Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Women Seeking Rich Older Men To Pay Their University Fees.....

Thursday, June 18, 2015

The Women Seeking Rich Older Men To Pay Their University Fees.....

It's been euphemistically referred to as "mutually beneficial, transactional dating" but is the growing world of "sugar daddy" relationships just a sanitised term for sex work?
Freya is 22 and wearing jogging bottoms and a tatty T-shirt. She expresses herself unaffectedly and confidently.
She decided to start sleeping with older men for money while she was at university. "I love sex," says Freya. "And you know, I'm pretty good at it. So getting a sugar daddy - or two - was a no-brainer really."

Freya is one of a growing number of debt-ridden university students in the UK who have decided to become "sugar babies". These young women agree to be wined and dined by rich, older men who are known as "sugar daddies", in return for cash and gifts.
"My married sugar daddy gave me about £1,000 a night," says Freya 

reflectively. "He was just in it for the sex. My divorced sugar daddy gave me between £1,000 and £2,000 as an allowance."

I mean, yes, it's prostitution really but I think there's such a ridiculous stigma attached to that word

ABOUT FREYA
Freya had worked hard to make ends meet at university. "I was working two jobs in my first year," she explains "It was awful - £5 an hour in bar work mainly and it was really affecting my studies. But this way, having my sugar daddies, I was able to concentrate 100% on my work and I got a First in the end. I mean, yes, it's prostitution really but I think there's such a ridiculous stigma attached to that word."
Despite acknowledging she was involved in sex work, Freya maintains she exercised a degree of control. "They were really attractive guys - I chose very carefully."

Freya's mother Mary agreed to be interviewed at the same time. She seems unfazed by her daughter's choice of career. "Actually I was quite proud of her," says Mary, shrugging. "I think it's a brave thing to do and I'm glad she wanted to discuss it with me. Of course my friends were all pretty aghast."
Money was tight for the family, Mary says. She was divorced and had other children to put through university too.

"As long as I felt that she was really happy and enjoying what she was doing, I couldn't see any problem with it and I thought it was a great solution," says Mary.
"All kids are born with talents. My daughter happens to have been born with beauty and sexual allure. It's like a commodity."

Sugar dating websites are not supposed to be a conduit for selling sex - that would put them in a tricky legal area. But only the naive could get the wrong end of the stick.
"Enrol at Sugar Baby University today and get your education paid for by a generous sponsor," trills a soft female voice in one website advertisement.
Angela Jacob Bermudo is the PR director for the very same website. "I would not say sex is expected, I would say sex is aspired to," she says.
"A sugar baby gets financial stability with a monthly allowance," insists Bermudo. "And mentorship and a bevy of networking opportunities. In the UK, it's students who are our largest sugar baby demographic."
"It's the young ladies that actually have the power!" laughs 28-year-old sugar baby Alana.
"I'm the one with the power."

Some women are given high-value gifts as well as tuition fees
Alana sees the "sugar world" as a sort of Disney playground for adults. "I've lost count of the Louis Vuittons, oh and the holidays - New York, the Bahamas."
Alana currently says she has 13 sugar daddies on the go, but has had at least 40 over the years. Almost all the men are from a private equity or hedge fund background. She claims she has only ever slept with three of them.
"I always end up getting what I want," she says. "And that's the whole point of it. You've got to play the system. If you dangle the bone, they will keep coming."
She's now 28 and doesn't have a boyfriend.

I'm providing money to an individual who's decided they want a certain type of relationship

Mike , "Sugar daddy"
"Sometimes you do get lonely. You're in late at night watching a movie and you might want company from someone. Not just any male friend but your partner, your boyfriend.
"But would that be good enough for me now? Would that be satisfying enough?"
Mike, who's 38 and who works in IT, says he doesn't have time to find love. So for the past three years he's opted for short cuts - sugar arrangements. He pays his current arrangee £2,000 a month, plus up to £1,000 a month shopping allowance. He has turned his back on traditional relationships.
"Been there, tried it, done it, got the T-shirt and the tears." He describes himself as single.

