*Ebonyi Assembly indicts 12 ex-LG chairmen

*NDLEA in Jigawa arrests 92 suspects

*South Africa sets up visa office in Port Harcourt

*We are committed to fighting corruption – Osinbajo

*UK issues high-level travel alert for citizens to Rwanda

*Bank CEOs call for further naira devaluation

*Let’s celebrate ourselves, Obasanjo tells Nigerians

VANGUARD

*30 days in office: Is Buhari walking his talk?

*Desperate times as Nigerians turn to gambling

*Pete Edochie rates Awolowo Nigeria’s best politician ever

*Enugu PDP chieftain jabs Ngige over Ekweremadu

*Local Content Law Implementation: A Call for Retaining Oil Swap and Subsidy Removal

*Human Rights Abuse: Ihejirika replies Amnesty International

*N/Assembly crisis: How eight APC governors tried to muscle Saraki, Dogara

*How APC crisis is solidifying Buhari

*Concerned Nigerians knock legislators on jumbo pay, wardrobe allowance

*Why Buhari is yet to appoint ministers – Presidency

*Saraki to Oyegun: Our party will overcome this crisis — sylva

*Saraki to Oyegun: Your letter was belated

*Buhari dissolves NNPC board

THE NATION

*NASS crisis: What Buhari should say

*APC summons NEC meeting over Saraki, Dogara

*N12b currency fraud: Lawyer accuses judge of bias

*Supreme Court reverses death sentence on father of five convicted of armed robbery

*Nigeria replaces Saudi Arabia as top crude oil supplier to India

*Disengaged electricity workers threaten showdown with FG, BEDC

THIS DAY

*Saraki: Party Caucuses Acted Before Letter from Oyegun

*Leave Me Out of NASS Crisis, Ekweremadu Pleads

*My Kidnappers Fed me with Frogs, Freed Reverend Father Narrates Ordeal

*Plateau Police Call for Reinforcement over Fulani Herdsmen Attacks

*PDP Condems Expulsion of Channel TV from Assembly

*Dismiss Agbaje's Petition, Ambode, APC Urge Tribunal

*Fayose to Prune Commissioners’ List to 14 , Laments Cash Crunch

DAILY POST

*APC in dilemma over emergence of Ndume, others, plans emergency meeting

*Saraki writes APC, says his hands were tied in election of principal officers

*Buhari needs your prayers – Lamido tells Nigerians

*Saraki/Dogara: Oyegun did not betray APC – Osagie

*Nigeria has highest number of drug related convicts worldwide – NDLEA

11 comments:

1. Was fed with frogs? Blimey Ewwww..

They should leave Ogbeni alone to sort his state out abeg.

Osibajo, I'm with u all the way. Let the corrupt entities face the music

Wetin remain?

2. When is APC going to engage in a free for all fight again? Abeg make them do fight again jor...I don't fight, but watching people fight is my hobby. Hehehehehehe.

3. That headline on the Reverend that was fed with frogs is downright inhumane. May God deliver us from all evil.

4. Seen. Thanks and happy weekend Stella K.

5. Good morning stelz!
    Happy weekend to u all. ..
    I'm loving my weekend already. ..
    Brb!

6. Some reporters no get work oo,what concerns them with where somebody observes his jumat prayer.This is Islam,anybody can observe his or her jumat prayer anywhere it pleases them,unlike other religion.They shud stop policing this man abeg.
    During Jonathan's campaign, how many churches did these reporters write that he visited ?
    Hypocrites and enemies of progress everywhere.