*Jackie Appiah Supports Flood, Fire Victims

DAILY POST

*The greatest obstacle to Buhari administration are APC members – Alkali

*Anti-rape bill favours paedophiles like Yerima, other exploiters – Soyinka

*Workers’ salaries: APC should stop being shameless – Ekiti Government

*Two trekkers, rider for Atiku get stranded in Yola

*Boko Haram attacks Babangida in Yobe.

16 comments:

1. Boko Haram attacks babangida. You did not settle your boys. Babangida be fast and do the needful.

Buhari appoint your minister now before you will blame Jonathan. Now you all have allowed Jona to rest. His name is no longer in your mouth.

waiting for this fuel issue to end. Lagos with problems of fuel.

1. Hian. BH attack IBB ke? Let me go and look for the details o.

The fire incident was a disaster and I can't seem to get over it. Another naked candle accident. When will some parents learn to stop leaving their kids unattended with candles?? So sad.

The Osun issue was caused by the fed govt abeg, what does Omisore mean by Aregbe should resign? Resign and then what? If he was governor the same fate would have befallen him, so he should just shut up.

And how is Jonathan the cause of the delay in choosing Buhari's cabinet?

2. Iran seeks better economy ties with Nigeria? We no want biko. Boko attacks Babangida? Oh? What exactly do they want biko? Jonathan is to blame for delay of ministerial post? How biko?

3. The last line make sense sha.. IBB

Morning BVs

4. All I see is kogi can survive without federal allocation. ....how na? With what??.
    Is it ajaokuta steel company that folded up since forever? Or hospitals that are unfer staffed and not well equipped or they have tourist attraction or companies that can generate income to thw state? Or is it schools that are governed with under qualified staffs.?, I don tire sef to dey list them.no single development at all in that state.no one wants to invest there.indigenes are setting up biznesses in other states where it can thrive.to pay gratuity, na wahala, to pay teachers, na wahala....haba na

Mtchewwwww.........to whoever thought of that.

5. Why is Buhari's wife talking more than the hubby?

1. Dont be surprised that aisha will be worse than pepe. Her ITK is too much!

2. Ahn ahn. What has she don na? She has to be active u know....She's not taking up serious issues, so that's fine. The office of the first lady since inception has lined up activities.. even if she doesn't take it up officially like her predecessors, she cannot totally relinquish it because it serves a good purpose in a way too. Continuity is highly recommended. At least by empowering women and creating avenues for them to better themselves and community...wsp in the north. Not the fanfare of interfering with serious state matters like Patience did... Aisha can do it low key jare

6. Lmao trekkers of life, hope dey've seen the lost trekker?...

7. @Young Forever, Kogi State has alot of ways to make money without Federal Aloocation. 1. Its a Tourist Place 2. Ajaokuta Steel 3. Tax from incoming and outgoing vehicles 4. Hospitality. 5 Agriculture etc. @ First Aisha Buhari should just go and sit down before she start copying Anty Patient Jona.

The news headline are so rich.

1. Pls enlighten me cos I am lost. Tourism???...incoming and outgoing vehicles??....ajaokuta steel??......agriculture?......

How have all these been in use or managed???.
      Smh for kogi state

8. How is Jonathan to blame?

9. Aregbesola Pls pay your workers.

10. Osun state governor please pay your workers this is not fair.
    Wetin concern Jonathan with buharis ministers list, abeg APC tidy your house and stop looking for who to blame.
    @stella thanks for the news updates.
    Hope this first lady won't be a talkative like the last one, methinks she's already talking too much.
    Good morning Sdk blog family

1. I wonder oh..@Jonathan and Buhari

Osun State governor is not to blame. The federal government cut their allowance by 40% unceremoniously. Thus, causing a lot of back log and none payment. Where do they want him to get the money from if the fed govt short changed them?