"I'm providing money to an individual who's decided they want a certain type of relationship. Expectations go both ways."
Mike is perfectly up front about expecting sex from any girl he's paying. He likes his arrangements to be monogamous and long-term. He speaks caringly about the girls he's had arrangements with.

Mike: "Obviously with an arrangement I pay a monthly allowance plus shopping trips"
"The most I've ever spent on an arrangement date was about £40,000," he says. "For a weekend."
Mike admits he has been disappointed by past arrangements where girls have been ungrateful. But he says he has never felt used.
"I look back at my parents. They're in their 70s now and have been married for over 50 years. To this day my dad still puts money in my mum's account each week. What's the difference?"

Catherine is a 21-year-old law student at a good university in the UK and once she's sat her finals, she intends to end her sugar arrangement.

She praises her sugar daddy Mark as "the kindest man on earth who literally respects my every decision". He has been paying her rent and tuition fees for the past year.

Catherine was clear from the start of their arrangement that she didn't want a physical relationship with Mark. But her resolve that the relationship should stay platonic floundered. "I felt so bad taking money and not giving back."
Shortly after Catherine agreed to a physical relationship, she saw her monthly arrangement fee rise from £700 to £1,200.

"He wants me to be a certain way. He wants me to do so many things for him, physically and mentally," she complains. "But he is so generous to me. You know, this is easy money."
Rachel , 21, knows the dangers. A timid language student at another top university, she joined a sugar website while she was still at school after hearing her parents arguing about money. She saw it as a "quick way of getting money for not really doing a lot".

He gave me £100 or so when we met for dinner and helped me to buy some text books

Rachel
Her first sugar date ended brutally when the sugar daddy she'd agreed to meet drove her to a car park and tried to force himself on her.
But a need for money prompted her to try again.
For 18 months, Rachel saw a man in his late 50s. She never slept with him.
"He was single and quite old and didn't have any friends," she says. "He just wanted company because he was very lonely. He gave me £100 or so when we met for dinner and helped me to buy some text books."
Rachel broke off the arrangement, not because he was demanding more from her, but because she felt she was exploiting him. When she talks about it she is clearly holding back tears.

"I actually liked him as a person and I just felt I was taking advantage."
"I'm sure a lot of people on the site do treat it clinically and can just use people but I'm quite an emotional person. I was never approaching the site that way. I feel quite bad about taking it that far almost."

Emma Jane Kirby's report, Sugar Daddy, Sugar Baby will be broadcast on Radio 4 at 20:00 BST, on Monday 22 June - or listen on BBC iPlayer

BBC reportage

*side eyes at those wondering which website it is*

100 comments:

1. This is serious!!!!

1. What's the website naa?

2. And what is serious about this? Don't you live in the world or Nigeria? This nah normal for Nigeria; only that girls here recurve way less pay from the sugar daddies. Some really get lucky. And as advanced as the 'Sugar' industry is in Nigeria, it has been coined 'Aristo' before it graduated to the cheaper one called 'Runs'. A friend of mine who works in HIV and STI International NGO said at a workshop, they struggled with the how to define who a prostitute is. The best definition they came up with clearly indicated that all women are prostitutes. At the end of the day, they had to put the definition in the 'Parking lot' lol. Whatever rocks anyone's boat. I will rather sleep with older, decent and well connected/mannered men than share my pussy with a younger guy who would lie, cheat and fuck me for free. I got no cunt to waste. Else I will rather remain celibate, face my work and wait for Mr. Right who won't talk my cuntie till he puts a ring on it. Yes- Marriage

3. And what is serious about this? Don't you live in the world or Nigeria? This nah normal for Nigeria; only that girls here recurve way less pay from the sugar daddies. Some really get lucky. And as advanced as the 'Sugar' industry is in Nigeria, it has been coined 'Aristo' before it graduated to the cheaper one called 'Runs'. A friend of mine who works in HIV and STI International NGO said at a workshop, they struggled with the how to define who a prostitute is. The best definition they came up with clearly indicated that all women are prostitutes. At the end of the day, they had to put the definition in the 'Parking lot' lol. Whatever rocks anyone's boat. I will rather sleep with older, decent and well connected/mannered men than share my pussy with a younger guy who would lie, cheat and fuck me for free. I got no cunt to waste. Else I will rather remain celibate, face my work and wait for Mr. Right who won't talk my cuntie till he puts a ring on it. Yes- Marriage

