Yesterday i posted news of Toke's Marriage crisis but just before i did,the popular OAP released some proverbial tweets.
See what she wrote...
Toke I love you and need you to know that you will be fine...just find your strength in GOD.
I'm so disappointed I swear...
ReplyDeleteToke just be strong
God heal ur heart dear!i don't even wish my enemies this i dont know u personally neither am i your fan buh i feel ur pain in this tweets nd i cant help buh cry! the Lord is your strength
DeleteI'm beginning to feel her pains. Just b strong my dear, these men ain't loyal. May God save us all
DeleteMe too, a dog can always be a dog, you can never tame a wild dog, I love my man but I can never flaunt my relationship
DeleteShe needs to reduce her waka waka, it isn't going to help her. Kpele
DeleteToke u deserve better
DeleteJust be strong
Niggas aint loyal atall
The guy didn't kill someone and wonder why the tears? For heaven's sake, what is the big deal getting someone pregnant when our society recognize a man with many wives? This is a double standard attacking the guy for doing what half of our men does. Majority of our men either have 2 or more wives with many women having their babies. People should focus on their own life and their own misery . I'm a woman and I do not condone the guy attitude but hey, men cheats and some of them just know how to cover their shit. Out of 10 men in Nigeria. 6 of them will either have more than 2 wives or have kids out of wedlock. #itiswhatitis
DeleteThe guy didn't kill someone and wonder why the tears? For heaven's sake, what is the big deal getting someone pregnant when our society recognize a man with many wives? This is a double standard attacking the guy for doing what half of our men does. Majority of our men either have 2 or more wives with many women having their babies. People should focus on their own life and their own misery . I'm a woman and I do not condone the guy attitude but hey, men cheats and some of them just know how to cover their shit. Out of 10 men in Nigeria. 6 of them will either have more than 2 wives or have kids out of wedlock. #itiswhatitis
DeleteShut ur DIRTY TRAP anon 13:28.....Bloody BITCH.
DeleteI don't wish anyone bad but isn't marriage for better for worse? I just personally feel that if the man isn't violent and is repentant of the deed done, they can find a way to move on. Our mother's saw worse that's why some of us grew up with both parents today! Girls of these days are too weak!
DeleteAnyways maybe they weren't meant to be...
#afterallsaiditistillnotok!!!!!
DeleteTell them...
DeleteIt's very common with Nigerian to listen to one side of the story just because they want to be important and present a pretentious shoulders. Listen all of yu in dis category, there are load of sides to a story. What yu don't know, pls do not judge or the load that is not urs, my God will put it on yur heads. Evil misleading pipu. Offering sympathies like they care. "Gbeboruns" instead of them to sort their nonsense and static lives they will be judging everywhere. Hammer of God will fall on all of yu. It takes 2 to tango. And stop blaming the guy. Shioor to all of yu. @dodo_36@live.com
DeleteWhatever happened to all those registry threats, I don't want to believe they're all empty! Its unfortunate Toke, God is your strength
DeleteI feel really sad for her..... Toke I will support any decision u take, if love to stay no problem, if u want to leave no problem.....
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
DeleteNa really wa!
......and u are who exactly???!
DeleteLol
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Anon,ask yourself really. Toke ndo God will do beta man for u
DeleteFeel sad for her? You guys are just being sentimental over nothing. Crying over a man getting an ex lover pregnant but celebrate a man marrying many wives? Is ok for a man to have more than 2 wives but is a crime to get old lover pregnant? Very hypocritical people
DeleteBuhahahaha like if u nor support something go change. @chick biko nor kill Tessy with laugh abeg.
DeleteToke, time to do some soul searching and reflection .
DeleteTime to put on your thinking cap.
Time to take the bull by the horns...
Time to ignore what people will say.
Time to face reality .
Maje does not love you, he married you out of pity, this is no mistake, he deliberately impregnated that girl.
Remember this dude stood you up at the Registry?
Remember he was reluctant to wife you??
A man that is over 40 years should be the one chasing his gf for marriage not the other way round.
It is what it is, it will get worse, your marriage is about a Year but it seems a huge joke.
Funke Akindele made mistakes and retraced her steps.
i repeat Maje does not love you, this love is one sided.
Look at how he ridicled you, hurt you, disgraced you, humiliated you??
I wish you all the best , God's guidance,wisdom and strength as you take your decisions.
Na wa o @ Whirlwind. Remind me never to ask 4 your advice in trying moments. Na ya type go make pesin fast fast jump over cliff.
DeleteHarsh words but deep. Do men even know what love is?
DeleteIt is always a case of not knowing what they have until it is lost.
Toke, my Toke. Be comforted. Don't ever blame yourself. Even if you glued your purry to his penis...e go still cheat.
XOXO MYSTERY
Whirlwind, God will increase your wisdom. Amen
Deletelol @ 14 03, you cracked me up.
DeleteLol, Honestly @Anon 14:03. Whirlwind ur comment harsh no be small.
DeleteApparently @whirlwind does not believe in mincing words.
DeleteAaawww. God pls let nothing happen to her marriage oh. Dnt let d enemies laff last. I love this babe like kilode. I wish u an forever union Toke & may God bless u with the fruit of d womb. #Amen
ReplyDeleteWhat are you even on about? If Toke is pregnant for the man, it is understandable.
