*I have big shoes to fill as Femi Falana's son ' Falz

*Winning Nigerian Idol came to me as a surprise ' K-Peace

*Donald Trump wants Oprah Winfrey as his Running Mate

*Obama Calls Deaths In South Carolina Church Shooting 'Senseless Murders

*Heart Broken Toke Makinwa Lashes Out At Cheating Men[Must Read]

*Popular OAP, Shine Begho Reveals Why She Parted Ways With CoolFm

*Osun State Salary Saga: Doctors Want Aregbesola To Resign

*Breaking! EFCC Arrests Former Imo Governor, Ikedi Ohakim

*Killer Kaikai: Why we kick against outright ban of product ' Vendors, consumers

THISDAY 

*N100m Scam: Court to Deliver Judgement on Fani-Kayode July 1

FFK AND HIS BAE PRECIOUS LEAVING COURT YESTERDAY

*Aviation Unions Alert Presidency on Industry Cabals

*Airline Operators Seek Financial Bailout from Government

*Buhari Orders Disposal of Nine Presidential Aircraft to Cut Cost

*Selection of Senate Leader, Others May Pose Another Challenge for APC

*Bankole: Some Governors Misplace Resources by Building Unprofitable Airports

*President Buhari and the Other Side of Oronsaye Report

THE NATION

*DSS grills refineries MDs in multi-billion dollar oil deals

*Controversy hits sale of Delta Steel Plc

*EFCC quizzes ex-governors Ohakim, Sule Lamido

*Jega disowns anti-card reader directive in Rivers, others

*Chad bombs Boko Haram camps in retaliatory attack

*Sect kills 40 in attack on Niger Republic villages

*Wike sacks 344 lecturers, others

*APC: Fayose got N720m salary arrears

*Gunmen assassinate Egba chief

*NASS saga: Tinubu is doggedness personified

*Omisore: Mischief as way of life

*Can Lalong restore peace in Plateau

*Buhari ll not allow corrupt officials to go scot-free

*Thugs disrupt Bauchi House of Assembly

DAILY POST

*APC crisis: PDP members are rejoicing too early – Dogara

*We don’t need your wardrobe, stop mocking us — Osun Government replies Ben Bruce

*Group says Tinubu behind call for Buhari’s resignation

*Military says Chad did not carry out air strikes in Nigeria

*APC planned with Jega to remove us from power – PDP chieftain

25 comments:

1. Lmao see FFK. Forming baddo like 'we gat this bae"....lmaooo!!! This cracked me up silly.

2. Thank God its Friday.....I love Fridays too

3. Who made the *Yes, he beats me; yet, I love him statement? Things I read on national dailies.

4. Make una tell Aregbesola say Person wey no get money suppose get good mouth na. Lol....
    Proud broke man.
    Look at how miserable he has made osun workers after using all the states allocation to campaign for Buhari.
    Agbero oni jekuje.

5. So after the igbo residents plans in Lagos failed, they now feel they want to settle their differences with us.They shud go to hell with their evil intention.

1. Triablaist bigot called Aminu , fools called yorubas, who is even begging you people, beg for what.

2. You daft specie, thought ur type was extinct

3. Totoh mouth u are fasting and abiding igbos, am not Igbo oooo but have said it times without number, religion or bring religious dsnt mean u are born again or a good person,this is applicable to Muslims and Christians,am saying this because most people pretend during fast and after fasting they start insulting people or doing bad stuffs, that is being religious

6. Precious supporting her man.
    For better or for worse
    In trouble or during free times.

1. We go know how far when the money finish nah. Lol

7. Charlie boy u re only dreaming

8. Age is telling on FFK or is it stress and sleepless nights that he might be convicted that is the causer.

9. Aregbesola is just a fool, u not paying the workers nd someone is trying to help, you saying shit. Oma ga ooo.
    FFK bae tho#lipsealed.

10. I wonder when this country will go beyond APC PDP brouhaha

11. Yes he beats me yet I love him LOL funny headline. FFK is a cute man but that his bae hmm odiegwu why does she look stiff and that her color looks washed but I am not saying she bleached or is bleaching before family members would come and camp here. APC and PDP should please stop this noise. Which one is Buhari has already surpassed Jonathan. Is Buhari a magician and how exactly has the incumbent surpassed Jonathan.

1. Abeg talk true jor, nothing dey happen. She looks too plastic and errr....razz. Yes razz.. small time now FFK go say na him tush the babe and her family. Na him ways. And btw, How could she have dressed like this to court??

12. Osun Government don forget say "a begger is most times choice less". Abeg keep quiet and accept the donations you can get. Awon oniranu.

13. Replies
    1. Yea, forget his bad mouth...the man is cute.