4. And what is serious about this? Don't you live in the world or Nigeria? This nah normal for Nigeria; only that girls here recurve way less pay from the sugar daddies. Some really get lucky. And as advanced as the 'Sugar' industry is in Nigeria, it has been coined 'Aristo' before it graduated to the cheaper one called 'Runs'. A friend of mine who works in HIV and STI International NGO said at a workshop, they struggled with the how to define who a prostitute is. The best definition they came up with clearly indicated that all women are prostitutes. At the end of the day, they had to put the definition in the 'Parking lot' lol. Whatever rocks anyone's boat. I will rather sleep with older, decent and well connected/mannered men than share my pussy with a younger guy who would lie, cheat and fuck me for free. I got no cunt to waste. Else I will rather remain celibate, face my work and wait for Mr. Right who won't talk my cuntie till he puts a ring on it. Yes- Marriage

5. Amiira I agreed wit u 100%.... I cud remember wen I was in school, I do ve a manfriend dat do take care nd I ve a friend, she has like 4 boyfriend wit dia chew gum legs.... she will be telling me she can't date a married man bla bla bla... she later got pregnant for one nd he cudnt even provide money for abortion.... immediately after d abortion she was drinking garri instead of taking hot tea....nd d stupid gal still allow d stupid guy to sleep wit er two days after d abortion.... nd d guys still dumped er at d end of d day.... some girls will be claiming I can't date a married man nd dey will be having like 5bfs.... sleeping wit dem at d same time...... I will rather ve one sugarfather than to allow some stupid nonsense boys wit dia chew gum legs to use nd dump me for nothing....

6. No be 2day!
      I jump and pass.

7. Wow
      This is an eye opener
      But this my conscience
      wont let me do such..

8. The name of the website is Seeking Arrangement.

9. Oh y'all should shut the fuck up and get off your moral high horses! You can get any type of STD even from your "faithful" boyfriend or husband!!! So shut up already! Who has noticed that prostitutes these days are less likely to have STD's? All of you come here and act holier than thou! Sweetie if you're taking money from your young boyfriend of random male friend or having him do something for you financially, hunnie reality check!!! Dude's your sugardaddy. (Sugardaddy doesn't always have to be an old man)

@amakanwa you're so right! But seeking arrangement isn't the only SD-SB site! There are a host of others, but it's one of the best. Or it used to be.

2. Am currently in love with my suga daddy, and he is talking good care of me, an old man not too old .Am tired of heart breaks I am seeing just him and I pray to God to give me mine and move on.This man is it menn and good in bed too

1. Same here babe's.

2. Enjoy it while it lasts my dear but grab as much as u can.
      God will give u urs soon but don't get mad or jealous when he cheats on ya!

3. Girl you know better than to catch feelings in this business , please let it remain business as it's always been .

4. Mschewww. Her mother Supports her? Why is she a divorcée? Probably because her husband cheated! Ms Stella, see the hypocrisy of BVs? Yet they will full S&M & cry foul when peeps like Olumide deals with them! Those old men have wives, children and grandchildren, and he is giving out £1,000 - 2000 as allowance? Maybe he does not give his wife and children that type of amount.

5. Hmmm...... That moment when you, after being a SB and finally settle down, find out le hubby is a SD! Make una no vex o. Na business!

3. If she is ok with it.. why not. let her continue afterall no be my pussy she dey use. Enjoy it and live happily.

1. I just joined this website and already chatting with a 57year old man. He is transferring £500 to my account tomorrow just for giving him my number. Tomorrow we will skype and meet up on saturday. why didn't I hear of this site before. I don tire for all these fake ass naija London boys. I have gotten to a point where I will rather marry a rich white, good looking man. Back to my slimming tea , let me get rid of some extra fat.

2. What shall it profit a man, if he gains the world and loses his soul, or what shall a am give in exchange for his soul?

Stand by the Word of God, mehn!