DeleteShe can give the excuse that she is staying because of her kids.
What is her reason to stay with a man who does not treat her well? Just to save face and be a Mrs. Sometimes you have to count your losses and move on. Its not over.
XOXO MYSTERY
She's a strong one.
ReplyDelete*a forever union*
ReplyDeleteBe strong babes. You will sail through. No woman deserves this kind of pain and shame. It must be really hard being in the public eye. People will talk and make jest of you but very soon they will forget.
ReplyDeleteShe should dump that nigga and move on with her life...
ReplyDeleteSome are telling her to stay...but she will be the biggest Mumu if she no run with her two legs touching her head...
Sometimes its not every problem we encounter in our marriage that is worth running away from..This is a war between wives and side chics..If we keep running away when they tried to snatch our man,side chics will keep winning d war.
DeleteBut if we show dem dat we cant sit back and watch dem spoil our marriage,they will think twice before they sleep with married men..
Toke should stay back and save her marriage from dat hoe..Let her be d baby mama..Baby mama is not a noble title..she wants to upgrade to wifey status but it wont work..
If i were Toke,i will do everything possible to get pregnant for my husband and save my marriage..
My thought exactly, she should take the wheel jor, no one deserves this kind of embarrassment
DeleteYou say it like it's easy to just " Dump the nigga and move on"
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeew.
Are you even married?
How many men in Nigeria have either one wife or one baby mama? People should chill and stop putting their anger over their own situation on the guy. He is doing same thing that Tuface and Flavour has done. You guys should bAck up and focus on your own husband
DeleteHow many men in Nigeria have either one wife or one baby mama? People should chill and stop putting their anger over their own situation on the guy. He is doing same thing that Tuface and Flavour has done. You guys should bAck up and focus on your own husband
DeleteChizoba chop knuckles.
DeleteChizoba, you just don't get it. He does NOT love her. What then are you fighting for?
DeleteIf she can take the heartache that comes with staying with a man after cheating, she should. All I know is that she should arrange some boys to deal with the Anita girl and in her life, if a man says "I'm Mar" she'll just start running even if he wanted to say I'm Marching forward.
DeleteIf she stays with the Maje dude, he'll cheat on her again. That's it with people, they'll just abuse your forgiveness but she's a Christian sha so she should forgive him whether she likes it or not cos its the right thing to do. Its not easy to be a Christian sha.... God will help her.
If she wants to go gangster, she should deal with the Anita somehow and frustrate her hubby also and divorce him and makes sure he suffers or
If she wants to do it the christian way, she should just forgive him, leave the girl and the Maje to God, he'll deal with them perfectly and it won't hurt Toke one bit.
#GodDey
What war are you talking about? This woman has his baby, Toke has his ring and gets the shame.
DeleteThis woman has nothing to loose, Toke has a lot to loose.
Even I know that there are some battles you don't fight. Maje does not claim Toke. You can only fight for your marriage when there is still love or kids involved. When these are no more, you have to learn to walk away.
Instead of fighting war with a Calabar woman, there is a man out there that will love and appreciate her, a man that will post her pictures every second proclaiming love for her. A man that will be a breadwinner that she needn't stress herself so much working.
Let her not stay put just because she is fighting an imaginary war with sidechic because if anything happens to her, that man will marry that sidechic.
Let her only stay if there is love in the marriage from the man.
The only person you should be fighting war with is your man's wandering penis.
XOXO MYSTERY
I really pity her. The most painful of it is that, she didn't even any issue in the relationship.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
One of those trangenders I was talking about. Daft senseless comment.
DeleteToke stay strong,Maje should come out and say something
ReplyDeleteWetin e wan talk?
DeleteI think he spited her.
I think he impregnated Anita to humilate toke.
More like ..." oh so u be advicing peeps on your vlog on how to keep a man? Oh yea? Ok! "
...and then bam! Anita is preg.
I guess he never truly loved Toke. He just married her for marrying sake.
The marriage must have had hiccups all along and then this!
Never ignore the signs! Never force it! Never! It always turns out badly!
Hnmnnnn.... Na wa!
All the best Tokstarr!
What do u want him to say? Dat one is medicine after death.
Delete@bloglord I think so too
DeleteRemain strong Toke.
ReplyDeleteHmmm Toke nice1, very soon u get a better man nd not that heartless ugly fool you call husband. I Love You.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you toke.
ReplyDeleteMy friend, God be with you today and always, people said worse things about Jesus and he focused on his mission. This too shall pass. I'm sure you've picked your valuable lessons. If only these world people knew Toke beyond all this social media
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWhich God, when she was running all over Lagos dancing here and there, instead of taking care of her marriage and praying to Go for a child, you people were clapping hand and yelling her
ReplyDeleteShut up fool!
DeleteMaje is dt u???holyghost fire roast u for talking trash...so u expect her to sit at home n wallow in self pity...#someafricansreasonlikegorrila
DeleteShe lost her parents when she was barely an Orphan, hence the hustling attitude. What if she has reproductive health issues. Do you know how much it takes to freeze your eggs and store it in a facility? If Maje was as buoyant as we are made to believe, she won't be hustling as hard as she does. Toke is an OAP. It's her passion. It's her escape. Her daily bread. OAP's attend parties and network a lot. It's not about the fun bit, it's a prerequisite for the job. Maje took a calculated effort to goan fuck that Calabar girl. No amount of "sitting at home and trying to get pregnant" would have stopped the nigger. At least she has a career and passion she can easily escape to after this. If she had stayed home, just imagine... no man, no baby and no career.
