Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Is Rainy - In House News.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday Is Rainy - In House News.

There is shoki aaanh somewhere down there!

You people keep complaining of card being fake..now et me explain something to you..
Do you know how many people open posts on this blog?do you know how many people are faster than you,well prepared and with faster internet?
Come on,stop complaining if you aint fast enough,its all about luck!

BLOG VISITOR WANTS TO BE A MAKE UP ARTIST BUT NEEDS TOOLS

Dearest Stella,I am male in my 30s with a wife and kid to cater for. I have recently decided to become a make-up artist and after several attempts at getting a good, paying day job I made up my mind on this. Please I live in Abuja and solicit for anyone that can put me through the ropes. I have been trying with tips from the internet and intend for a proper hands-on training with an expert in the field. Please help me out as I don’t want to continuously struggle to make ends meet for myself and family. I will also not mind anyone who has spare make up kits to help boost my training. God bless this wonderful house and family.
I can be reached via  whatsApp on +2348180210435. Many thanks and a wonderful day ahead to you and blog visitors alike.

............................................................................................................

SHOE FOR SALE
Good day stella I have this Roberto shoe for sale.I bought it 45k but I am willing to sell it for 25k.Its a size 42.please anyone interested should contact on 2BE1321 or 08077829046. Thank you

...........................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST FROM CHINA IPHONE BV
So I was rushing back home after a long day at work when hunger begin wire me. Hungry and stressed out because of traffic I started looking out for the nearest fast food.
Even gala sef come dey look very delicious for my eye but as I say make I call the boy selling gala I just see am drop the carton of gala on top pavement go one side of the road unzip trouser begin dey piss. As he finished na so he use hand dey shake him *phallus * make the remaining drop comot. Na so he just carry the gala put for hand continue to sell. No washing of hand after that. How gross! I lost my appetite completely.
After what seemed like forever I spotted one eatery but it was still a distance away. I just parked by the nearest bank form like I wanted to use ATM and started my trek to get food.
The place was nice and decent. I looked at the array of food all of a sudden I wanted to order everything in sight. What was going on in my mind was "can I have a plate of pounded yam with Efo riro and cowleg then put semo and egusi with beef and shaki. Add Fried and Jollof rice with chicken, moi moi and salad and some snacks".
I just respect myself ordered rice and salad before them go think say I wan perform magic. I got to my seat and started eating. My wandering eyes noticed a man and a lady seated across from me. You know those Muslim men I don't if they are called Alfas abi Ustaz that always wear white clothes with a wrap on the head and long beards. The lady too wear hijab cover body. From the look of things e be like say they were both whispering sweet nothings to each other. 

I was clearly amused. I say so these people dey play love. I come trip for the babe oh as she carry fork and knife dey chop meat pie. I say which kind tushness abi razzness be this? When I was planning say I no send anybody na hand I wan take devour the chicken. 
Na so the eatery come get power outage. Don't know what caused it and everywhere was dark for a while. The rechargeable lights they had left the place dimly lit while I guess they were trying to start the gen.
All of a sudden power was restored and the place was brightly lit. 

What did I see? 

Alfa and the girl had their lips locked in a full mouth kiss.

They were caught unawares. I don't know when I shouted chai! And burst into uncontrollable laughter. Even the cashiers saw them too and were chuckling. They looked so embarrassed. Na so I just carry my bag begin go my car to continue my journey home. Each time I remember the scenario and the look on their faces I will just start laughing. 

Till I come your way again. Lots of Hugs,kisses, boli ati epa (bae).

China iPhone 6 Amebo. 

LOL...Uche Onise face your work next time.lol

...........................................................................................................

IHN COMPLAINTS ON CONTENT

So every day in house news comes out,some BVs like to run their mouths..or should say hands and say that its dry,its too full of adverts,its not interesting and blah blah.

When in house news birthed if you remember very well,i said i didnt know how the contents would be like but it would 100percent blog visitor content,meaning every thing i post here is from you all,irrespective of whether it is advert or someone that needs help or someone looking at drama.
You that is complaining,what exactly did you come in here looking for?
Can you run a blog that is 100 percent without flaw?Do you think it is easy cooking up news ideas everyday?
So helping people advertise for free in here is now a problem?
Have you ever tasted hunger and lack? I HAVE and i decide to use in house news to help bridge the gap between the BV that needs and the BV that has to give....Let me run this thing please.

Since you people are complaining i can as well scrap it and that would be it!
You can never please human beings and i dont intend to ever use this my beautiful mouth meant for kissing to lick anyones ass.

Tomorrow will be the last in house news....Mscheeeew!

SHOKI AAAAANH
‎2964 2764 9133 
4060 1858 6499 
1136 3537 9877
3145 7015 0073.‎ALL MTN

URGENT VACANCIES
Verification Officers are urgently required in the following areas in Lagos State and Ogun 
State. Candidates must reside in their areas of coverage;
Areas of Coverage Include;
  • Iyana Ipaja ; code Vfo Iyano
  • Ayobo ; Vfo Ayobo
  • Aboru ; Vfo Aboru
  • Ikotun ; Vfo Ikotun
  • Igando ; Vfo Igando
  • Egbeda ; Vfo Egbeda
  • Shasha / Akowonjo ; Vfo Sha/ Ako
  • Ajegunle/Boundry ; Vfo Aj
  • Apapa/wharf; Vfo Apapa
  • Sango otta ; Vfo Sango
  • Abeokuta ; Vfo Abk
  • Agbado; Vfo Agbado

Interested candidates should forward CV to recruitment@synergyinsight.net  
with their respective codes as subject.  Open to WAEC/OND HOLDERS ONLY.

GPS DEVICE

We sell Garmin Gps Device that navigates you around Lagos and other cities in Naija. There are two types and will give discount to Bv's. We have the Garmin Nuvi 2597 and the Garmin Nuvi 42 attached are the pictures and you can reach me on 07064242819...  

I have a Navi that is permanently in my car,sometimes i still get lost and just type in the address or where i am going to and coming from and it solves it.
I recommend navi to everyone,i am sure i would even need it when i come to Nigeria to find my way to Ghana high where i can buy jollof rice and shaki ati roundabout and orisirisi..lol

ARE YOU HIV POSITIVE?LOOKING FOR LOVE?PLEASE READ THIS?

Kudos to you Stella. Please help to communicate this through your blog.

We have realised that it is difficult for "people living with HIV" to find love and date, and this has made them unhappy, lonely and depressed. Our support group which is focused on connecting people living with HIV with people in similar circumstance is here to help you find love, friendship, companionship and hope that it leads to marriage. 

We have the contacts of people in similar situation from all walks of life (lawyers, bankers, architects, engineers, business men and women, teachers, students etc). We have helped hundreds of HIV positive people find love without fear of disclosure and judgement. With us, your information is completely private and confidential. If you are interested please feel free to send a mail to: datingpositive@yahoo.com and we will call you or reply to your mail. You can also refer people who you think would need this connection. 

LOVE IS THE ULTIMATE HEALER. 

Please pass this info to anyone you know that has this status and have given up on love.I have rubbed mind with this initiative and i believe it is a good thing that people with similar status organise a mingling forum for themselves,it will help them come out of their shells and become productive to themselves.
All the best.

Re: Grenada- Citizenship By Investment
Dear Stella, my attention has been drawn to a comment made by  Bae Anonymous 11:42 in Yesterday's IHN. I don't Understand what He/She is on and about, sincerely I don't. READ YESTERDAYS IN HOUSE NEWS HERE

Every country has it's policy and Grenada is not left out. Citizenship By Investment (CBI) program is a program by the Government of Grenada directly. It is aimed at developing the country and at the same time Empowering the ‎Investors by making the investor and his/her family Citizens thereby giving them access to over 130 countries including UK, Schengen countries of Europe and USA Visa-free. This is an open-secret because the details are everywhere on the Internet. 