3. Thank you Mystique.
      Nothing justifies wrong-doing... Nothing

4. For those of u DAT r sleeping with someone's hubby,extortin money from them,there's God o. Remember that what goes around comes around.nobe woman u be?

4. Lolz @ the people wondering which website it is! Why are they behaving as if its a new trend? they should come to Nigeria & get tutored by the Prof themselves msheww.
    Ashawo na ashawo no matter the cloth you put on it

1. Your comment got me laughing ,choo ashawo na ashawo hhahahaha

2. Ashawo no be ashawo o! @ 8hours club Enugu, men pick ladies for as low as 1000naira or highest 3000....

Here, I read £2000 per month!
      otuocha!!!!!!! I mean gash!!!

This is a better way of doing " ash" job mehn

5. Stella the hustle is real. Na before I dey judge people like these.

6. Replies
    1. Yes Efe it's ture, I know some university of Greenwich students who are in to it.

7. But Stella check this out nah
    Chingum bf would form private landlord
    Ef u at will and still follow u n spend ur small allowee...
    That's absolutely rubbish.
    Igbo culture forbids women who spend on men and I stand by it.
    If I'm asked out by a sitting governor or even chairman sef, I'm ever ready to commit d act....
    Yes I'm still a Christian but truth be told...
    Money rules!!

8. Had to break up with my divorced boyfriend when I found out he was remarried traditionally shortly before we met. Now I am due to go to the US for my masters and he has issued a cheque of N7million for my fees. Don't know if I should take it or keep ignoring him.

1. Collect n share here biko

2. No na! How will you collect the money / cheque and spend the money ? It is all shades of wrong please !
      After all he has done to you?
      The heartbreaks and tears?
      My dear, dont spend that money.
      Your conscience will judge you for life...

BUT
      Me? I've got no active conscience. I sold it years ago. Kindly forward the money to my account.
      You hear?
      Thanks in advance

3. Are you a Mumu???...
      Grab the cheque sharp sharp!!...

4. Liar! Give us names or run along

5. Are u kidding me??? Collect it! Its d dividends of ur toto. Collect more sef and keep asking for more...are u a learner? Why did u even have to break up with a pay master like him? U must be sleeping on bike o!

6. na wah 4 you oh! u berra take it!

7. God said no cheating so collect the cheque but dont use it. Give it out to 5bvs

8. olori western union18 June 2015 at 19:54

Mugu!!

9. My sugar daddy is the best jor, no heartbreak, plenty of goodies and he worshps me

10. abeg o our naija sugar bebes

the rate is 10k per month

Buhari has spoil economy for us

just help us manage am

kisses

PLs sugar daddies with means let us not allow salary cap to pass 20k before we spoil these girls and make them ungrateful

11. All na runs.....make dem no try paint the name

12. Sugar Dadddy na ashawo. Tell them that ashawo no be work ooo.

13. Their source of livelihood

14. Even the older men, waht do dey even enjoy in the sex, most can hardly get it up, that's were younger ggirls com in handy ssince they r willing to do things their wives won't due to the monies dey get, actss like bj's and all, and younger girls r more flexible in bed, they would hv to make sacrifice to appease the God's before their older wives wil giv dem doggy styl

1. Are you drunk?
      What manner of jagaban is this?

2. Ya galfriend's busy eating her sugadaddy's asshole b4 she come kiss u abi u tink say na conventional straffing dese old men want?Some go even piss 4 her mouth

15. wish i had the heart to. tired of all these small boys you give everything to and get nothing in return. its just the fear of God, just the fear of God..*crying*

1. Don't loose faith. 'The darkest hour is just before the dawn' just be a bit more patient, it shall end in joy.

2. It's well dear. Went through the same ish before marriage. I'm in bliss. You're on the hunt and you'll soon find the on. Keep faith

16. The oldest profession in the world. But I like that some of the clients have clear intentions and only want the SB's for company.

Hoewell!

17. It's always been. Remember when King David was I'll? It's took a night with a young girl to get him back on track!

18. So far it pays ...

What's the point fuckin all this broke boys ??