DeleteAnon 11:59, you're so bloody wrong for this.
What is wrong with anonymous! So bcos she's married she shld ocker herself indoors and get pregnant. Even if she did, will that stop that two timing husband of hers from behaving like a foolish idiot!!! No matter what, no woman deserves that kind of rubbish from any man. She is NOT to blame for Maje's philandering!
DeleteShut up Onuku
DeleteWhy so jealous. What parties exactly. You guys kill me with your low mentality. So a woman should pause her life because of marriage? The burden of making a marriage work is solely on the woman eh? Please leave this hard working and God fearing woman alone. Concentrate on your own life or marriage (if you are married ) Hater
DeleteSpot on @Ajebo.
DeleteToke may God console and make u smile again. Ure blessed.
Huh? Ajebo, she lost her parents when she was barely an orphan? Don't get it.
DeleteSorry for the typo. She lost her parents when she was barely a teenager.
Delete@. Ajebo truly you made sense but I just could not figure that 'she lost her parents when she was barely an orphan'.
DeleteAnonymous. ..you are so wicked.
DeleteEven if she was a housewife, he would have still cheated.
XOXO MYSTERY
Eiyaa.
ReplyDeleteToke attention seeker ...have several seats .
DeleteYou forced him to marry u . None of the ayida were there and over one year later u still haven't done trad
Toke is a fame whore living a fake life . Belle na 9 months. She not just finding out. She knows it been leaked to d press and as usual tweet for attention
It's quite a pity she ignored the signs. He even stood her up once at the registry. She should walk out of the marriage cos it's a sham....
DeleteIt is well dear…So touching.
ReplyDeleteToke, it's well
ReplyDeleteIt is well....toke
ReplyDeleteAiyah, its well Jare.
ReplyDeleteI love her too. She should be strong and dash that good for nothing ex husband to that his new flame. It will all end in praise jare.
ReplyDeleteWhere is my hottie? I don dey miss you small small sha
Maje is a wicked f**k. It is well with women generally
ReplyDeleteYou'll be fine, can imagine how u feel
ReplyDeleteI am still soo sad Buh I wil try and pen what I feel...
ReplyDeleteJust got out from Church and had wanted to pour out ma feelings....on a Post. Whatever post.
AnD I open d blog and I see dis....
Well,like I said,I am stil "lost" for words.
Don't know Toke.never seen her.
Buh dere is something about that chick I like.
I am a sucker for people who mind deir business and maintain deir lanes.
I am a sucker for people who are peaceful.
People who don't want trouble and Toke comes across as dt type of person.
No one is perfect.she must have made her mistakes.just like every living being.we all do.
Whatever she must have done or didn't do,I feel sad for her.cos she was hit below d belt!
It's inhuman to hit anyone below d belt.it's almost a Sin....
From what I have heard,she has had a very trying life and is just trying to be happy and live above all d sadness and what have u....
AnD now this....
I am an emotional person esp in issues like dis.so seeing me in church dis morning,u would think something terrible happend(again,don't know why dis affected me dis way)
Buh I take consolation,cos as I sat in church,all i could hear was a voice Telling me
"Be Still my Daughter.I wil Punish Maje.I wil severely Punish him.Him and His Concubine....."
I was convinced that was God speaking to me.
I am sending u warm hugs Toke.wish i could See u in Person to tell u how sorry i am.Buh more than that,that U are Beautiful and shouldnt Let dog get under ur skin.Our God loves u and wil always do my love...
Hold ur Head up High Beautiful!
Cos u wil always Be worth it!
To that Whore: In that Trance,i saw dem Angels Thrashing u with Peppered Cane.
AnD I wanna ask u,how Do u sleep at night?
Kai TGW u go dey get constant migraines o. So Tey u waka comot church? Pls learn 2 reduce ur input of emotions in2 ur daily activities biko. Kpele.
DeleteLmao.
DeleteBut if God spends all his time punishing wrong doers, what time will he have to bless people. Leave this one to karma. Let God concentrate on bettering our lives.
GENRALS WIFE *HUGS*
DeleteMAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS COMMENT
LMAO @ peppered cane
DeleteHmmm, u don't know why you feel this way??! Does the General have a baby Mama or expecting one? It's just an innocuous question and all cursers should shove their curses down their sanctimonious throats... It is well with you toke!
DeleteTessbaby and Joy,Make Una no dey laugh me o jare...
DeleteThanks for d e Pele....
E reach....
Hope u are feeling much better now Toks Honey...
Remember one thing:
This Too Shall Pass!
Ok?
More hugs and Kisses ****
@tessbaby,no,i meant Mass just ended.we just finished from Church.
DeleteWhen did Toke become an evangelist?
ReplyDeleteOK. Everyone call on God when they find themselves in difficult situation.
She has alwats been like this,
Deletedo you even know her?
Na wa!