Fenfort Consulting works directly with the Government of Grenada making the process less tedious with almost 100% assurance of getting it within the shortest time too. 

This is the link to the treaty signed by the Government of Grenada and the USA this Year! 

It is not compulsory. I did not charge you for information I divulged to you. We treat details with utmost confidentiality. Our clients are happy and satisfied. They can afford it and they are not complaining. 

Why someone born of a woman (by any means) will call someone else working and doing her business unprintable names is beyond me. It was someone that contacted me yesterday that called my attention to it. 

It is all shades of wrong to go under anonymous to call someone doing her day-job names! I'm only replying because of the sensitivity of it. I take my time to explain to people that do not know about it (it is not a crime BTW) and when they cannot afford it we laugh it off ( I can't afford it too yet). Some people can and we should not deny them of the luxury they want, deserve and can  afford because we can't afford it.

Look before you leap and Slip anonymous. Thank you.

..........................................................................................................

SEARCH FOR A BOOK

Hello Stella,hope you and your family are doing great?
Please my friend is in dire need of a book written by the late Dr
Chuba Okadigbo,tittled A COLLECTION OF WRITINGS.
If there is anyone who has and want to sell or can point to a place
where one can get it,it would be greatly appreciated.Searched at
bookshops around us,but to no avail.
Call or Whatsapp:08032345205
Thanks!

..........................................................................................................

CAR FOR SALE

Hello BV's,
Find attached is a Passat 2007 for sale and it goes for 650,000:00 naira (non negotiable) ..its in good condition but the buyer will just fix the AC...kindly contact him on 08022660015...

Appeal For Patronage In Port Harcourt And South-South 
Anyone in a position to effect the use of speed limiters in their organisation, to align with FRSC's directive, to contact me for speed limiters for their trucks, buses, lorries, hilux, tankers, utility vehicles, commercial and official vehicles to curb accidents.
I can also install for anyone who has the need.
Please family patronage me, we can do up to 200vehicles at a go, please I just got into this business and need all the business I can gather.
Please call me 07053318015 or add me on bb 55C67465.

New Vera Wang White Wedding Dress For Sale

Hi Stella, hope this email meets you in good health. Please I have a vera wang white wedding dress for sale in a size US 10. Never been worn, still with tags. Bought it for 250,000 with tax and shipment. I am giving it out for 200,000. Can fit a uk 10/12. Here are the attached pictures. Interested persons should please contact me through email. Mrsfab100@gmail.com

I WANT TO GET MARRIED AGAIN.

NOTHING IS TOO SMALL

I sincerely need help from kind BVs who God will touch to help me. I am an applicant with two kids and for awhile now my husband has been away leaving us to our fate with no source of income or livelihood. As I type we depend on my family for survival, I enrolled for PGDE in 2013, and concluded last year. We just did our convocation last Saturday and my name wasnt on the convocation brochure or graduating list even after i have concluded all academic work and my project. 

I went to school prior to the convocation week to check if my name was on the graduating list but my name wasnt, when i verified what could be responsible for the omission I was told that its because i have not paid my Teaching Practise/Project fee of #30,000. and CHESS of #5000, making a total of #35,000. StellaAngel, I almost lost my balance, I couldnt hold back the tears as it poured down  freely on my cheek there.

The big question now is where do I get such an amount from? Feeding has not been very easy with us not to talk of this amount the school needs to compute and release my certificate. I was sponsored by my husband when he was still with us but as it stands now he is no where to be found. 

He eloped with another woman leaving i and his children to our fate. all measures to contact him has failed and have been disappointed by the people i thought would help me, have been abused and insulted for same reason hence this Plea. Please i truly do need help, I need to clear my dept in school. Please Honourable and kind hearted BVs Please I need your help, nothing is too small. I dont want to loose my certificate I have worked so hard for, Please, help me.

I can give proof to whoever needs one. Please help a broken woman in need. I pray that I find favor in your sight. God bless you All. please, I can be reached on 08135427966. Thank You Stella ANGEL.

USHERS AT YOUR SERVICE.

I provide delectable USHERS for social and corporate events
Good day Mrs korkus. God bless you for all the wonderful job you are doing,  your generations will never know lack. 

I am a jobless graduate of business administration  I have been looking for job for something but haven't been fortunate. I run an ushering agency alongside until something comes up, I provide smart,  courteous and delectable male and female Ushers for social and corporate events. I can be reached via 08186472625

Please help a sister it's not easy being a jobless wife and mother.  

Thanks and God bless you.

Shoes Giveaway
Hello Mrs Kork, I'm hoping for a breakthrough and giving out flats. They are fairly new and hardly used Whoever needs should contact me on 08092373803, whatsapp only, Lagos. The person will come pick them up. Sizes 40/41.

THE BEDROOM

The bedroom is that place where you start and end your day, why not make it a beauty? At sydney beddings we have just what it takes to give your bedroom that 'wow' effect. Contact us today for your quality and affordable bedsheets and duvets, We promise to give you value for your money. Add us now on 2BB34F6E or call 08030606281, we deliver nation wide!

WIDOW NEEDS A LITTLE HELP.......

Good day to you and God Bless you, I'm really happy for you, and for the good work you have been doing! Please, l have mailed you before concerning a Widow l want you or bvs to help. l will be 62 years by July, have been retired since 2005, from Delta Steel Company Ovwian/Aladja without pension, but I'm not appealing to you for myself because by God's grace I'm okay. 
I'm appealing for my widow friend who lost her husband 4 months ago. They got married March 2013 and she lost him 31st July that same year and she put to bed on February 28th 2014 to a baby girl named Chioma.
In February this year, one bv in Warri promised to give 3 cakes as gift, l quickly sent her a text, if she could give Chioma one, but she later sent me a text that she would not be able to give her.

My widow friend has to returned to her parents who was also a retirees like myself. Chioma and her mother need dresses and any assistants possible. I have tried but they still need kindhearted bvs to sow into their life! 

My widow friend is Jumoke Kanayo! Her husband worked with Road Safety, DSC, Warri. He died in a fatal accident along DSC Express Road, you Can confirm this information from the zonal commandant in Warri. This is her phone no. 07034819147

SOME ABUJA PEOPLE AND FAKE LIVES..
I honestly wonder what it is with some Abuja people and living fake lives. Almost everything for them is done with the intention of competing with the neighbour next door especially in average income neighbourhood. Of course i expect that people living in Asokoro,Maitama, and Ministers Hill etc will be too rich and busy to notice whatever their neighbour is up to, correct me if i am wrong.
I stay in Wuse in a block of flats to be precise. Some of my neighbours are doing one thing or the other to make ends meet too, while others are gainfully employed in different sectors of the economy. This particular couple got me thinking out loud on paper. 

Both husband and wife are Civil servants and may be into other businesses we may not be aware of though. We all met them driving a fairly used Honda car which was not so clean. Few months ago, BANG! They bought a beautiful Range Rover sports car. “ I bless God for their lives!”. But this same couple have become the laughing stock of every other neighbour because even bills as low as two thousand naira, yes, you heard me well, two thousand naira, they can not contribute. There was an emergency and we all needed to pay ten thousand naira per flat, brothers and sisters, it is over three months now,  Oga and Madam Range Rover are yet to pay their own. Our monthly security bill of a paltry sum of five thousand five hundred naira only, they are still owing for a few months now. 