1. olori western union18 June 2015 at 20:17

Some hypocrites go come here now dey yarn dust smhhhhh
      I no kuku carry last when I was single, I do the thing ehnnn so tay I tire
      one badddd pay master I know is mike okiro, if he likes you ehnn? he can do and undo.
      gave me one of his houses at maitama(abuja) I told him I will be paying him for it bit by bit, till today I haven't paid a dine and he never ask me for it.
      He no dey even fuck woman like that no strength again he will just be touching you, and ask you to parade naked.
      who wants his contact? since I got married, I no dey fuck am again.

2. @anon seriously I no mind to get his contact o

19. Atleast some of them are quiting the relationship after completing their studies but Naija own, they will even become baby mama just to say 'thank you sir".

1. No mind dem,foolish tins wld good and b catching feelings,plus excess greed

20. Having sugar daddy is not good. Work n save money before going back to school.

21. Stella, biko doh, post the website na! Haba! Dont you want my mum to look me in the eyes next christmas and say "All kids are born with talents. My daughter happens to have been born with beauty and sexual allure. It's like a commodity." "

22. I can't find my previous comment but I go post again , it's no sin to sugar date , society and it's fucked up double standards . I'm not ready to love any small that would come & start forming lord of the rings for me & then gbensh for free & I end up losing . This way it's a win win . We respect each other's privacy & understand it's just business . Anastasia steel from 50 shades of grey was a sugar baby if you don't understand , but she caught feelings when she shouldn't have , I really don't see the big deal . It's my toto & My rule is no married men shall smell or taste from it . I've always been attracted to guys 10 or 20 years older , it's not even about the money but the comfort and stability they provide and oh well the money is a big plus . Abi who no like awuf ? $5000 a month & a brand new benz , please how could I say no ?

1. olori western union18 June 2015 at 19:57

correct babe
      but no too enjoy am come forget marriage oooo

2. Anastasia wasn't a sugar baby, she fell in love and wanted a relationship but Christian was used to contractual things...... don't even bring them into this, lol

23. I am a city professional in London, but still went on to find a 'sugar daddy' on seeking arrangement.com . Say all you want but he is 42, Swiss (Team vanilla) and pays all my bills. My side of the deal is to be available twice a month when he is in London for meeting... And for those thinking I'm cheating on someone, Im not in any relationship. Works for me so let theoral police STFU

1. How does it work? I have registered

24. Sugar daddy Oya come now
    All this small boys ain't loyal
    *did I just write thAt

25. Abeg Stella leave them as long as they are happy so what's anybody's own

26. I need sugar daddy ooooo, if any bvs hav any rich 1 to spare, I'm available. Stella better post it cos u hav been eaten my comments

27. Pls what is d name of the website first? Who knows??? Anyone?? Somebody???

28. Helo,pipl. I just want 2 use dis medium 2 let u all know dat dere's an MFM minister/pastor dat interpretes pipl's dreams 4 dem online. Go 2:Dream Interpretation on Naiiraland,2 see d many dreams dat God has used him 2 interprete,Although he no longer uses dat site now, u can still reach him on: www.dreamtorchlight forum.com.Dis is his new forum(u mite hv 2 create an ID here).pls,those of u dat have family,personal,collective issues(lol),pls go der & let God use him 2 solve ur case.Dere are also prayer points 2 b seen on dat forum.if u know u do hv serious nightmares,complicated dreams,or even recurring dreams dat u need d interpretation of,pls heed my advise.i read 2ru his previous posts on Naiiraland. & am registered on d new forum.And God is using him 2 interprete my dreams daily.All u need 2 do is 2 write down ur dreams(as u awake 4rm sleep) & den send dem 2 d pastor-pastor bankole,& he will get back 2 u.
    Pls,stella post dis.it cud save pipl's spiritual state.God bless u.

1. Do me a favour please....

Gerraraahere! For real!!

In igbo si eba puo

2. Lol , these bvs are crazy @gerraraahere! For real

29. Hmmmm this sugar baby thing will now make young girls to ditch their boyfriends and start looking for sugar daddies,even the ones wey marry broke husbands will be angry for selling their toto for free. Biko nu remember oo JESUS is coming soon oo, maka ihe na ato uto na egbu egbu(the sweetest things kills ooo). Make una accept JESUS.