ReplyDeleteNa real wa!
DeleteMorning Stella.
ReplyDeleteAfter seeing the toke post yesterday I must say a few things.
Between me and you Anita's elder bro was my first love. And I can tell you that as of ***** while I was in Unical, Anita (popularly called pinky) had dated Maje for two yrs plus. 8 years is too short to describe the relationship timeline.
They were in love. At some point she lived in Lagos with him and his parents knew her. He knew her family too. Maje loves Anita so much. But Toke fits the profile alot better that's why he chose her.
Anita too is a very tough choleric girl. She has the tendency to be rude and unfriendly, so Toke being a 'peoples' person was warmer to friends and family.
Stella what would you say if I told you that the weekend before his wedding Maje was in calabar with Anita?
When I saw his pics with Toke for the first time I was like: is this not pinky's bf from way back?!
Stella there is more to this story. But I blame Maje most. Pinky is about 32. How would she move on from a relationship that long? It's not Easy for both parties, even as I blame them for being weak women. Even though we blame it on love....
Do you know the previous pregnancies that have gone down the doctors drain?
Majr should have closed his legs and pretended to be a mermaid after the mess of hanging Anita and marrying Toke. He went back and the babe was ready. He is to blame
Hmmm
DeleteWow
DeleteHuman relationship indeed, very complex.....
DeleteBut maje, why put toke thru all these , when you know your heart is somewhere else.
Toke..... It's not ur fault truly... The Lord grant u wisdom and strength in this trying times.
Na wa o.....I'm short of words to type down...
DeleteThe most I can say is that...in a couple of years time the probability that anita would birth anoda child for maje whether toke is in the picture or not is very high...
Anita and maje were once in love and probably still are...from the look of things I feel toke should take a walk.. But who I'm I to give an advice in this case..what do I know?...Matters of the heart ain't simple maths or logic
hmmmmm...
DeleteWow! I saw 8 yrs and I knew this wasn't a normal side chic they shared something deep.
DeleteMaje is at fault her, why did he maintain both relationships for so long, why didn't he go with his heart earlier?
Toke the Level God has brought you, if you are in the marriage for what people will say and not love now is the time to bow out. If you love him and he doesn't love you, bow out, he was pressured to marry you, that "rumour" about Maje leaving her stranded more than once in the registry wasn't a rumour afterall.
Na wa o. Trust it to get full juicy gist on sdk. Toke why did u marry Maje? I think what annoys me most with Toke is all that praise she gave Maje online. Calling him wind beneath her wings and thanking him for ACCEPTING HER AND ALL HER FLAWS???!
DeleteShe made the SOB feel so important and flawless. Posting pics up and down of him surprising her at work. Yet the nigga was fucking another skin to skin. Toke should not have brought her marriage on social media. I feel so sorry for her. Nne just off ur phone buy ticket and go somewhere and enjoy urself.
Gba mu ukwu na eze.
DeleteNa wao! I blame d 3 parties in short if what u wrote is d truth but Maje should be blamed more.. now I understand what Toke said sometime about one desperate girl dat has been on her hubby's neck 4 a long time. Even getting naked and had to be taken away by d police na wao
DeleteUr talk make sense.
DeleteU seem to know wot about everyome else knows Buh in finer detail.
DeleteHé had two women...
Hé chose one over d other.
No one put à pistol to his Head.right?
AnD den just like d dog d Maje is,hé wnt back to his vomit.
AnD d foolish Anita opened her legs..
or maybe she wasnt foolish after all,she knew wot she was doing.....
Cos at dis point I dont wanna believe its love...
cos ma dear,Self esteem comes before love o if u ask me...
AnD is dAt even Love??
hé Left u to marry Another!
I believe she planned dis...
in her mind,it was pay pack time.
Buh pay back who for what kwanu?
Toke?
did she drag d Animal to court to marry her?
Den she got preggers.
A lost soul who has got nothing to lose.
AnD poor Toke,who is D Darling of all,Marriage expert,Mrs Prim n Proper would Be embarrased mercilessly.
Dont u see it?
Cos d bottom Line is dis:
U loved à noda Buh married anoda.Did anyone force u?
AnD even if hé realised at Last hé didnt wanna Be wit Toke,why not state it?
why not leave honourably?
Why humiliate her like dis??
AnD just like u,i blâme that dog Waje.and his Whore....
May God punish u both.
Dry ur Tears Beautiful One!
U are à Survivor and u know wot baby?
We Got This!
We got This Boo!
Sending u warm hugs and Wet Kisses and Prayers.
I looove u Toke!
Na wa! This men ain't loyal. I also learnt my lesson d hard way so i'm like an eagle right now. I'm in anoda relatnship but this time, i've got my head with me!
DeleteU don't say. Hmnn na wa o
DeleteJust listen to yourself. He loved Anita but he chose Toke. Is that how men deceive you and tell you they love you but they had to marry their wife because she fits the profile? LIES! LIES! Women shine your eyes! If he loves you, he will wife you! Stop making excuses for these sorry ass cheats.
DeleteIt's unfolding,tell me more
DeleteU are welcome Anita..Why are u telling us ur story? Arr u not shameless? U want to justify ruining another woman's home just becos Maje did not marry u..If u like born Jesus christ for him,Toke remains his wife while u remain side baby mama..
