*Only losers look for excuses – Rivers REC

*Buhari seeks more military actions against sect

*B’Haram: US set to renew cooperation with Nigeria

*APC, activist condemn attack on Punchman in Ekiti

*Stop chasing foreign helps, Balarabe, others tell Buhari

*47 House of Reps members pass PIB

*N300bn fraud: EFCC grills ex-Borno gov for 7 hours

*Mark, Ekweremadu left N’Assembly without convoy

*US airline apologises over anti-Muslim discrimination.

THIS DAY 

*Female Journalist kidnapped in Imo

*FG May Privatise FAAN, Some Airport Terminals

*Fuel Scarcity: Abuja Chamber of Commerce Puts Weekly Revenue Loss at N500m -WHAT!

*Two Arrested for Breaking Customs Seal

*Fidelity Bank Assures Customers of Improved Services

*N2bn Scam: Three CBN Staff, Two Others Remanded In Prison

*2 Killed in Boko Haram Attack on Maiduguri

*Rivers Bans Consumption of Local Gin over Death of 32 Persons

*Ex-Niger Delta Militants Protest Non-payment of Allowances

*Petrol Tanker Kills 10, Injures Scores in Ondo

*ECOWAS at 40: The Driving Philosophy of Multinationalism

*Nigerian CEOs Converge on Ethiopia as Dangote Opens $500m Cement Plant

*Ex-militants, Soldiers Clash along Warri-Port Harcourt Highway

*Welfare: Police to Build 6000 Housing Units in Six Months

*Balarabe, Falae Warn Buhari against Selling out to Foreign Powers

VANGUARD 

*Please Legalize Our Trade ' Prostitutes Beg President Buhari- HIAN!

*BBC Reporter Faces Disciplinary Action For Reporting Queen Elizabeth Dead

*10 dead, as Yola suffers first Boko Haram attack

*Falae, Musa query Buhari on reliance on foreign nations- he must have a game plan nau,lets give him time.

*Mark, Ekweremadu leave NASS premises without convoy, aides ...CHAI!

*15-year-old dies aborting 5-month pregnancy; lover docked

*Ex-militants barricade E-West Road

*ICPC quizzes Okiro, others over alleged N275.5m fraud

*CBN adjusts foreign exchange rate to N196.95 per dollar

*Sad: FRSC Cordinator In Osun State Killed In Tanker Crash

*Gov. Oshiomhole And Wife Pictured At Dangote Cement Commissioning In Ethiopia 

*22 year old Lady Sentenced To Jail For Falsely Implicating Two Innocent Men On Rape Charges

*Tears of joy as 120 UNIZIK students bag scholarships from Senator Uba.

THE NATION

*Houseboy steals ex-Minister Akinyemis N11m watch

*Choirmaster arraigned for raping female chorister -He should receive the sentence already!

*N8b fraud: Six more bankers arraigned

FRSC man, nine others, die as tanker rams into market

*Suicide bombers kill 27 in Yola, Maiduguri
Borno blast death toll now 18

*Dangote to invest $16b in Africa

*Fed Govt committed to OPEC

*Rice waiver: Reps tell Customs to call in EFCC

*Apapa mall fetes Children

*Lalong appoints former colleague as SSG

*Ambode: I'll be governor of all

DAILY POST

*Another ‘Ojukwu’ will go to war if you touch Ihejirika – Ohanaeze warns

*Governor Umahi reverses appointment of 16 new Permanent Secretaries in Ebonyi

*PDP won’t contest Senate presidency with APC – David Mark

*FG threatens to revoke clean cook stoves contract

*Asari-Dokubo endorses Uwazuruike’s MASSOB agitation

*Sexual intercourse during menstruation eases cramps in women – Gynaecologist *yikeesssss*

No news of the #boo

21 comments:

1. Tired of reading bou the Boko's

2. Good mrnin fam. @Buhari legalizing prostitution.....they're on a long thing.
    *****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****

3. Suicide bombers in Yola again,when will all this stop.RIP to does that died. House boy steals 11m Naira watch things are happening

4. Loooool @ please legalise our trade!!!

Buhari please legalize it o so That hunger no go kill sunshine olobo ten ten kobo!

Smtcheeeww!

5. #bbob
    #bringbackourboo.

I hate this quietness o.
    PMB ,make the announcement Na.
    Hian

6. When Gej was visiting chad for help on how to tackle BH,Buhari and Hell rufai were accusing him of incompetence...I still remember how Hell rufai tweeted and said Gej was visiting Chad to plan more attacks...If you guys forget things easily, i don't.

7. Good morning to you all blog family. Rain has been falling here since past 3am.
    The Prostitutes begging PMB to legalise their business?
    Fayose I congratulate you as you eventually overcome your enemies, its now left for you to respect the constitution and show some decorum.
    Those Chambers of Commerce, are the kidding us?
    Sex during menses? Tufikwa
    Amode too is trying to tell us that he belongs to nobody abi? We've heard you sir

8. Pls revoke that. Clean cook stove contract.

9. EWw @sex during "aunt flo's visit" eases cramps.......i want to puke already

10. Firstly;
    Boko haram nd Borno State, God please intervene and forgive us our sin. Enough of bloodshed in that state.
    Secondly;
    Shame no dey catch this so called prostitute chai, legalise or make dem put jail term with prostitution.

11. I thought Buhari coming will stop the bomb blast in northern Nigerian it seems they do not recognise him as a leader they yearn for. The man is busy going to one Africa country to another,discussing political nonsense instead to seat his skinny ass down and apply the CHANGES he was talking about during campaign
    The life imprisonment sentence for rapist is going to be tough since we don't have sincere police officials who will investigate properly or who would not collect bribe from the rapist or girls who will just wake up to frame up an innocent man for rape
    So local gin kill people now,eya too bad
    Another ojukuw war if they touch ihejirika okay I want that war

12. stella your boo reign don pass.

Ogogoro sellers una sorry oooo. business don spoil for una.

Buhari dont give us excuses oooo. have you forgotten you are a magician. please do the needful.

Kai this government is losing money ooo because of fuel scarcity. Thank God we are enjoying light in my area. chai it is good to live in a good place.

stella morning to you and thank you once again for the newspapers review.

13. Legalise which nonsense trade, when there are more delicate and crucial matter on ground affecting the country.
    Why the kidnap of a female journalist again

14. Pls who knows the email I can send in house gist... Please help. I've got something good to share..

15. Sexual intercourse during menstruation eases cramp fa!!!very disgusting..thought of I makes me wanna puke!! Tuehhh!! With all that mess and all!! Smell!!! Abeg abeg abeg abeg shuuuu

16. Boko Haram attack in Yola, when will all this bombing stop? I hope this administration will checkmate their activities.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Buhari pls stop boko boys for us nw...

18. Tankers (mainly ones carrying fuel) are killing people all over this country, something ought to be done urgently. Perhaps making them ply the roads @ night or early hours of the day when there's little or no traffic could avert all this. Lives ought to matter in this country