30. End time is fast approaching bvs

1. Since i dey 5 years old na him i don dey hear end time finally coming now am in my 30 s end time never still come ,abeg leave story for mathias ,nothing is new under the sun ,we have seen river turn to blood in china yet end time never never reach

31. My dear, that na talent na.....Lmao... Smh

32. You see them? Hypocrites! And they will be giving advice on relationship problem. When they are suga babes. Smh

33. Lmao...
    What are we not going to see/read/hear.. Bvs comments eee

34. Is there a nigerian equivalent? I don't see anythig wrong with this arrangement oh. As far as the man isn't married. Bills paid, salary sef, and there are terms and conditions! Abeg sign me up! Tired of looking for bae when I can get me a BOSS. Lool.

35. Shit!!!how do girls find luck in this sugar daddies thing na,cant even find one nice one self...mtshwwwww

36. ADD ME ON WHATSAPP 08106997786 
    MR SAM.(08106997786)...FACEBOOK  NAME ......SAMSON   Abolaji)
    WE PROViDE FASTEST,RELAIBLE AND QUALITY SUGAR MUMMMY,DADDY,GAY,AND LESBIANS.
    WE GIVE YOU  MAXIMUM SECURITY WHICH WE KEEP U SAVE FOR HIGH CLASS CUSTOMER THAT NEED THIS.
    maximum security is guarantee from any of our clients because we have done ALL NECESSARY
    BACKGROUND CHECKUP ON ALL THE LADIES AND MEN WE HAVE ON OUR DATABASES.
    NOWADAYS,FINDING SUGAR MUMMY AND DADDY CAN BE QUITE STRESSFUL AND COMPLICATED.
    BUT WE MAKE IT EASY AND SUCCESSFUL WITHOUT  ANY STRESS AND FIND THE RIGHT SUGAR MUMMY AND
    DADDY FOR YOU.
    SUGAR MUMMY SERVICE ARE NOT ONLY FOR SEX AND PLEASURE IT BRING YOU OPPORTUNITY TO MEET
    HOT AND MATURE LADIES AND DADDIES THAT ARE POLITICIANS,EXECUTIVE,HONORABLE, OIL BARON
    MONEY BUSINESS MEN & WOMEN,DIRECTOR, C.E.O OF COMPANIES.
    ANY WHERE U ARE GHANA,NIGERIA COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA MALAYSIA,ZIMBABWE IVORY COAST.
    IF YOU WE START DATING SUGAR MUMMY AND DADDY IN MORE PRODUCTIVE AND REWARDING MANNER
    THIS SOMETHING THAT YOU NEED TO DO.
    CONTACT THE P.R.O OF PEOPLE MATE DATING AGENCY (MR SAMSON .08106997786).. FACE BOOK SAMSON Abolaji)
    FULLY REGISTER UNDER C.A.C (CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION)
    MOST IMPORTANCE OF ALL, YOU  NEED TO REMEMBER   THAT ALL OF THE EFFORT THAT YOU
    HAVE PLACED WILL BE GREATLY REWARDED ONCE YOU ARE ABLE TO FIND YOUR IDEAL OF SUGAR MUMMY DATING
    GRAPE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET OUR LADIES ANY IN LAGOS,ABUJA,calabar,ANAMBRA,DELTA,JOS,PORTHARCOURT,
    KONGI,RIVER,IBADAN,EDO,BENIN,KADUNA,ABIA, STATE.
    IF YOU WANT MR SAMSON TO CALL YOU HIMSELF THEN DROP UR INFORMATION.
    YOUR NAME..............
    YOUR AGE...............
    YOUR OCCUPATION.........
    YOUR LOCATION...........
     TEXT IT TO THIS NUMBER 08106997786 THEN MR Samson will CALL YOU HIMSELF.