DeleteWho asked u how long u dated him? Did anybody force u to stay in a long relationship with him?
He left u and married someone else..shame..He went back to u not bcos he loves u but bcos u are too daft to realise he is using u and fucking ur smelly tohto..
At 32yrs,are u too old to find ur own man? Is ur self esteem dat low? Its such a shame dat u think no man will find u worthy of wifying u...now dat u have downgraded to single mother,na aunty gwegwegwegwegwe u go end up as..
Shameless dirty looking hoe.
This is just too much to handle!
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteSo Toke should pay the price ba? With this public show of shame, Maje deserves oke rie onwuo walahi
*grab chair, sidon dey listen attentively*. But Toke dated him 4 12yrs and been married for over 2yrs, my mouth is sealed.
Delete*Larry was here*
Anita's elder Brother was your bf?
DeleteOMG! I dated her elder brother too!
Tots as much! Pinky Late Pamelas,'s sista @ nsefifik,off marian
DeleteWhat are u trying 2 tell us?
DeletePinky or what eva u cal her s not 2b blame?
WOW!
DeleteYou need to read this!!!
WOW!
DeleteNo, the Anita girl deserves to share in the blame too.
DeleteShe should have closed her legs too instead of going back to her vomit!!
At least he was legally married to another, people date for 10years and still get jilted even though no one deserves to be be jilted after wasting your youth that long in situationship.
I just feel for Toke, what a public disgrace bikonu !!!!
Na wah ohh.,.
DeleteToke saw this coming...
She should move on with her life...
Anita has won!!...
Wow!
DeleteI said it n ill say it again. Unless u find yourself in some people's shoes u just don't know how they feel.
DeleteIn most marriages 2day, who is taking d ring is quite different from who is with d heart. May God not let us make decisions that will put us 2 shame.
In all pls Toke stay in ur home. Let him b d one 2 move.
So in conclusion: Toke was d side chick who later took over and became d main chick, got married while his Royal majesty went back and impregnated his former main chick.
DeleteWait is it same guy whose photo was posted yesterday we re talking about? Na dangote son?
I remember Toke giving one gist on that girls talk on moments with no about the girl that was obsessed with her hubby and stripped herself naked and the police had to come and take her away, maybe twas this Anita girl. Wooww!
DeleteI remember Toke giving one gist on that girls talk on moments with no about the girl that was obsessed with her hubby and stripped herself naked and the police had to come and take her away, maybe twas this Anita girl. Wooww!
Delete@John 3:16- Yup! He was my ex. *smiles*
Delete@Sgt. Tackle berry- Yup! Nsefik layout, opposite Atwkong drive. Late Pamela ' sister.
At Chizoba - oh c'mon shut it! This isn't Anita.
Na wa!
DeleteNa wa o!
Na really wa!
Hmmmmnnnnnnn!
Na wa!
DeleteNa wa o!
Na really wa!
Hmmmmnnnnnnn!
Apparently, one can deduce that pinky has had series of abortion for Maje but decided to keep this one just to prove a point that he is hers. Like sum1 said, she has d heart while d other has d ring. But sincerely, the one with d heart wins cos after this she will still get pregnant again and again and again. Toke can u live with this? Pls take a walk from this mess and regain ur sanity. Cos issues like this will drive u mad slowly... Pregnancy is just d begining...other commitment will still follow...phonecalls...weekend getaways... Lonely nights...tears nights...baby times...etc..
DeleteApparently, one can deduce that pinky has had series of abortion for Maje but decided to keep this one just to prove a point that he is hers. Like sum1 said, she has d heart while d other has d ring. But sincerely, the one with d heart wins cos after this she will still get pregnant again and again and again. Toke can u live with this? Pls take a walk from this mess and regain ur sanity. Cos issues like this will drive u mad slowly... Pregnancy is just d begining...other commitment will still follow...phonecalls...weekend getaways... Lonely nights...tears nights...baby times...etc..
DeleteAunty joke..all is well...
ReplyDeleteYou are nt meant for each other..
Said Abu Alimran paddy stella
Bia make una stop with the pity party. She doesn't need it. Why is it that when trouble befalls on someone that everybody claims to "love them"? It'd better u say nothing!
ReplyDeleteAnd so it is better for us to "hate her"
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Toke Makinwa, I LOVE YOU. You're a great girl. Do NOT let anyone bow your head. The shame is NOT WITH YOU but with Maje and his shameless babymama - ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT.
ReplyDeleteYou have NO BLAME IN THIS and GOD who has ALWAYS given you blessings for wvery ridicule is set to elevate you even higher again. You'll see, baby. I LOVE YOU MY SISTER, have never met you but I LOVE YOU.
All I can say is wasted years, she lost it 11 years or so with the morafucker
ReplyDeleteRemain strong and focused dear Toke, this too shall pass, the Lord is your strength and He alone will enable you with wisdom to overcome this storm.
ReplyDeletePass go where? Bia know it today that this to Toke is an everlasting scar.
DeleteApparently sucking dick is how to keep your man. Take notes ladies? Free advice like this good doesn't come around too often.
ReplyDeleteolooofofo, una dooohh
ReplyDeleteI blame d 3of dem but I blame d anita most.