The most annoying part that has got everybody confused is that they are so silent on this matter and carry on as though we all  should pay the bills for them.Hmmmm, i tire oo.
Recently i was at a Clinic for check up with my hubby and a Range Rover pulled up beside us. A young lady looking well groomed stepped out georgeously,reminding me of my neighbour. I noticed the presence of a young man inside the car which i concluded was her husband by the way. So i said to myself, “could it be that even this “Range” people can not pay their ten kobo bill ?”. I already have a wrong mental impression of SOME“Range owners”,lol. Just to clear the air a bit, this is not a write up borne out   of “bad belle or beef”,jealousy or hate,because Nigerians are very quick to say someone is jealous or pained...i have only decided to think aloud using my pen. I need an answer to the question in my head. I am wondering why someones life is so beautiful on the outside yet they are dying in silence inside. You can buy a less expensive car and save the money left for other things. You will not spend the money on me definately, but will save yourselves big time embarrassment like the couple mentioned above.

There is this other one. A “big girl”, that stays in one of the flats. When you see her dressed to go out, you can imagine seeing the wife,daughter, side chick or mistress of a Nigerian Senator, Minister or Politician. But she is the one that will travel out of the country without notice, even though she is owing all of us. Infact she still has the effrontery and impetus to call you from the airport that she is stranded please can you assist in crediting her account with so and so amount? Hmmmmmmmmm.
I only wonder what happened to living within your means!   

FREE MAKE UP TRAINING FOR MARRIED BVS.

From the bottom of my heart I want to teach 5 married BVs personal makeup for free,its been laid in my heart to do so,this mail is for women that deeply and truly need this,I will pick the five first mails,I stay in isolo,Lagos. its from Monday to Wednesday. From 10am to 1pm 
Email is justnelo@yahoo.co.uk

..............................................................................................................................................................

THANK YOU FROM V14 GIVING BACK.
Hi Stella,

Thank you again for mentioning Giving Back on your amazing blog. It was a touching and uplifting event seeing those kids relate and act with so much self confidence. Uplifting, I tell you. They entertained us with standup comedy and dancing. They were so very excited to receive all we had for them. It was thought provoking. 

I would also like to say a big thank you to SDK reader, Franca. She was amazing and I wish I met her, but I had a few delays getting to Pacelli and she was in a hurry. 

We gave out a computer, printer, blender, toaster, oven, ups, writing pads, pillows, clothes for all ages and sizes, shoes as well. 

I eagerly await the next June 16 when Giving Back by V14 rolls in again. Until then, thank you SDK, Laurus DP, Zaron, Mega Plaza, Tiri's Cuisine, DUR, Teerifix Fashion, LTV and STV, ThisDay Live, TeePlus Pictures, Virgonova, Irene Johnson, The Daniel-Onikos, Olaotan Towry-Coker, Amaka Adigwe, Meka, Isaac, Franca and every other person who worked to make this a success. 

I could only do a picture story to summarise. I hope it works for you?
Thank you once more. May God keep blessing you. 

Sincerely,
For V14 Ventures,
Valentina Chimonez,
Associate Fellow, Royal Commonwealth Society. 

V14
. . . Savvy Creativity

..............................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO BLOG VISITORS SENDING IN CHRONICLES.
To ensure a better efficiency in handling and sorting the numerous mails we daily receive, it has been agreed upon that:
Henceforth, all mails relating to "Chronicle Of Blog Visitors Narrative" should be sent to sdkblogofficial@gmail.com.

In fairness to all, it will be published strictly on a 'first come, first served' basis. So incase your Narrative is not published immediately, it's because there were others before you on the list. Kindly exercise patience, yours would be posted as soon as it gets to your turn.
Rules:
1. Your mail should be properly edited (no shorthand allowed) and appropriately titled.
2. Your mail should be concise (brief but comprehensive i.e give lot of information clearly and in a few words)
Note:
"Chronicle Of Blog Visitors Narrative" ONLY. 

Mails for "In House News" remains sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.

Thanks.

SDK BLOG VISITORS LAGOS PARTY LOADING....

LETS PAINT LAGOS SDK!

If you are interested to join in the organising team or advertising, kindly call Henrietta Ikediashi on 08035134227  

.............................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO WIDE EYED.

Babe call me.your number is Ringing out..Are you okay?
Abeg make una no jealous oh,widey has been my friend from tey tey
and not from this blog.
Kiss to the jelosers..lol

Singing out with side eyes
SKORK
Blognalist and.....

243 comments:

1. Stella boo! I support u on this, don't use that Your sweet delicious red lip for kissing me to lick any ass. Iranu! Abasha!
      Where is MOI?

2. Imagine me loosing sleep because I want to get shoki. More than one hour I was refreshing the page. Tsheeeeeeeew.

3. Tomorrow will be the last IHN keh, Stella pacha ru ayan gi o. Don't mind those faceless people that run their mouth and spew trash. IHN is here to stay. Human beings are the most difficult species to work with, you can't please everyone. Your blog has been of immense help to a lot of people include myself. I got to advertise my goods here 2 months ago and gave out some stuff last month to people here. Thank you for this platform and God will continue blessing and favoring you.

4. Stella abeg no stop IHN o. For all those complaining it's dry biko where una contribution?

5. Stella abeg dnt scrap ihn
      Its d best part of this blog
      Most of us always look forward to it. The amebo, uncle richie, giveaways, testimonies, adverts, dramas, etc. If only u knew how people look forward to 1pm cs of ihn
      Dnt mind those over sabi bvs. You can never please human beings

6. Stella please don't scrap ihn I take God beg you.

7. Its not raining here tho
      What kinda shoes are those?? Hideoes!
      That vera wang wedding gown is breath-takingly beautiful!
      I don't bother my pretty self to read amebo....
      Lagos party? Oh-oh! Sorta cool
      Errrrrrmmmm....let me go back and read more
      Ciao!

8. IHN loaded!
      Today is a happy day...
      I'm sooo excited.
      *side eyes*

9. Ehn, no more IHN, abeg Stels no try am o. How are we going to get drama? Biko rethink am.

Iphie dearie, congratz on your bundle of joy.

Hmm, Ezewanyi back o. Real drama will start now.

Ok bye.

2. In house news!
    Always hawt.
    The best part of SDKB,
    God bless u all.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Lolzz@ China iphone,what did u call dat again "phallus",those bed sheets re lovely mehhh,that wedding gown is everytin,I see fyn wedding gowns these days, hehehhe,Sdkers don upgrade wella

****LONG SDK & SDKERS****

2. Do u work? Schooling?..or u idle?
      Better get urself useful.....

3. Stella, oh please, what's with the threats?
      When did the voice of a few become the voice of the majority?
      So if some bvs feel it is boring, is that the opinion of most of the bvs??

Sometimes, your outbursts and reactions are absolutely unnecessary.Should we start begging now since you soley decided no more IHN?

You even address us like we are kindergatens, hian!!

4. Em jay, you mistakenly open ur own smellin nyash yestrday... Forgetn to go anonymous, BVs, she's the gal that was fucked by twins, since she's shallow minded, they cld play her easily, they can stl do it again in their sleep, that's hw foolish she is....

