.

But Y d Mr n Mrs? This babe should b checked properly o. Especially her Mental state. If there was a secret wedding then congra.....

4. Tonto is a known trouble maker, people don't like associating with such people!
      Hbd 2 her tho!

1. That crossed my mind as well cause I totally lost respect for her after that inci dent.

2. Tonto the bag burner and attention seeker

3. Happy belated birthday

4. Happy belated birthday

5. Mr and Mrs X...its high time we started seeing tonto as some1 delusional rather than controversial. I mean chic has a psychiatric problem. See d ugly mr X sef hahaha. She so much craves to be in d spotlight and @ds moment wld do anytng! We haven't even seen d last of her,she's either posting scriptural passages,signing of as mr and Mrs X or sometng else. Mehn ds girl sure needs help.
    Truth is,no1 might notice it bt tonto is depressed and insecure hence d whole controversies just in a bid to appear strong aand bitchy in d eyes of d public

1. Gbam! Your head dey there.

2. People need to shut the fuck up.....wow

3. Instead of peeps to wish her happy birthday...they are grumbling about who posted pics or not....choi

4. You couldn't have said it any better

6. Stella you like Drama and wahala , you didn't even wish her happy birthday na Belated one.
    I think so too... not that I've got much respect for her before but that bag drama made me see her in a different light.
    Congrats Tonto on your Marriage to Mr X. You both have got same Nose.

7. Happy belated birthday pokoleeeeee!
    Was neva a fan of hers, so dunno if she lost it not.

8. Happy belated birthday Tonto, wish u the best

9. Make I siddon read comments too.

10. Don't mind her, no scripts coming her way too.i pity her dead career

11. At default smile that need jeep I have Honda pilot 2008 for 1.7 (negotiable )never being use in naija ,from USA 60,000 miles .reply and I will get back

12. I have no problem if she becomes Mrs x or miss z...it won't pay my bills.

I've never liked Tonto, but when I was trying to force myself to like cause everyone seemed to, and I was wondering if I had a problem..then the bag scandal..

1. She pissed me off totally when she made a video of her burning the bag, very inhumane

13. Stella u gat it. Stupid Tonto. Who does dat! Pple throw shades at her on a daily bases. Now that we know she's fake

14. Sure that stunt did a whole lot bad to her. Happy belated birthday Tonto Dikeh oh sorry Mrs X

15. Happy belated birthday Tontoh

1. Awww, my tonto happy belated birthday darling. I love u crazy

16. How is it that shes trying a "stunt"?? Maybe she wanted it low key. We're not right in the center of life to know how it's going down for her.. let's celebrate people's happiness more!

@SHB

17. Hahahahaha, I used to love Tonto, but not anymore. She sucks right now oh jare

18. Mtsheeeeeew. Make she dey burn bags dey go na.

19. Na real mr n mrs x,are they married now?lool.My birthday mates..

1. Na so U chop all dat BIG cake finish abi? Issorai.

2. Not even 1cooler of jollof rice 4 Sdk peeps. Babe u greedy o. Haba! Oya vex send them after u reply me.

3. Lmao..I keep ur own o manna bee,e dey cool off for freezer..Lool@tessbaby,e never too late.

20. I hope people ignore this too. She wants to get people talking and you just helped her. she stays winning whenever she makes it to blogs though for useless things mostly.
    Tonto I know you "blogtrot" so when you see this, focus on rebuilding and improving your dead acting career as I have always considered you a horrible actress or betterstill find something positive to channel all your negative energy into as you show more expertise/talent when it come to destruction.

21. Lol. Tonto definitely has ADHD. I can't deal abeg. But then again, it's her life, and as long as people keep talking about her she'll keep seeking attention.

22. oh oh dey married already?.....

23. Why wont she loose fans?
    She never start.
    Delusional youngman.......her fans should pity her o cos if they just keep paying her no mind at all that could drive her completely nuts

24. Her life her options and decisions.
    Happy belated birthday to her.

25. There's no peace for the wicked
    Nobody send her, she should park well abeg.

26. I still love.... Her problem na her load.....

27. Lolz,stella u fast o,didnt know you ve reported it here so i tagged you

28. It's not easy hitting the big 30... trust me, once you do, there's no getting any younger... lol

Happy birthday, Tonto

STORIES @ ALIFEDIARY

29. Stella please leave Tonto for me biko.
    Just mind your own business.

30. Nemesis has caught up with her big time.

31. I unfollowed her on ig immediately she pulled dat crazy stunt. I used to think she was Jez misunderstood but now I know she's Jez a sad, miserable gal.

32. Mr X brother elete ponmo,who cares if she is celebrating her birthday mtcheewwww

33. Happy belated birthday Tonto

34. I still love her no matter what .

35. I still luv her....happy birthday tonto

36. Happy belated one Tonto
    She's always have issue with people,her family not even left out.
    God please heal her soul,she's one crazy girl

37. Hian! Tonto n halima who una hate pass

38. 9ja people sha..If you ask all these people claiming they don't like her what she ever did wrong i'm certain they will have nothing to say. All na just beef. NA GODWIN!!!!!!

39. I like Tonto! Meanwhile so she has finally unveiled MR X.

40. In another news, where's Bloglord?

1. She is lying "somewhere" soft and silky dis Very minute,receiving "something"

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Pookie,she dey for room dey "arrange clothes"

2. Lol @arrange clothes...

41. She's lost the PDP sugar daddy that pay her bills, she gat dey on lowkey.

42. all you ppl dat hate her so much when tonto is dead Godforbid Na una go first say rip and start writing rubbish .it was her birthday celebrate her and move on .sad people

43. Her cup of tea,she can be Mrs XYZ.

44. R u alergic to punctuation marks?Even when u tried 2 use,u do it wrongly,nawa Oooº° ,to d matter on ground ,Tonto is jst an attention seeker pple should learn 2 ignore her ,in dat way she ll mellow down n know dat no one cares to know wot she does wit her life,HBD to u her all d same

1. .,;&!"? Is this one enough? Oya take go buy your mama a house. You smart!

45. Stella Dimoko Korkus...Tonto may be fake but so is 90% of these so called Nollywood stars. They ALL live a fake life. Trying to outdo each other by sleeping with men old enough to be their grandfathers. Majority of them live above their means. I wasn't surprised at Tonto's bag scandal. But I also know she's not the only one. Most of her friends in the industry also pull stunts like that all the time. Hers just happened to have been exposed. FAKENESS ALL ACROSS HOLLYWOOD.

46. Happy BAGDAY, oops! Happy Birthday Tonto and pls whose name is 'X' on this planet? You dey solve BODMAS? You are the reason why people insult you. Are u a shildren? When will you grow up Tonto? Help yourself, a word is enough for the properly brought up.

47. how weird it sounds that few days ago was her birthday and you could hardly see her fellow celebs displaying her pics and giving her a birthday shout out just like they do to others. this goes to show that she is really not in a good book with a lot of peeps even her colleagues. she can be so dramatic, the same reason she put up this picture and addressed it as Mr & Mrs X, just to get people talking since nobody talked about her birthday. she knew exactly this pic will make news. how desperate she wants that Mrs title. let me not hear about being depressed when Mr X changes his mind, bcos obviously she is the one claiming him.

48. This girl is notorious Not famous unlike her counterparts have u seen her in any recent movies or product endorsements? She started about same time with ini and mercy. Now she be learner wey dem dey bcos of razzness. Mbegke rihanna. Miley cyrus wanna be. Forget say u dey naija

49. Stella Tonto is seriously ill life threatening! I think the last thing she need ia public slash biko . She needs our prayer