ReplyDeleteNo honey, blame Maje most. He's d sperm donor here not Anita.
DeleteEeeyyyaaaa, not easy @ all for her
ReplyDeleteCause of naija men and their trash inclusive of inlaws knowing the real gist I didnt bother going to the registry nor change to his surname after our nikkah and 2Kids. U still got ur name girl
ReplyDeleteToke go see a doctor to run some tests ASAP! That gorilla of a husband has been screwing around without protection so only God knows what he may be infected with.
ReplyDeleteAs for side chic Anita, I hope you're happy now? The pain you've caused you shall receive in 10m folds.
Over to you Maje the ape, may God punish you for the disgrace you've brought your family. Imagine travelling all the way to Calabar for punnany! Na where your level reach! You are an empty vessel! A NOBODY! A weak man struggling with low self esteem. You will get what you deserve .
And all of you blaming Toke, if the tables were turned and she was the one who was impregnated during the course of her 'waka waka' do you think he would forgive her? Even if she parties a lot it doesn't change the fact that she stuck to one man in 12yrs (which is the dumbest thing in my opinion). She's not a slut but a loyal woman. That gorilla couldn't knock her up because he's been screwing someone else. I bet you he doesn't give his all to his wife.
My advice for you Toke : PORT! now that you're still young and with less baggage, because it's very unlikely that the gorilla will end his affair. In fact, this baby will draw them closer . #useyourtonguetocountyourteeth
My dear, if i hear say i no port.
DeleteWhat level and manner of disgrace is this?
i can't deal jare!! Young marriage?
If he couldn't leave the ex after marriage, will he leave after she has birthed his child? mstchew
Whirlwind. ..your head is there. That man is not going to leave that Babymama. Even if he does, it is just for a while. Painful but fact.
DeleteLets look at it this way, if Toke didn't leave after he was two timing with Anita, do you think a baby will make her leave.
She may start a vlog series titled...your mans breakbaby is your baby too.
XOXO MYSTERY
Hmmmmm, what's wrong with all these men sef?
ReplyDeletewoman so you knew God this much and was playing hide and seek with maje. why desperate to hook this maga or is there something we dont know and why dont you guys step out often. Guys aint loyal and women been wounding women as side chicks and baby maamas. You alone know if you can live with the shit but get off social media and rebuild your life cis a Man must not define you and No man is worth the emotional roller coaster as long as you know your worth. Take care....KYLA
ReplyDeleteI do not blame the two ladies involved , maje doesnt have a well defined priority... He is not a man!!!
ReplyDeletewhen i saw tuese tweets on fridayy night, i knew something was wrong
ReplyDeleteToke is a strong woman anf knows GOD, she will survive this.
thats all i got to say about this
Sigh*. Lord protect my marriage from bitches, hoes, jezebels and exes! Help my husband to always to alway tie his legs and pretend to be a mermaid when he his not with me! Amen
ReplyDeleteBig Amen oh
DeleteI share in this prayer, Amen!
DeleteOMG.
ReplyDeleteToke I feel for you.
God is your strength.
Maje maje maje!!! Smdh still short of words to describe how I feel. Toke take heart God will comfort you. Sdk rocks
ReplyDeleteAll those blaming Toke for being out and about , wearing weaves and being showy are just being jealous of her .
ReplyDeleteAnd who knows if in all these jumping all over the place , she is just trying to be happy , are you sure she never knew Anita was always with Maje and she was just trying to be strong for herself .
Who is capable of creating on speck of hair , and you are talking that it's because she is out and about that is why is aint pregnant , does Maje do the needful , does he make love to her , is he bothered about her not having a baby or medical issues aaaabeg you people insulting her should look inwards , now it's toke's fault that her horseband is always with his chick , should she have brought the ish into social media . Should she chain him , a dog is a dog .
My only displeasure with her is that having dated for how many years , you refused to face realities of life , didn't you toke know there was one Anita constantly in the picture , why didn't you move on ,must you marry for fame or name ? Cause the oloriburuku horseband does not have a dime to save his life , didn't you know all because you wanted to be Mrs Ayida , when you could have being Mrs Ojo and be pampered and have all the peeks that comes with a millionaire's wife.
And Linda Ikeji dat played an angel when dis kinda thing happened to Annie and tuface now decides to post about dis cos she knows Sdk is taking over from her hahahah Stella is fearless and she is just d best.. she writes it as it happens no ass locking and forming angel..
ReplyDeleteur right,linda na madam copy and paste.some of her followers dey bash her now for copying and pasting
DeleteToke will be fine..This too shall pass.. u shouldn't have married dat guy..
ReplyDeleteWhat a pity...Be strong Toke.
ReplyDeleteWhy do men always hurt a good woman? this is not fair at all.
So sad......believe in ur God....."If one door closes, a window opens"........like i always say " a setback is a setup for a great comeback".....he's probably not urs to begin with in d first place.....and maybe God knows if it doesnt happen like this, u wont listen.......so just open ur ears wide and pay attention.........#and dont take all advice u get....cos some people, even envious friends think this is d beginning of ur doom......be wise.....let God lead u
ReplyDeleteGetting married and settling down are two diff things, Maje aint ready to settle down. Toke u will be fine ok.