MR SAM(08106997786)

37. if you are very sure of your self that you have all it takes to satisfy a woman in bed, then contact Match dating agency for rich sugar mummies, daddies, gay and lesbian partner, also for the sugar girls and boys in Nigeria, the best agency in Nigeria certified and licensed, with award from different organization
    town your life around by getting the chance to meet with our executive sugar mummies, daddies, gay, and lesbian partner in all over Nigeria, Benin republic, Ghana, Kenya, south Africa, UK, USA, Paris Malaysia Dubai, Italy.
    sugar mummy and daddy service is not only sex alone, you are also entitle for contract opportunity, job opportunity, opening business packages, financial packages, loan for business and education.
    by meeting our prestigious client. who are rich, influential powerful, connected.
    we have directors, CEO of company, senators, hotel owners, managers, politicians, oil tycoon, big time Dubai and London business mummies and daddies.
    text your name, age, location, occupation and what you want to +2348131139304.08131139304
    start calling now we are at your service.
    we guarantee our maximum security service, we guarantee connection with our client and they also provide job opportunities and contract given to their best clients
    my name is Mr Anthony okafor the CEO of match dating agency
    start calling us now and get hookup be among st the biggest boys and girls in town.
    you can add us on Facebook Anthony okafor or .
    text your name, age, location, occupation, email. to +2348131139304, 08131139304
    start getting their numbers
    GHANA
    +2337535
    +2335834
    +2337522...
    and so many number start getting yours.

38. AFRO DATE AGENCY(08107906879)
    GET CONNECTED TO THE MOST RICHEST SUGAR MUMMIESSUGAR DADDIESGAYS & LESBIAN CONNECTION SERVICES BALOGUN JOSEPH... 08107906879
    WE HAVE CONNECTION IN ALL THE STATE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU, TOGO, CAMEROUN, IVORY COAST AND SOUTH AFRICA, WE ALSO HAVE SERVICES IN BOTH EUROPE AND AMERICAN COUNTRIES SUCH AS USA, UK, GERMANY, BRAZIL, HOLLAND, CANADA, MALAYSIA AND SOME OTHER OVERSEA COUNTRIES, MAXIMUM SECURITY IS GUARANTEE FROM ANY SERVCE WE GIVE TO YOU ,this is a 1st class dating Organisation, registered, licenced, we have top class people, both men and women, boys and girls, looking for opportunity to mingle and be friends, we have high class and rich sugar mummies, sugar daddies and lesbian single ladies and mummies, who are top shots, the likes ofpoliticians, directors, bankers, managers, executives, enterpreneur, oil barons, we have clients outside nigeria in Uk, South Africa, Ghana, Beninrepublic, Dubai, Usa.Metrodate has track records of providing you with the elite money clients in our organisation, peolpe willing to assist you financially, help you in procuring contracts, job Opportunities, business opportunity and even assisting you above your limit, we remain reliable, capable at what we do and we remain the only registered Dating Agency in Nigeria, rated number 1 by google and also awarded by Ovasion magazine and naija entertainment for best coordinated and secure dating agency and the only agency registered on Vconnect in Nigeria, with track records of testimonies on our website and the only agency with a Facebook like page and a personal Facebook with office in Abuja and office in Tamale ghana, we have clientsLagos, Abuja, Calabar, port, Benin, Delta, Ibadan, Kwara, Jos, Kaduna, Osun, Lokoja, Enugu, Anambra, Imo and also in Benue state, we look forward in meeting you at our office and offering you a 1st class reliable service with guaranteed outcome, you are also advised to check us upVanguardonline, Thisday, ekolist, hint, and also on the lagos city magazine, we have qualified hands that can assist you in your request and if you want singles relationship within your age range that might lead to relationship and even marriage its practically free on the website just go and create a free profile for yourself, but if you want our advance services such as sugar mummies and daddies its only for registered members only, we also assist you in getting Fashion jobs, modeling jobs, ushering jobs and also helping you and training you in being a brand ambassador.welcome to LOVE CONNECT SUGAR MUMMY AGENCY were your dreams can be realised, and heaven help those who help themselvesStart calling its your chance dial 08107906879 - for Nigerians onlyinternational calls only +2348107906879,Facebook id--Balogun Kunle Joseph
    Official Websites--www.theloveconnections.com
    Official Magazine---loveconnection Magazine
    Mobile Phone NUmber--08107906879