5. Dumb girl, u Dnt know more than this ur ihn very hot.fix eyelash like wetin I no know,do face like monkey wey lick lime, em jay recieve brain

6. Don't mind this mumu girl, u will never see her type any reasonable thing, dunce.

7. @anon 15:00 please easy on em jay i no her very well and she is not like u described if u have any issue with her apart from
      jesus fix it n ihn s hot
      please i apologise on her behalf

3. IHN......the very best!

1. Stella,please don't stop our dear ihn abeg ooo

2. Irene B did u say u stay in Benin?make i come greet u nah

4. Hey stells happy IHN

5. This is just my own way of ranting. Though this doesn't affect my in any way, I was just wondering about comments people make about singles and mingles ish. Whenever you have dormant contacts, you complain that they have turned to monitoring spirits and are boring but in the situation where you have someone chatting you up all the time, you come up with the theory that the ways of the person aren't pure, the person is jobless, bla bla bla......
    The point I have trying to bring out here is that we humans are insatiable and there is no way we can be pleased
    My little advice, never ever lower your standards for someone, because most likely at the end, it wouldn't be worth it
    Now let me go and read in house news and come back to comment if anything catches my fancy

6. IHN is here to stay please don't scrap it out

7. I hardly have time to read and comment these days.
    School has resumed.
    Congrats Iphie dearie on the birth of your Baby Boy.

8. That 45k shoe no be here oooo
    Shoe be shining like Tower Aluminium products

9. Fastest fingers fear God oh

10. stella tell them oh, they need to use smile internet if they want to open pages faster

11. Booking a space first, will come back to dedicate if I am the first commenter. Stella enjoy the rainy day

12. Miss so much...party party party...Benin get ready now!

13. IHN is here yaaaaay I'd be back to comment properly.

14. Not lucky with shoki ahn today.thanks to all the givers. Please I need urgent help. I av been diagnosed of having a matured cataract in my right eye. I was told to go for surgery for 40,000.i av part of it already but cant come up with the rest as I am a student. Please bvs come to my aid

15. Yaaaaay Stella posted my Devices, God bless u Stellz, I luh ya... And pls don't stop d IHN, a lot of pple benefit from it, trust me d ones who r complaining, wen d time comes, they would wish they neva did, thanks once again

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

16. Abeg keep IHN news. I dey enjoy IHN oh.
    IHN fully loaded. Coming back to read comments.
    Eze money, your comment yesterday was all shades of wrong. But what do I know.

17. Stella how can u stop ihn because some people are running their mouths.....Ogheneme biko
    I beg u nor stop am o biko oniovo

18. wait o Stella you mean after tomorrow no more in house news hehehehe you no wan run this blog again? abeg ehe no try am at all erase that thought from your mind abeg cos chronicle of a blog visitor and in house news ni make this blog different from others you hear

#GODWIN™

19. The bedsheets and duvets is EVERYTHING!! I ❤❤❤

Don't scrap IHN biko!

20. In house news welcome,there is no party like lagos party! To the lady that lost her hubby,am so sorry stay strong!i will call you tonite _Am proudly DSC-Aladja boy

21. Stella plz don't scrap the in house news oooh, thank God u know u can't satisfy everybody, all those complaining sef Una wahala dey too much.

22. IHN,always on point!No more fighting oooo!

1. Bia BV selling those flat shoes...no disrespect o...but that footwear reminds me of the days of John The Baptist.

*continues chewing watermelon seeds

23. Stella don't let the comments of one or a couple of dimwits get to you, u created in house news to help people then continue the good work and ignore the negative comments, it's ur blog for crying out loud ! U can post whatever u like!

24. Yes! Stella Please don't use that Your sweet red lips for kissing me to lick any ass. It's Iranu! Abasha!

Stella Please don't try that thing o, How can you stop IHN because of some shallow minded people. Please don't dear.
    Good afternoon everyone. Please where is MOI? Anybody has her contact? I'm missing her Oooo.

25. Ohhh Stella love don't let tomao's Ihn be d last please, some of us are really enjoying it. Whosoever has problem with it should take a walk and go to hell. Plus nice wedding dress.

26. IHN
    shout out to all.....
    concerning yesterday´s twin post a lady comented that she wish to have quadruplets and she is ready for the work,
    I love that too and am ready if there is any genuine prety single lady who is ready for that why dont you ping me and lets bring them to that world together .
    #FOREAL#

27. We all love IHN even those criticizing it do too. So please don't scrap it.

28. Last ihn tomorrow? As in y want to stop it finally? Aunty stels Abeg no try m o

29. Stella y u wan stop ihn nau?? Why punish many for d sins of a few?? Plz dnt do that biko.....we upcoming entrepreneurs dey put hope for ds ur blog gan. And God go continue to dey bless u. Plz don't stop d ministry that God Hz called u to bkos of some jobless pple.....if Dem dey find amusement make dem go amusement park or silverbird galleria. Biko my love biko.

30. Stella why wud u allow what we faceless bv say affect u, pls this is the only different post I so love IHN always the best. Pls don't stop it, don't mind humans oh good or bad they wud talk, if ur too fine they wud talk, ugly sef they wud talk, u poor them go talk, rich too them wud talk, world ppl Una well done oh. Pls get a job stop criticizing ppls effort.

@ amebo imagining the scenario is making me laugh. U know those there cover cover makes them look holier than we that don't cover.

I have been meaning to ask, how is kemie and her baby? Hope she is good? Haven't read her comment for so long.

Signing in
    Jbaby

31. Stella u no fit stop IHN!!! Go siddon

32. ihn scrapped ke? stella I beg you. so many people have been helped through this platform and I think you should ignore whatever pple have to say. that amebo gist reminds me of what happened in my compound. This corper boy and his boo were having sex and using music to cover up the noise. The speakers were really loud and everyone was grooving to the music. wicked nepa just took light at the exact moment the guy was having an orgasm. The groaning ehn...no be here. apparently the guy didn't realise they had taken light. After that,the guy couldn't come out of his room for some time.

1. Really?

This is how people construct stories from wet sand.

The corper and his boo were playing music according to you.

Nepa too light.

Music stopped.
      And Adam and Eve were still knacking.

They did not know? Are they both terminally deaf? Mtsheeeew. Rubbish stories.

33. Stella, am still looking for the Anon 11:42 comment you said was typed by Bae, coz I use ds name as my ID

34. Stella biko don't scrap abi scrape in house news oh!
    Pay no heed to the empty brains here that keep complaining..
    Stells one thing you must understand is that so many people that come on here are mentally unstable..do you think its everyone that is normal here?
    There are some comments I read and I'm like,you've got to be kidding me..
    People bring their frustrations,their marital and lack of marital woes here..
    Some mean harm,and some mean no harm,they just want to lash out..
    Some cowards come on here to feel powerful,oh yes,afterall they can say what they want to..
    I have personally gained from ihn,I got a place where I can buy good books on ihn..
    There are people like me who sincerly appretiate you and your works..
    I've been a fan of yours from hints to econmium,and now to your blog..
    Don't let efulefus steer you away from the path you are towing nne.

35. Can't u ppl just allow me to load ds shoki for once???*sniffs* picks up d pieces of my broken heart n climbs bk up to read

36. Have gone thru all d stories on dis blog... Notice many constant posters...and one got my attention named chizoba if am ryt,so decided to view her pix.

Hmm
    Madam where u for dey buy cloth...Aba abi
    na joke I dey ooo

37. Beautiful wedding dress*dreamy eyes*

38. Stella please don't scrap IHN o, I may not content all the time but I always look forward to it.

39. Stella I take God beg you, don't because of ignorant people stop a good thing. My business has benefited from IHN also a lot of people. Times are very hard now and God is using you to bring hope to people. Don't stop being that hope.

40. Those neatly made beds is just making me wanna sleep
    Stellz no vex...don't stop IHN oo
    China iPhone amebo...people kiss in public na..or is it because they are muslims all covered up?