ReplyDeleteI feel for Toke
ReplyDeleteCrumbling marriages everywhere.
ReplyDeleteToke take heart, but I'll tell u something.
It's easier to move on now than later, God helped u, u do not v a child with him yet.
If u decides to stay, just know u r in for a life time drama #secondwife and to crown it all, she's having a child b/4 u.
She may not be d legal wife, but in such cases, Africa mentality comes to play.
Save yourself future heartache & move on.
As sisi eko stated yesterday,
ReplyDeleteShe must have badgered the man into marriage.
The social media one is always the one we see.
This side chick and mainchick concept is very complicated. More complicated than we think.
Some African men date two girls, their parents know both, it's the one with the power to buy her way more into their hearts with money or prestige or being from same tribe they call main chick. You'd see her spending hols with them, cooking for them.
Another scenario is:
Imagine u're dating the same man with Tonto Dike or Rihanna. Even if he met u 1st or is more committed to you, or the star is the one doing the chasing, stalking and putting up insta pics. People will still call you the side chick cos it's the star they know more. Who says a star can't be a side chick?
Another scenario is:
A man is dating a girl in Lagos. After 3yrs Breaks up with her due to issues. Finds another girl on a trip to PH and dates her for 6months. runs into his former boo who lives in Lagos and has been begging him since. She entices him with sex and he is still dating his PH girl and won't break up with her but due to proximity, he keeps seeing his ex now back girl. Pls who is the side chick here? The PH girl who dated an unattached man or did the Lagos girl just take a break?
It's complicated.
Too complicated to say you know whatsup. Wrong to sleep with a married man. Very wrong. But don't pitch your tent quickly with Toke because she is the one you know. She's the one with 5000 followers. Safer to blame the man entirely.
Maje proved himself indecisive.
His body language and fleeting eyes couldn't have been 4 nothing. He looked unsure. The two women must have had their uses. Too indispensable. He would have wished he could morph them into 1 person. He must have loved both of them. This is why after 8 years he still couldn't make up his mind and still can't. Some men are not made for one woman, you know? The man may not even be a philanderer like that.
Toke herself used emotional blackmail and media power to force him into an obvious choice cos she loves him and can't do without him. Wasn't there a time he stood her up in the marriage registry? Yet she forged ahead and married him. Dude himself is a non-intrusive husband and didn't want to be dragged into social media or her parties and friends. He let her breath. Partly because another part of him didn't wanna hurt his other chick.
Whatever the case may be, he must have travelled to Calabar to impregnate that girl. He was the one into her. Reassuring her. Seducing her with lies. I somehow don't see this girl as an evil seductress or bitch. If so, she would have been on Toke's posts bashing her or on social media spreading the news of their relationship. No one even knew(this is what I think oh)
Finally, they say that a relationship is over when the woman says it's over. Neither Toke nor her wanted to give up and Maje is the one to take full responsibility for this. But no one should gloat, it really hurts to hear your husband got another woman pregnant. One of the biggest blows in marriage. If you think it's easy. Step in her shoes. Whatever mistake she may have made in her marriage, we are all human(how could she have seen this coming?). I feel for her. She's strong, I wish her all the best. (im buhari mode on this, lol) I'm for everybody and nobody
Bona patte 1 zillion likes for your analysis not more to say .. you got it all figured out .......uhmm worddddd....
DeleteYawns
DeleteA lovely analysis that made me think. Nobody knows what goes on behind closed doors. Wish all parties the best.
DeleteRelationship Analyst... Wow! You tried sha
Delete#Word#. This is deep
DeleteBeen waiting on ur take on this issue. As usual, spot on!!
DeleteWords fail me.
DeletePlease you people should stop being bias and cussing out Anita.
ReplyDeleteI don't know any of them but from what I have read, Anita and Maje have history together and so does Toke and Maje.
Why should Anita leave Maje after a decade of dating?
Did Toke not know her and Anita have been sharing Maje dick since early 2000s?
Did Toke not force Maje into marriage?
Why did Toke not get pregnant for Maje especially when she knew second wife they for Calabar too?
Why did Maje marry Toke when he CLEARLY loves Anita?
Since both ladies have been loving the nigger, they should continue and stop twitting for sympathy.
Toke thought nah only she carry sense for Maje matter.
Anita congrates with your preggy, I fear chicks like you sha... you truly hold the bobo.
Toke get up and wipe your tears, na clears eyes you carry enter the marriage so now DEAL with it.
Hello Anita. Console yourself with these lies o. I have no words for you.
DeleteSo according to some on yall if she had worked less and had a baby immediately after getting married her husband won't have cheated? Mehn, I can't with the way some people reason. Was he not aware of her work schedule before they got married?
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:07, what yóu are saying is that Anita was right to have spread her legs for blackface knowing he's married ba?
ReplyDeleteDon't incur the wrath of God with this comment.
This is very sad.
As much as I don't like this lady, I feel so bad for her. All the instagram praises and show-off. She should arrange to get Maje tied to a tree and whip his penis.
She should walk away please. Don't stay back because you don't want to be mocked Toke. We know yóu read this blog.
As it is, the cucumber head stands a better chance in Maje's life than you do.
Lol, Sunshine has Spoken.
