Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Gushes About Her Hubby, Maje Ayida

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Toke Makinwa Gushes About Her Hubby, Maje Ayida

This post might make some people have acute runny stomach ......lol

OAP Toke Makinwa has this to say to her husband Maje Ayida...

"The love I get for you, no be man made o E be Jangilova.... Usually when two people are together for a long time things seem to change....

It's been said that nothing good last forever, but life with you as crazy as it is sometimes, it teaches me so many lessons. We go thru problems just like everybody else, (Marriage is not the easiest, don't let nobody lie to you) but when you have someone who is willing, however flawed you both may be, you somehow find a way thru the rough times.

God bless the day you came into my life, I could write you a song but baby, words cannot express it all. I love how no matter how far we go, we always find ourselves again. I'm not perfect but thank you for loving and supporting me flaws and all. Love me plenty of you Mr A cc @majeayida"

Toke you have learnt your lessons and grown up and that is why you can talk from where you are today...keep it real honey!

95 comments:

1. Despite all, I've grown to like her. Wish her all za best

2. I like her. Despite everything, they made their marriage work. May God bless them....

3. Oops... I need zinc medications. Already having Diarrhoea. #pukes.

4. Stella, borrow me that ur Dog with side eye, that's my face while I read.

5. Am happy for her,I pray dat may God continue to bless dere union#smile#

6. Waaaoh ,when a woman feels right ,she gives her all .

7. Am happy for her,I pray dat may God continue to bless dere union#smile#

8. Love is a beautiful thing.....

9. Nice nice!

10. Ok next pls! Am tired of all these celebs marriage talks, even those dia husband beats still talk. Stay married by taking ur linings outside social media.

1. Wetin concern u if their husband beat hem? Go and marry and stop hating.

2. So this Aba international super star Chizoba still dey run mouth for here ba....adviser-musician nowamagbe!

3. Na wa ooo! Toke & epistles 2 le hubby shaaaaa!.lol.Abeg hubby try 1 2 her na mke her body come down. *rme*

11. What lesson?
    Did Toke and Maje later get married Traditionally? I haven't seen any picture of them yet apart from the "Surprise" Registry own.

1. That doesn't mean he did nor pay her bride price.

12. Awwww,this is lovely.
    Love is a beautiful thing.
    Is it their anniversary ?

13. Toke, learn to keep your business in your home. We know you love your husband and so do a lot of spouses out there, but they do not make it a public affair. Borrow a leaf!
    Her Majesty

1. She is a public figure..her public display of affection is in order.

14. Don't get it twisted, Love is a beautiful thing, that's hw I gush abt DH all d time too. D guy sure knows how to treat a woman Dayum! Ride on Toke. #teamgushaboutgoodhubby

15. Replies
    1. They dont need ur prayer biko.

2. Are you alright, Chizoba ? Rubbish!!!

16. Like bv Oluyomi wud say: I love Love.

I hope Maje gushes same way abt Toke also.
    Love is indeed a beauriful thing! *smiles*

17. Mii I'll love ohh so sweet may ur love wax stronger each passing day

18. When he never gushes about her on his own page ...Na wa !

1. Does it matter? Must he gush about her on instagram? Does ur man gush about u on instagram? Dont hate biko..Some jealousy are not necessary.

19. Awwwww, that was really sweet. I have developed mad love for Toke!.

20. Too much contouring. She's now looking like Zelda . Who remembers that cartoon character?is it terra hawks?

1. Yes Terra hawks. Pls don't compare her with Zelda.

2. Mootherrrr. I missed that show.

21. "We go thru problems just like everybody else, (Marriage is not the easiest, don't let nobody lie to you) but when you have someone who is willing, however flawed you both may be, you somehow find a way thru the rough times."

22. It feels good to love and to be loved too.

23. I know say u go talk sumfin sha . Parrot . How come the guy neva gush about her like this openly before ??!! Is she the only one in love ??!! Hian wetin sef . Why can't he gush about her openly .or is gushing meant for only women ?is it unmanly to gush . Just asking o . See him be looking like he's the only one in the pic . Like he's doing her a favour to be in her life . That's the reason why I'm happily celibate can't stand men especially Nigerian men any longer.smh.