41. please cant we change our time on paint lag sdk that 4 to 9 ppm is not that cool for people who dont keep late night and also dont want to miss out pls just begging for time change for someone like me

42. Thanks Stella u posted my request. Pls don't stop in house news people will always talk just follow your heart, u don't know ow many homes u av blessed by this means. God will continue to bless u

43. One of the purpose of Ihn is to contain drama in one post so as not to litter other posts with epistles and end up derailing the post.. Where will we have calling out and co.. Stella pls leave IHN for those of us that like it.. no matter how busy I am I must check IHN every day..

44. did i hear you say you want to scrap IHN? don't even 'thunk" it.....

45. For the SDK organising committee, you can just create a WhatsApp group. It is very efficient. Even when one's data is off, you get messages as soon as you come back on. So as people call you, I advise you save their numbers and add them to the group

Poster talking about Abuja people and fake lives, it is not only in Abj we have them, they are everywere. They just always want people to see them in another light while they are suffering inside. I think it is just inferiority complex.

No Stella, please don't quit ihn. It's a very nice initiative and it has helped a lot. Don't listen to bad belles that are just full of negativity. Don't if not, you won't do what God has already laid in your heart to do.

And about Recharge cards, it is all about fastest fingers first so if your internet isn't fast, Pele. I have never loaded any one even if I open as early as 13:00 on the dot and I don't complain because I know some people are faster, so all ye people that like complaining, stop and don't infuriate Stella please

46. For the SDK organising committee, you can just create a WhatsApp group. It is very efficient. Even when one's data is off, you get messages as soon as you come back on. So as people call you, I advise you save their numbers and add them to the group

Poster talking about Abuja people and fake lives, it is not only in Abj we have them, they are everywere. They just always want people to see them in another light while they are suffering inside. I think it is just inferiority complex.

No Stella, please don't quit ihn. It's a very nice initiative and it has helped a lot. Don't listen to bad belles that are just full of negativity. Don't if not, you won't do what God has already laid in your heart to do.

And about Recharge cards, it is all about fastest fingers first so if your internet isn't fast, Pele. I have never loaded any one even if I open as early as 13:00 on the dot and I don't complain because I know some people are faster, so all ye people that like complaining, stop and don't infuriate Stella please

1. There is already a bbm channel dedicated to it. This is the pin: C0030A40A

47. As usual, in house news is one of my best posts on SDK blog cause anything goes.
    So, late last night, I read the chronicles post and the poster asked if a cheating husband loves his wife and I say no way. God who created us GAVE UP his ONLY child for us in order for us to enjoy eternity with Him (God). If God could give up the one thing He loved most just cause He also loves us equally (mind you, we are sinners), why can’t a husband do that to his wife and vice versa. This is why I always tell folks, get married to a man who is God fearing, I am not saying get married to a born again cause the word born again has been abused. I once met a pastor who told me his wife was dead, but when I snooped, I discovered his wife was very much alive, but they had a misunderstanding and were living apart. Now, they’ve reconciled. A man who is God-fearing would NEVER cheat on his wife, but how many are they? To get a God-fearing man, you would also need to be a God-fearing woman. Dear poster, all I would say is, take it to God in prayer.

Abeg, Stella do not scrap in house news please.

48. thatgirlyouwant18 June 2015 at 14:23

In house news e haff land. Dear woman with the ushering job, please how can one join your agency....I really need money badly.

49. As usual, in house news is one of my best posts on SDK blog cause anything goes.
    So, late last night, I read the chronicles post and the poster asked if a cheating husband loves his wife and I say no way. God who created us GAVE UP his ONLY child for us in order for us to enjoy eternity with Him (God). If God could give up the one thing He loved most just cause He also loves us equally (mind you, we are sinners), why can’t a husband do that to his wife and vice versa. This is why I always tell folks, get married to a man who is God fearing, I am not saying get married to a born again cause the word born again has been abused. I once met a pastor who told me his wife was dead, but when I snooped, I discovered his wife was very much alive, but they had a misunderstanding and were living apart. Now, they’ve reconciled. A man who is God-fearing would NEVER cheat on his wife, but how many are they? To get a God-fearing man, you would also need to be a God-fearing woman. Dear poster, all I would say is, take it to God in prayer.

Abeg, Stella do not scrap in house news please.

1. You are wrong dear, a God fearing or born ahdun can cheat, but ppl use d word born again nd dnt know wat it means, it means a new creature born in Christ , if a man is born again and behaves like Christ he won't cheat but someone can fear God but fat won't stop him from cheating, do s born again man is better because he has everything in totality, he is a God fearing man but a God fearing man might not be born again that is if people really understand wat it means to be born again

50. Just negodu' means???

51. Those bedsheets are lovely
    that wedding gown is cute
    Wide eyed memo am not jealous
    Lagos bv party we are waiting o

God bless the giver and the receiver

ALWAYS I MEAN ALWAYS INCLUDE GLO ON UR SHOKI

52. Chei,spirit dem don load d card finish.

53. IHN rocks as usual. Fastest fingers are much dts why I don't boarder myself in loading at all. God bless all the givers. Please I need urgent job, pls help a sister. I av been applying since but no luck yet, I can do any job to put food on my table bc am a very hardworking and intelligent gal. Studied Statistics with a perfect GPA. Thanks o.

54. That 45k shoe is sooooooo ugly, it looks like mama nnukwu shoe.

Vera weng wedding dress is beautiful, hope it's not $ 200, 000

Amibo I phone six,I always like your write up.

Stella did just read well the last in house news? Ejoor, please no scrap in house news. ...Please u don't like in house news hit your head for wall.

Yesterday something terrible happened to perfect white, none I hope u have recovered, next time you wanna lick ass choose wisely. ......don't
    lick random ass. .....I laugh I different languages.

55. TOMORROW IS THE LAST IHN KEH???????????
    STELZ I USE GOD TAKE BEG YOU OOOO

56. Stella no remove IHN oooooo,I never get d courage to post my advert oooo,o love IHN ooooook

57. Hello Stella!
    not been long i started reading your blog,i think is more mature than most i have visited, and helping people to advertise their products that they can't pay so much for elsewhere is good.
    i think by helping people you should be encouraged. you are doing well!

I have not done any ad yet, donno if i will, but you should continue.
    God bless your efforts dear.

1. Stella omote fine, oyibo me( make I hail u small for isoko) nor remove ihn biko

58. Stella don dey para dey go. you want to remove IHN.. oya na.

people complaining of shoki will go anonymous to complain. when you know that boys are not smiling.. always looking for free foods from blogs.

Lagos party here i come. i will call you Regina soon.

that wedding dress looks beautiful and lovely.

Oga that is selling car, the picture you put near the car will not make someone to buy it. the place looks dirty.

if you want patronage, try and make your goods fits for the eyes.

the giveaway shoe looks dirty self. anyway make una cause, i don talk my own.

59. IHN House new is here...welcome
    Stella kork pls don't be vexing, some bv's don't really understand the concept.. We should all take it the way we see it and lend our support, bcos its not easy doing free advert o. God bless u.

That wedding gown is the truth mehn!

Lagos sdk organizers una too change pin and channel, pls we need accurate info abeg.

Shout out to Jovy blush n a rush makeover, for all ur love, assistance beautiful make up and cake for my baby's dedication God bless u.pls bv's patronise her, she is a beautiful soul.

In other news, let me get ready to read comments.