DeleteTied to a tree and whip his penis
DeleteDamn girl!
XOXO MYSTERY
Lol. Women sha. Side chick getting deliberately pregnant for a celebs husband. When your kids grow up to find out he was a love child and he wasn't planned. Or broke up a marriage. And his mom was cheating with dad. Wonder how he is gonna feel when he types he fathers name on Google. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThat aside. So toke was showering praises on her hubby last week sef. When he was reading her post did he feel Good about himself?? She's obviously in her third trimester. All these while the chick has been pregnant toke has been showing him praises.
Let's be honest Anita just won 80% of his heart...true his first love! Real love! His baby
People complaining about her going out IT'S HER JOB. IF NA SO NA 60% ofmarried woman in nigeria should be cheating after all their husbands na bread winner and is never around. So make we go cheat .
A man cheats on his wife and u still blame the wife. Like house wives don't get cheat on. Na wa o
Truly! Truly!! "An erect penis has no conscience".#Believe!!! -J~weezle
ReplyDeleteOh my days.
ReplyDeleteIn shock
And she thought she had him down with all her vlogs..
Hmmm
Stay strong My Toke. You will surely sail through.
ReplyDeleteJesus take the wheel!! Pls heal the pains in Toke's heart.
ReplyDeleteExtremely disappointed here too!
ReplyDeleteAnd some peoples' comments show just why they say women are our own enemies.
This is a marriage between Toke and Maje and no one else so its baffles me when people say this happened because she 'didn't have time for her husband' Please what gives you the impression that Maje himself was the perfect husband? The fact that a man dates 2 women for 12 and 8 years consecutively should tell you that he was unserious from the beginning.
I'm not saying Toke was perfect but no one deserves this.
Maje, if you knew you loved someone else, you should have done the honourable thing by breaking up when you were dating! She would have gotten over it by now. And if you had a problem with her going out and what not like most people seem to think, you could have discussed it with her! No one forced you into this marriage.
Anita, the fact that he dated you before getting married should tell you he didn't want to get married to you. You're not good enough to wife but good enough to be a baby mama and sidechick rolled into one.
No woman deserves this.
These tweets depict how hurt she felt when she heard it. Of course thinking of what Nigerians wil say is enough to make her turn suicidal. Toke, think deep. If you re going to divorce him, make sure its what you really wanna do, not bc ppl re telling you to. If you couldn't find a better man after all your wakawaka, is it when you bcom a divorcee that you will? Think twice
ReplyDeleteI feel sad for her, all will be well
ReplyDeleteToke,please divorce this Maje guy.
ReplyDeleteI guess toke wears hair net to sleep. Na she talk am say if you sleep with hair net your husband deserves to cheat on you. Ntoooorr!
ReplyDeleteWicked
Delete* sigh*
ReplyDeleteThis is a very hurtful situation.
Toke probably knew about this girl, before getting married to Maje.
There are some factors that came to play here, that we don't know about,I suppose.
Anita,i hope you're satisfied now?
We women are our own enemies walahi!
Toke,God is your strength and this too shall pass.
That Maje no try, but Toke for try get belle too na!
ReplyDeleteAnd u think getting d belle is as easy as 123 for every woman? Pls shut up.
DeleteTo all you girls searching for 6pacs,good looking,caring,sex machine bla bla.Better thin no dey for only one person,there is luv in sharing.I no dey pity girls again.Maje ride on we dey ur back.
ReplyDeleteMumu talk @anon 13:39.... so shall u continue to be a MUMU.
DeleteSome mumu talks has some elements of truth in them. So stop hating, be objective and realistic.
DeleteLol okay. Keep looking to the sky. Karma is real.
ReplyDeleteEka Joy ------ you eeeeh .
ReplyDeleteEverybody is missing the point! Toke forced herself on this guy! So they dated for ages must it end in marriage? The guy denied being engaged to her openely, stood her up at the registry etc dude said he wasn't ready but toke wouldn't leave it! Maje clearly loves this babe enough for them to keep the pregnancy. I have been in this situation and had to bounce because i saw my painful future.
ReplyDeleteMaje was PRESSURED thanks to toke using social media to her advantage. Toke, this is Gods way of telling you its time to move on to whom God has destined for you, be strong and accept the situation as you see it. God bless you
FA fa fa foul. For better for worse. Nah lie, till death part them. Not like the guy wants to use her to make money( juju)
DeleteToke you are blessed and highly favored . Don't worry just be the best toke you can be and have always been . Don't let anyone steal your shine . You are a star . You are. Not alone this is what a lot of men do even to the best of us l. It's not what you did or didn't do , so you are not to blame . Keep shining and keep your had up . You are and will always be a star! Whether u stay with him or you leave you have done your begs and the choice is yours . We love you
ReplyDeleteShut up. Jeeezzzzzzz everything is always down to men. Smshhhh. Yu better be open minded so that yur blessings will not jump past yu. Or yu be lesby?
DeleteHmmmmmmm Anita, now that you have upgraded to Baby Mama, maybe Maje will finally buy a car for you. That 'I better pass my neighbour you have been using, has really been detrimental to our clean and green Calabar environment. Meanwhile, so you saved up all the money from your salon to travel to the UK ni. No wonder you have been off radar.