NPDC workers go on strike

Consumer rights violation: MultiChoice pledges to cooperate with CPC

Farmers push for maize importation ban

Adelabu has not been immortalised

Will PDP go under in Niger

Nwaogu: Why I defected to APC

Shettima appoints SSG, advisers, others

DAILY POST

Buhari names US-based journalist as Osinbajo’s spokesman -can the VP not get his own spokesperson?

Rivers: TUC tells Wike to recall sacked 344 lecturers

Jigawa Governor to empower widows with goats

Scores feared killed as suicide bomber hits bus station in Borno

Buhari orders removal of Military check points, places Police in charge of internal security

Governor Ugwuanyi to partner FRSC for improved IGR

MEND threatens to resume violence over lawmakers’ allowances, says

Jonathan’s government was corrupt

NOA wants reduction in cost of governance, wealth creation

PDP Governors’ Forum: Mimiko’s emergence as Chairman, mark of failure – APC

South-South community begs Buhari to give region SGF slot

20 comments:

1. Buhari has ordered the removal of military checkpoints so that Boko haram can move freely right? Who is really advicing this man? How can you do that when the country is in a state of emergency? Smh.

2. Empowerering widows wit goats, if I hear! In dis time nd age! Dis national treasury self, av never bin full always empty, well may God help dis new government, subsidy issues is here again toh!
    Ameachi nd Wike d tom nd jerry! Issokay! Folding my hands nd watching wit my coke nd popcorn

3. Goat empowerment?? So they'll milk the goats and sell fura or what?
    Aunty Linda Eze, good morning.

1. Hello darling...hope you are good...

Am not an aunty yet oh...Toor.i wonder the meaning...I like how it's spelt...
      Have a nice day...

2. I'm good ma, hian if you're not aunty then I'm what nah?
      Torr means okay, alright... Have a nice day too.

4. Everybody is claiming to have met empty treasure,***side eyes to all of you!
    Come to think of it, how does Mimiko chairing PDP's Governors' Forum affect APC?
    Wetin again I read sef?

5. Is the President that will get a Spokesman for his VP?.
    I dey laugh o

1. Bubu is Bajo's mouth piece! Wuna neva chi chum chin

6. But I had earlier read somewhere that it was the VP that named his spokesman.

7. Buhari orders removal of military road blocks:
    What was he thinking? The soldiers are not extorting from the public unlike the............., This military check points provide some sense of security across the country. No bomber can just drive from his base to another place to cause havoc.
    I just hope this order is not intended to give a free hand to the terrorists to operate without limit.

8. Lmao@ buhari has to belong to somebody...
    Na by force?

9. Lmao@ buhari has to belong to somebody...
    Na by force?

10. I wonder o. Can't Osinbajo get his spokesperson?

11. Stella, are you surprised?
    He no get mouth for this govt. No observer he be.
    Haven't you read that they don't allow him into security meetings? This is just the beginning for him and his real Oga, of course you know who I am taking about.

12. I pray appropriate authorities will see this and also human right activists. 
    About a month ago,some workers of EEDC Onitsha district(Enugu electricity distribution company) were arrested and unlawfully  detained. The way they were disgracefully arrested,right there at their office,stripped of their clothes to the glaring eyes of customers. This arrest has continued from then occurring now on almost a daily basis even to this morning. More than 20 workers and counting have been arrested. To make matters worst the SARS operating on directives form the CEO SIR EMEKA OFFOR  have refused to grant any of them bail. I want to believe its unlawful to detain someone for more than 48hours without granting bail. 
    Stella you can't begin to imagine what these men are going through, the kind of torture they are subjected to as if they are criminals even if they are,is an accused not innocent until proven guilty?  The worst part is that some of these men are actually innocent. Please these are peoples husbands and father that is being treated so unjustly by a man simply because he is influential. 
    Stella let God use you as a voice to these ones that have no one to speak for them and God will continue to bless you. 
    Thank you and may God guide and protect you and yours . amen

1. What did they do?...
      No body will arrest you in this country when your hands are clean...

13. Buhari has to belong to somebody
    Hahahahaha