1. The channel is constant, this is the pin incase you aren't on it yet.......C0030A40A

60. Stella abeg I take that thing wey u love most beg u, don't stop serving us IHN wether dry or not.... thanks
    People can never be pleased!
    Ndi uchu

61. Nna eh. Stella you should've known that you can never please humans.so so sad. but then there'll always be those who appreciate even the little things. Shoki. how many of those complaining have ever sent in cards. ndi aka gum. but you want to load other ppls hustle. LAGOS bv party I must be there got a job in LAGOS its a year and now no friends no nothing just work Monday to Fridays and indoors all thru the weekends.

1. Please join the bbm pin: C0030A40A for more information and updates.

62. Typing
    :

:

:

:

:

Ihn too hawt t read alone
    Ayam coming!

63. I really do not know why people won't cut their coat according to their sizes, all cos they wanna show off.

Reminds me of dis family who moved newly to d area. They didn't have a car before but d man got laid off cos of dis phch brouhaha. And he was settled very well. Instead of investing d money in a business, he rushed and bought two jeeps just so that ppl in d area will call him a big man. What happened to buying a car since he already had a house and investing d rest in d business. Now d man is broke AF. His wife was admitted recently in d hospital and he had to go a begging to pay hospital bills. Ppl won't learn to cut their coats according to their material and they mostly end up insulting themselves.

64. So I got in the bus and sat beside a lady frm Yaba-ikeja,she kept receiving calls and mentioning huge amount of money...at som point I got irritated,is it that all the people callin are callin to talk about money??and the phone won't ring o,i'll jst hear..hello.
    When we got to Maryland witout any sound,she picked and said..hello..and started mentioning money again,i thought at first that maybe the phone was on silent mode...she was talkin talkin talkin then I heard a song comin frm d same phone she was using....i just burst into laughter,i cldnt hold it back,so all the while she was faking call...abi phone dey ring out while som1 is talkin??all these fake life girls sha...you don't knw me,i dont know you..why fake calls??to impress who??..shiooor

1. Hahahahahaha

dis made me remember dAt bv dat faked a call to throw off a chyker,only for d phone to ring out while she was "talking" on d phone hahahhahahahaha

65. IHN..... my love on sdk. Stella no try that with us! How will u say u want to scrap IHN for wetin now!

66. So you people sayin IHN is not loaded et all,pls stop oo,this platform is not yours o....if you think it's not loaded just Waka pass.

67. AWKA JOB HUNTER18 June 2015 at 14:41

I missed out on the airtime again... plz BVS in Awka plz help a sister out, I am being owed at my place of work and am so broke...help a sister wv even foodstuffs if possible.. Stells plz post I beg...

Would appreciate any job that will be worth it aswell.. God bless the givers and provide for the needy like us

68. Stella, don't scrape IHN oooh..
    The wedding is beautiful but expensive biko.
    The shoe and bag 4 sale should be sown as a seed 2 an elderly woman.

69. Today's own is making sense,

70. Stella pls I beg you in the name of love. Pls don't stop this IHN. You don't know how you are blessing pple with it. Pls don't mind those talking.

71. STELLA, PLEEEEEAAASSSSSEEEEE DON'T STOP IN-HOUSE NEWS ABEG.... THIS PLACE HAS TOUCHED LIVES POSITIVELY & WILL STILL TOUCH MORE...IGNORE THE INSATIABLE PEOPLE, I APPRECIATE U & ALL U'R DOING..THANK U & GOD BLESS U.

72. Yes oooooo. @em Jay. I don't miss IHN for anything. Lots of opportunities therein.

73. @Some Abuja people and their fake lifestyle,
    some people like you, will smile with your neighbours in their presence, but when once their back is turned, you start gossiping with their names.
    If your neighbour is truly owing, why won't you guys ask him or her for it or even lend them money again? oh yes! I get it; you guys want your neighbours to see you people as good friends not knowing you run them down when once their back is turned.
    Go and advise them if truly they have a 'fake lifestyle' as you said ; afterall we were told to love our neighbours as ourselves.

Every pondering mustn't make it to the blog abeg .

74. Stella u say whaaaaaa....? No more IHN? On nooo

75. I'm sure getting one of those lovely bedspreads. The wedding gown looks so so beautiful. Hahahahha that's the Muslims for you... very pretentious pple o. I've heard that much abt Abuja peeps but the problem is the thing dey everywhere o. Yes! We're painting lagos. #shoki ahn Shoki#

76. Please I beg you in the name of God,don't stop in house news,plssssss.
    People will always talk,please pay no mind to them.

77. Please, what does 'negodu' mean? I've been seeing the word a lot on this blog.

78. Stella abeg no stop d in house news

79. I'm tired. I reached my limits. I'm so tired of contemplating suicide.

Stella you're not replying my mail.

Life is not fair especially to Good people. Everything has fallen apart. What's the use struggling to go to school and paying school fees when at the end of the day I'll be jobless and hopeless.

I want to go into full time runs. Yes runs as in Prostitution. Better than suicide abi?

But i ve not had sex before... how do I do this?

Frustrated girl.

1. Nne biko DONT do it!
      Jesus loves u...
      PLS DONT!

Sending u warm hugs and prayers.

2. I would have loved not to reply u..
      As in I kept scrolling but still something kept saying gift go back and knocked some common sense into that girl.

First question I would like to ask you is ISI GI O DIKWA ALRIGHT?? In case you don't understand Igbo it means is your head correct ..

Have you ever been to a cementry before? You should take a stroll to one and you would see so many graves.. So if you kill yourself I doubt you would be useful there bcos they got battalions already.

What is your problem?? Simply joblessness.. Ain't you better jobless than in the hospital battling one terminal sickness or something.
      What happened to getting on your knees and praying to God??
      What happened to your faith, hope and patience that a breakthrough is coming soon.

You should be happy @least you a graduate.. Some people are praying to God to just get admission into a uni.

U want to die shey??
      Now let me tell you that people that commit suicide don't make heaven... So if you kill yourself na unto hellfire straight u set go.
      Have you heard of the immense suffering there??
      If after suffering on earth, you wanna go suffer again in hell then you my dear don't like good things.

I close with this-calm down cos God got a plan for you.

Kill that suicide thought ...you are too beautiful to die without fulfilling God's will for your life.

God help and bless you.

Gift collins

3. First of all,look for a big dick to disvagine u,then go to awolowo roundabout at night, also make sure u r wearing tight fitting cloth,e no hard at all,n u fit dey hse dey do am,na dat one dem dey call gbelepawo
      Olosi,if u wan beg, beg,if na dick u want talk,enuf dick dey sdk,u go chop banana till you go yo

80. IHN.... that's one of the interesting aspects of this blog. puhleaasee dont stop

81. *wailing* Please dont cancel Ihn. Its the best section in sdk. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee don't cancel IHN biko. Bvs please beg Stella.

82. Pls stella, tomorow shouldnt be the last of in house ooo. Am looking for a job. And i knw that God will bless me through this in house. Pls forgive all those tongues that always say foolish things.

83. I forgot what I wanted to type...i'll be right back!!!

84. Memo to ezenwanyi, I saw my name amongst people you recognized on this blog and I want to categorically state that u and I are not friends and will never be friends so scramble my name from ur list. I don't need friends on blogs, I have a life and not d fake one u blog visitors portray. Ur attitude towards perfect white should serve as a lesson to other ass lickers and wannabes, u guys don't need acceptance on a blog cos it's a virtual world. Forget the stories written here about "how rich I am, how perfect my life is, how I move with convoy or buy plates in London, how I tour the world" I bet if u dig deep u will shocked to find out that you are better than them

1. Mc Donald......"I'm loving it"
      Awaiting drama

2. Ine iji ya na West. ..
      gbam
      you head dey there

3. Ewoo it's now my turn.. Who is this skank using my moniker to write rubbish.. Please I didn't that rubbish up there.. I have been lazy about getting an ID but I guess it's about time.. Anuofia get a life, stop taking things on this blog this serious..

