*EFCC to quizz Lamido, Elechi
*Pay cut coming for public office holders
*Sarakis election lacks legitimacy, says Lawans supporters
*Saraki reaches out to senators as Lawan plans suit
*Saraki rules senators out of order
*Sagay: Sarakis election has brought shame to Nigeria
*Fanfare as Ondo college becomes varsity
*WHO urges Nigeria to ratify law against tobacco
*Taraba Govt. approves N8.5m to refurbish water plant.
DAILY POST
*Niger Government asks ex-Gov. Babangida Aliyu to refund N2.9biilion
*Ogogoro consumption: Death toll increases to 66 in Rivers state
*Police arrest two persons, masquerade with human parts
*APC congratulates Senate President, Bukola Saraki
*Ogun declares Thursday, Friday mid-term break for public schools
*RMAFC begins review of salaries, allowances of political office holders
*Borno: Three female suicide bombers die in accidental detonation
*Fayose assures kidnapped cleric will be freed
Irene no #boo news
lol
seen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
That was immature of senator Oluremi Tunubu.
ReplyDeleteShe mature for your eyes before Ni.... She needs to be taught the difference between Family and Official affairs.
DeleteThis Saraki's matter is going to be a long ride. Too many people are aggrieved, they've given PDP a chance to laugh at them because of this in house strife. Saraki played a fast one on everyone, but I hope that the loophole will not be an avenue for the opposition to take over again.
DeleteLegally he didn't do anything wrong. But they accuse him of treachery because, having a PDP as deputy is intimidating and invasive to the APC kingmakers. No more privacy, and any wrong move will have them boot out. Tinubu should lick his wounds and take it in good faith. Just that he'll have no say or direct influence on house members.
He brought Osibajo and that should suffice. He produced the platform for GMB and that is a victory sweet enough. If this didn't go his way, it shouldn't be the end of the world. After all he still has a hold on Ambode in Lagos state. He should remove his eyes from the federal level biko
I agree with you 100% @sisi eko. Infact I believe this move by Saraki is the hand of God at play despite the fact I despise Saraki. We cannot afford to a lion of Nigeria abeg.
DeleteAs for Remi Tinubus snub, Saraki should suck it up cos if roles were reversed the would have done more than that. They also dont need to be friends but colleagues working together to ensure national development.
Sisi eko quit ur rubbish talk, u kn nothing.
DeleteAnonymous, go and drown. I know nothing but u failed to say something. Frog
Delete@stranger. Very true. But I hope Saraki does not let power intoxicate him into misbehaving there though. This is about Nigeria and not Kwara state that they single handedly monopolised.
DeleteAnony u just a bitter jealux soul.
DeleteHater on da lose,hating on
Intelligent peeps! I'm sure u Eka miserable
Y hide to insult ewu lik u
**Adaorah**
Olisah Metuh sent me a friend request on facebook yesterday and my heart literally dropped. Haa!
ReplyDeleteBut i accepted sha. Lol.........
no be small drama
ReplyDeleteWhatever!
ReplyDeleteWell I'll watch the drama unfold while sipping my orijin
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI like Remi Tinubu. Thats exactly what I would do in the same circumstances.
ReplyDeleteThey embarrassed them in front of millions of people and their families.
Why would I now shake hands and pretend everything is cool.
Tinubu and his wife should face it, saraki and dogara have been sworn in, and whether Remi tinubu likes it or not, saraki will be her senate presido, she either stays in d senate or leave. Apc had better learn lessons from d fall of PDP and watch what they do. It's too early to start fighting and bickering.
ReplyDelete*I rep june 12*
Dumb Nikky always tying bull
DeleteAnon 1.28, u are such a coward. Why not use ur blog i.d to curse me out if ur mama born u well. Bloody nitwit. U better goan look for a cure for ur anger and bitterness, I'm not the source of ur problems baby. If u don't like my comment, pls jump into river Niger, cos ul be seeing a lot of it. Fool.
DeleteFuck outta ere
DeleteU miserable anony
Hating up n dwn
When u wana hate u use anony
Olosi lik u let's hear ur own
Point nah. Ewu
**Adaorah**
Aregbe please pay Osun workers....
ReplyDeleteOh,why?.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told:
#INBN
I NEED BOO NEWS.
I don't like it at all that he is lying so low. Anyways,nnukwu mmanwu gafu aputa ilo.
People shld stop the intake of ogogoro!
ReplyDeleteNot good for your health...expecially now that it's killing so many pple.
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteYetinde says I sha knw dat any1 who wants to spoil or scatter our change dreams,God will scatter dem but wat Mrs tinubu is okay,I felt its time a female held a major post in dis country & I was finking her or some1 for 1 major post na only men dey nigeria, & asper the handshake if na me I no get time to pretend,you go see am say I no send u,morning#shikena
ReplyDeleteWho her shake help?mtcheeeeeeew