1. Jealousy go kill u..Bitter aunty gwegwegwe..Celibate my ass..You wey don fuck all d men wey dey naija..Ur tohto don wear out u come dey form celibate..Oloribiriku..
      Does it matter if Maje doesnt gusn about her? Some men are not good with open declaration of love..Do u know how he sings her praise at home? Do u know how happy he is to marry her? Be happy for her so dat God will bless u with ur own man.

2. Chizoba yi go sha

24. So sweet.
    Pls who's that lady that replaced her in Trending?. Abeg I prefer Toke and her phoné

1. Her phonetics though. Pls her cheeky smile.

Love is good, I swear.

Against all odds, Make married Toke.

Shame to bad people.

Biko that Royal Blue Boot-Cut trouser suit Toke put up on her Instagram page, any one who can repeat it? Pls contact me oo.
      The ogodo dikwa tighhhhht!

2. For real?

Been a while I watched trending, am am chekirou' tomorrow...

Even if the show is boring, Toke was doing just fine.

25. The love I have for this Toke no get part 2 sha.I love the fact that she keeps getting better despite all the hate that comes her way.I also love the fact that she keeps giving haters things to talk about.I love you girl,and wish you and your hubby many more years together.

26. Make she profess the love give am inside bedroom now.. must she post it on social media? This couple matter don tire me jare. Abeg how much dem dey sell fuel for una area?

27. glad she respects and adore him!..marriage no be rice and beans.

28. Enjoy Tokes. Dont let side chick, shoulder chick see him.

29. Love is a beautiful thing......

30. I love toke, she is a strong woman!

May you guys grow old together and in love, amen!

31. Guys dere is absolutely nothing wrong with long dating o,it works out for some people e.g Toke. Especially when you start young like 16,17,18. I have 2friends who dated dere hobbies of 10yrs respectively. Started at 16 and got married at 26.
    I have noticed BV's of dis blog always advising ppl to break up with dere bf if dating for 9yrs like ystdays chronicles. Do you ask what age dey began before advising. Wen you meet smone in uni at 18yrs, shld you date for 2yrs and marry at 20 without jobs ???
    I'm not saying start dating smone at d age of 28 and date for 10yrs o,bcos dat is a man with commitment issues. At dat age atlst day 1yr to get to know eachoda better. You can even date for 6mths, it all depends on u ppls circumstance's.
    So whether dating 10yrs o, or dating 10months, it depends on the love you have for eachoda,and also on maturity of both parties involved...................FOREVER 16

1. My sis dated her fiance for 6 months its working out fine.

My family friend 3 months.

If u date a guy 10 yrs or 3 yrs doesn't guarantee happy marriage. Just be prayerful and seek d will of God all things wil fall into place

2. Valid Points.
      They don't know.. lol
      *From a long term dater* lol

32. Toke if words can't express it then u know it's time to extend ur vocabulary........ Just know what's right and do it to own ur man o!

33. Love is sweet!
    Together forever is my wish for them!

34. Whatever i wish myself is what i will wish u guys.......Happiness and Long live!

35. Good for her. Some people just look for ways to embarrass themselves. The woman is all over the place. When does she find time to love and learn? Nexttttt!

36. Love is sweet and that is what her msg just passed to us

37. Awwwwww... God will continue to keep u both

38. Stop gushing about what is not ,the poor guy needs more home made food.You feed him with all junks you buy from different island restaurants

39. good one. just keep keeping it real.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU DID SOMETHING FOR THE FIST TIME?
    <a href="opustjkwrites.blogspot.com>enter into a new world</a>

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    When woman go praise me like this abeg... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though......