4. Indigo baby na ya turn hahahhahahaha
      Buh of course we know dis is an Impostor
      The "novelty" has worn off o jare.....

Don't bother replying dis Indigo....
      Buh something tells me u will....
      Buh just prove me wrong....Lol

85. Stella there is no need to scrap this Becos of those complaining. They complain but yet grab the freebies, grab the credits. I r doing this to help others one way or the other. People will complain irrespective. PMB has only been in office for three weeks, complaints don full ground. Please have a rethink. Good day

86. O setiala, IHN ROCKS so haters park in another lane cos this is the heart of this blog.
    Sharumi

87. Pls continue with IHN. It's human nature to be insatiable; you can't satisfy everyone. Your blog has impacted positively on so many lives and IHN has been a major part of that. Keep up the good work.

88. I don miss this blog, sickness is not good at all. Stella abeg no try stop IHN. It makes your blog unique, stopping will make you be at the same level with your rivals. You lead with Stella.

89. Don't stop in house news Stella
    Always something nice on offer

Keep up the good work

90. So on today after my period i need serious gbenshing,where are guys in da house?konji konji na bastard.

91. So on today after my period i need serious gbenshing,where are guys in da house?konji konji na bastard.

92. Please what does it take to be one of the cooks at shoprite kitchen???,it'll be an opportunity to work there as i'll learn so much.and moreso im a good cook myslf.does anyone know??

93. in house news is here to stay abeg who nur like am make the person (s) go sidon on top those stella special chair.

aunty stella you know this your blog has been a source of hope,inspiration,entertainment, laughter cussing *lol* and family and ihn has been like a place where all bvs can come share,requests and make announcements and so many more..... think of the people you'll be rendering hopeless,i know you've tried a lot,i mean from the distance you are at and still making effort to make your blog a place of solace and comfort is really amazing, you are a woman with a heart of gold,an angel from above. And i pray GOD continues to bless your home and prosperity in your family. may GOD give you the strength to continue the good deeds you have started.

94. Stella please dont scrap IHN cos of some negative people. We live in a world where some people are just full of hate and misery and want to make sure they spread it all over. Ignore and do your thing. Me love IHN and your blog

95. My dear fake people plenty ooo. you go know them by the way them behave especially on this blog. Them full well well. housewives that are crying inside and come to blog to say they are flying to london, everything is rosy at home. their husband beat them, dem go say na beautiful warning the man gives to them. So just leave them make them live their lives as they want.

you have said yours. Just do what you know you can do best. if you want to help them pay, pls pay because they got no shame at all.

96. Me luv d wedding dress nd d duvet.... @lagos party loading..... Beach party will be better.... will call d number sha

1. You can also keep up by following the channel on: C0030A40A

97. Lovely bedsheets up there....
    Lovely wedding gown also....
    China iphone hahaha, common blood also flow through there veins.

98. IHN...Toh badh!
    Welldone Bvs.
    Good job Stella Nwunye Korkus. Some days are cold and rainy and boring. Nothing to preview or counter sign. Na so so tea and lepacious hot sausage nwa nke mmadu dey here dey munch. Slow projects and slow reports, then this blog comes in handy. Thank you Stella.
    After watching WENDY WILLIAMS' show now,off I go.
    She is d tv version of you Stella.
    "Hope no bad belle subordinate is munching this my comment". Hohoho.

And did I just read dat some peeps be insulting Stella and making somewhat comments, and Stella types dat IHN will end tomorrow? If I hear? No try am oo.
    Haven't you heard dat some people have got THE POISON OF ASPS under their tongue?, as in Romans 3:13? That you gatz to ignore them? Hian. Biko more posts under IHN will continue joor.
    You ar very emotional sef. On top blog u wan cry die. You fit work in an office environment that is abhorrent so? Ignore d Haters. Dem boku for 9ja.

Dat Vera Wang dress, eye Candy. Not for ara dara ada n lepacious babes. But d N200k? "Coughs". Goodluck jare.

And those bedsheets? Lovely, if you got colors on d wall matching it. And a room with less sunshine. Tush!

Eheen...pls does any blog visitor know somebody that knows someperson that knows someone with the Ref Code for employment in Chevron? I wan switch biko, all dem DGs reading this blog, I get certified resume. Time for CHANGE. Side eyes at Team APC. Hohoho.
    Stella up the ante for all these Vacancies you post.
    Many multinationals silently brewing employ codes.

My Love to anyone living with HIV. Love is the Ultimate Healer still.

God for us all.

1. Inukwa scraping IHN...
      Stels no go try am chaaa chaaa....
      Chaa chaa do do....

Nne good luck on ya job switch n GoD Speed...
      U go girl!

AnD yea,my Love n Prayers to all dose living with HIV......

99. Stella if you scrap in house news or if by Monday I don't see in house news, just know that I'll bring world war two and half to your door step where ever it is in Germany. Then you will know that kaki and leather are two different ball games entirely.
    BVs complaining abt IHN, go jump into the lagoon.
    Some people like it like this.

100. Stella, pls don't stop in-house news. All these people complaining abt how dry it is should wet it for us. Pls, you BVs must know dt its not on every post that one should comment. Sometimes, I don't comment on IHN cos I don't have anyth to contribute. But that does not mean its not interesting pls

I looooovvveee that wedding gown

Abuja lady, people re different. Some people re disciplined, reserved and economical while the reverse is the case for some. As they make their beds, so will they lie on it

I'm in love with those bed spreads, but I'm thinking of the stress and regular disappointment involved in online shopping.

The HIV post sounds very interesting and I kno someone I could have referred to it but my concern is this; what happens when people meet there but they're not compatible enough to marry? Then you have a complete stranger out there with probably your most deepest secret...sounds cool but nah, I don't dig it

101. Correct.
    Pls do not scrap it in BuBu voice. God bless d givers.
    Lovely w-gown.
    Madam iphone hehehehe why u come embarrass them nah.

102. I love IHN, Dear SDK husbands if you are a christian and believe your wife is the image of God plss never tell her that she is fat, u can only ssay The Image of God is increasing hehehe *dodges amala*

103. Stella abeg dnt take in house news away oooh,remember that u can't please everybody in ds world,abeg cool temper ooh.

104. Really Stella d best part of dis blog is IHN. Which blog can boast of helping people with jobs, daily bread etc without paying for advert. I read IHN religiously hoping and knowing that someday i will be blessed thru it just like i know others are hoping too for a miracle. Pls dont stop IHN, alot of us are still waiting to tap into IHN anointing.lol. (1st time commenting)

105. Jealousy, beef, hater, lol.
    E concern u?
    R dey complaining?
    Their money their life!
    Fake or not! Live n lets live.

1. E concern am na?

Abi you no dey understand English for afternoon.

No be shim dey pay debt?

106. Lol gerarahia with your love for widey.

Interesting in house news.

107. Yipppie!!! Abeg I can't wait for d lagos parry!!!!...let's go der.

108. God bless the givers nd receivers IHN news is what's up.btw STELLA pls ignore dem bad belle pple saying bullshit abt ihn news like you rightly said human beings are insatiable abeg keep up the good work you are indeed bridging the gap nd yes i hv tasted poverty thank God for a new dawn..One luv

109. Stella I swear u are a clown.....those bed spreads are on point.....amebo iPhone 6 face ur work

110. I take God beg you stellalisticall Stella, pls don't stop this IHN..... haven't you heard that "Bad belle is allowed" leave them haters to their thing.... If they don't discourage, who else will.....

111. Its a rainy day over here
    All have been doing all day is eat n eat
    work out mode activated
    Stella dont scrap IHN oo
    I am yet yo advertise my business biko

112. Stella if you dey look for beg I no go beg you lol. Seriously, peoples comment shouldn't make you go against you wish. Everyone here including you and I knows IHN is a success and makes you blog different. So, if you want to scrap it because some kill joy said so. Kwa ka anyi na ba nu. You fit shut you blog too cos of frienemy too. Chi Austin

113. Stella please do not stop IHN. It's your blog, you can do whatever you want. But also, remember the hundreds of lives that have been transformed just by these daily posts. Love you

114. Anytime i read in house news i feel good. Despite the fact that i lost my grandmother this morning and have been in bad mood, immediately i read the in-house-news i feel relief. Kisses to Stella.

115. Please, dont scrap in house news. Sdk, the truth is....u cant please everyone. Let those saying its a beggy beggy blog bring up interesting stuff. Some people never see any God on what others do.
    That vera wang wedding dress is the truth.

116. God bless the givers and I pray He sends succour the way of those in need.

Chei China Iphone BV!Na so you laugh embarrassment put for Alfa and him babe body,orighi kwa mma o...lol!
    Felt for them sha,cos being caught in lips-lock when the lights suddenly came on...mehn!

Lovely wedding gown o!

Those complaining about the contents on IN HOUSE NEWS,can as well go open and run a blog,let's see!

117. Stella abeg no stop ihn o,pls and pls.

118. stella pls don't end ihn. pls its the best part of this blog aside chronicles. pls stella. its me your bff by force. am commenting wit a frd's lappy. plsssss. tnk u.

119. @ S.D.K if you stop ihn because of what some misguided people think,then your desire to add uniqueness to blogging isn't real,whoever doesn't like the concept should open his or her own blog and leave this one,this blog has grown beyond even you Mrs Korkus so don't let haters destroy your originality.

120. Bia,why is it that anytime someone put his or her bb pin here for advert,many bv's go rush add am,and the most annoying part is, ordinary hi,they no go send talk less of patronizing you. Abeg if u no dey buy market,why sending iv.i advertised here sometime last week, uhm if u see as bv take rush add me,for my mind I don dey think say I don hammer, Don dey call my customers for new stock,uhm I no know say na one chance I enter,out of like100,na only 6 gree buy,and am so grateful to them n stella,cos if not for her, I for not meet new customers,

1. U even see six wey buy.. I only participated in the free advert once after that one I didn't try it again.

2. Are you the waist clincher person? I thought you were ready for business until you directed me to konga. I tell you say I no know about konga before?

121. Stella don't mind the 'bad belles' o, please don't scrap IHN o.

122. stella why are you minding those panel of informal complainants?
    stopping IHN is like pouring sand sand into some people's garri o
    i don talk my own
    *signing out*

123. Alhamdulillahi. I trust you Stella you won't bow down to people's whims. This blog is not MTN office na if you want recharge card go and buy.

124. So I went to check, Anon 04:03 on June 17th IHN commented about the Grenada thing being a scam. With this and a previous comment (Anon 16:11) who said he found out it would cost 75Million and he can't coz Nig never bad reach, then I aired MY OPINION that I felt something isn't right about it and of course won't deal if I had d money. Is that why you put my name up there? For what exactly....for stating my opinion? Are you new in this thing called business?

If I say i can't afford it, how does that spoil your market. Didn't you say you too can't afford it! If I don't wanna deal, how does it stop you from doing what you are doing, I have a right to my opinion! Some ppl advertise to sell der items (wedding gowns, cars, shoes etc) here, some people like them, some won't; some will say it's not fine, it's expensive.... yada yada yada. Will it stop ppl from sending mails for IHN? 

You should be calling out the Anon who put out some evidence/details saying ur biz ain't genuine, the Anon you said called you unprintable names. With the way things are going in the country, nobody wants to hear SCA...not to talk of 'scammer'. I told Stella to probe and see that the biz owners put out more info on the adverts. So now you have added more details and the needed link, is it not better? Hope you know more people will be willing to try now.

If you think am the Anon, be my guest. You also need to "look before you leap and slip" coz you just jumped into assumption. Did you lose any calories? PS: search yourself, that Anon called a name, is that your name? Are you having issues with anyone. Someone might be upset with you. 

Thank you too. I have noticed you. God bless your hustle. 

125. IHN welcome. God bless the givers.

126. Stella tomorrow is definitely the last in house news for the week na..no dey give us BP abeg..thank you

127. Stella please give no listening ears to nay sayers, they are agents of spoil. May God touch your heart to uphold and continue to dish us IHN! Amen!!!

128. For the SDK organising committee, you can just create a WhatsApp group. It is very efficient. Even when one's data is off, you get messages as soon as you come back on. So as people call you, I advise you save their numbers and add them to the group

And about Recharge cards, it is all about fastest fingers first so if your internet isn't fast, Pele. I have never loaded any one even if I open as early as 13:00 on the dot and I don't complain because I know some people are faster, so all ye people that like complaining, stop and don't infuriate Stella. Stella biko don't chop my comment again. You don swallow the first 2

129. Pls Stella don't stop IHN as you are threatening It is really one of the things that keeps me entertained for now that I am jobless.. and some adverts are really helpful n it also gives an opportunity for people to be helped. Pls don't carry out your threat..

130. S to DK....nah you biko. Let me ask you again, You want to stop the IHN? I wont beg you not to. Do you want people to laugh at you? Do you want people to say " We know she cant do it, the heat has really gotten to her". Dont because of your ego throw away what differentiate you from the crowd. BVs can complain..yes....when they complain, it makes you strong...it wont kill you but makes you a better person. You have to work on your people management skill. We appreciate what you are doing. We love you. And we pray for you everyday that God will continue to enlarge your territory. Let me ask you once again...do you still want to scrap IHN?lol...you no fit. Kisses

131. HA!!! I stopped reading immediately I saw that you said no more IHN! Stella nwanyi oma biko don't listen to the naysayers, badbelle people, never do wells, pessimistic souls who always have nothing good to offer yet will still want to block the avenue that other people receive blessings. If you know how many lives IHN has blessed you won't listen to the trash they vomit.
    Please don't scrap it na beg I dey beg. Remain blessed

132. Hey Stells, please don't break my heart. The first news I open everyday is the in-house news before I read other blog stories. Those that are complaining don't have to read it. Sebi na dem carry their hand click the link. The link does not magically open. I love the in-house news and I connect with it because it touches me and I feel closer to other BV's. You can't satisfy everyone, I know that but please it's my daily medicine. Don't loose me

133. Stella through this IHN section, you have helped post my business idea. Through this section also, I choose which widow I want to help and do so quietly. If you end this, you end an outreach to the masses. It's up to you though but I suggest you give it some thought.

134. I want to buy a waist cincher.

One that does not have 3 million hooks and will not show under my clothing.

I'm scared though, I don't want to buy something that will push my liver into my buttocks. Hmmm

135. Ezewanyi!!!! Ezewanyiiii

*rushes in barefoot Where are you?

Please teach me how to sub the way you subbed yesterday. I must learn by fire or by force.

No more goody two shoes for me again. Oya *sits down on joko with note and extra pens.

136. Happy IHN.
    Hello Stella
    Hello everyone
    i'm here, reading IHN.