41. toke i dont know you personally but i love u,u are part of the person that i always refer to as God can take u from nothing to something...i luv your struggle dear continue to be u,plenty ladies look up to u...we all shall get there from glory to glory

42. Let's see his pictures on swimming suit. What is he hiding? He appears to be small under.

43. Tenacity!!!!!!! a book should be written about this girl. Now she is getting under people's skin. love love love you Toke

44. Hmmmmm...ndi love..
    Chere ana m abia...Ka m noro somewia guo the comments....
    Okija wife,bawoni?...ur comments make my day always...like u plenri

45. Good for them
    Btw Love is a beautiful thing

46. Toke abeg forget about this love matter and give him a child( all you care is about your fine shape), this love will fade when you fail to produce a child in years to come, then he'll show you his real self. Afterall you got married before Tiwa salvage, and she's pregnant now. So make we hear word abegi!!! Isabella_nice

1. Who died and made you God? My dear take loads of honey and candies u hear. When God is ready for Toke she will have her own wonderful and amazing Children you hear, and the love she and her hubby share will last for a very long time ok.

2. Obviously you're not conversant with this environment. Toke and kids you type?
      Hmmm, maybe you're not a Christian, my dear I remind you today of what the Bible calls Principalities and Powers.
      In due season her kids will come.

She's an Overcomer, she will surely win.
      Her life battles are shocking.
      One day you will know.

3. Who is this beast? You sound deranged! Are you her God? What makes you think Toke will prefer shape to a baby? Smh!

47. Awwwww
    Love is sweet
    Love is the best
    Having some you love that loves you back in return
    No feeling better than that
    I love love
    I love that love found me
    I love that I am loved despite all my imperfections
    Please keep loving le boo Toke
    May God bless your home
    And surround you will all your heart desires

48. Msssheww
    Attention seeker
    Your hubby no get phone to send this message to him personally
    Just wanna show off
    Marriage no easy...yet you wanted to die when he dumped you before.

49. Awwwwww
    Bless u and ur hubby
    AnD Bless all mariages too....
    AnD Keep d Fire of Love Burning.....
    AnD God In Our Hearts...

With Loads Of Patience and No IOTA of Pride.

AMEN!

50. They love each other and that's all that matters.

51. I'm happy for her. Marriage no be beans, na who no go no no.

52. Are they married? Who paid and who collected the bride price biko? Toke stop deceiving yourself o! This man never pay ya dowry o. .....as in 'owo baba gbo, iya gbo ati owo omo ile. Plus the 42 tubbers of yam. If una like make una cuss me out. Na the simple truth I dey talk. Toke dear, dont be cheap. Pls make that man do the needful. She o ti gbo?

53. I don't like it that her husband never says nice things about her on his page too.I mean for her to repeatedly praise this guy on social media,he must really love it but why can't he reciprocate?!Afo anu!

54. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay4 June 2015 at 15:57

Don't blame Toke. She's a sanguine. She can't help it.

55. Pls keep quiet Registry marriage is d main marriage what do u know?

56. Pay dowry that can be refunded to him in a minute n d marriage wud end.ladies stop deceiving urselves oo let that man marry u in d registry dat is d real marriage o.

57. ABEGGI, TOKE JUS WANT ATTENTION. TELL HIM ABOUT YA LOVE AT HOME NOW.. MUST IT BE ON SOCIAL MEDIA? MUST IT? HABA!! WHAT IS ALL THIS COMPETITION.. EVERYONE USING INSTAGRAM FILTERS TO MAKE EVERYBODY THINK THEIR LIFE IS PERFECT AND THEIR BOO IS THE BEST... ALL NA WASH JARE

ANYWAY, II THINK ITS BECAUSE TOOLZ AND HER HUBBY (FIANCE) HAVE BEEN TRENDING ON INSTAGRAM LATELY.. TOKE JUS WANTS TO TAKE OVER THE STAGE AGAIN, SHE MISSES IT.. AND WHY YOUR BOO DONT TALK ABOUT HIS AMAZING LOVE FOR YOU TOO??????

I DO REALLY THINK THAT THE BEST OF COUPLES DONT GUSH ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

58. Toke aka MTN (everywhere you go) I pray God to bless your marriage, your MTN partner Karen has jejely married her oyibo and left all the lagos party to you alone. How many times have I seen you at the red carpets with this your husband sef.? (thinking) my sister, keep your yash for house jare.